Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
linda b
26 Feb 2015
5 stars
luv shopping in here. its awesome! thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Natures Gift site is educational and owner is responsive with questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Crystal J
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
There are so many choices for EO these days. You seem to have more solid info than others and less of a "trendy" or "gimmicky" appeal. I trust your info and products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
harrison i
24 Feb 2015
5 stars
Love the selection. I appreciate you being willing to send samples of oils I'm interested in. Very pleasant experience and I'm excited to try the oils.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ruth s
24 Feb 2015
5 stars
i love your products. everything ihave tried so far has been wonderful
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
linda S - VA, United States
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
Essential oils are unique and subjective to the user. Finding a company that can help you integrate special
blends for differents needs can be confusing and frustrating. Not so with Naturesgift. I have shopped many websites after a local aromatherapy company closed after many years. This company has a extensive essential oils product line of quality and fair pricing. I received my purchase today and opened all of my "treasures" and was more than happy with all of them. The website is easy to use, shipping is quick, and they sent samples, how great is that? My search is over.



Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joyce W
21 Feb 2015
5 stars
Appreciate all the information and impecable service. Love the products. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessica
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
As always, LOVE your products and all the wonderful information on your website. Blessings!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pirjo h
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
it has been pleasure as always.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa V
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great products! informative website. Love your staff
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bernadette
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
It is always a pleasure to shop at Natures Gift!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindi
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
Your new website is way more user friendly. It was enjoyable.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debra A S
02 Mar 2015
5 stars
Thanks for such excellent products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
Your products and your service has aways been excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tessa B - TN, United States
02 Mar 2015
5 stars
I love your company! Your prices are reasonable, quality is impeccable, and your website is my first go to for info! I recommend you to everyone I know that is interested in EO's. Thank you so much for the time and effort you put into your website. I greatly appreciate your work! :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very user friendly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yvonne G
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
As always, Nature's Gift has a wide range of quality items, making it one stop shopping for all of my aromatherapy and much of my herbal remedy needs. Thanks Marge!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Becki
26 Feb 2015
5 stars
The very best of oils!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathi - NE, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very personalized shopping experience. Thank you for the samples!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
amy h - NV, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very good prices arrived really quickly and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>