naturesgift.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 18,886
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maria b | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Your products were used for my father in law while being cared for by hospice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

as always a pleasure to buy high quality organic ingredients!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gale | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent products and service! I love their rose otto, helychrysum, peppermint, and Fragonia, just to mention a few oils. Their Bottle Key (essential oils bottle opener) works like a charm and I've been giving them to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fran | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I am very happy with the turn around time of my order. It is usually a good sized order and I usually have it the next day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

easy shopping experience. The detailed descriptions make it easy to find what I need. The quality is always superb.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dianne F | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I just took an aromatherapy class yesterday and this site was recommended to us for the quality of the products. So much information is included on each of the essential oils. I'm excited to try this out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda T | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Nature's Gift always provides helpful, detailed information, which is a great benefit in learning about the oils and choosing what you need. They really go the extra mile to provide a great customer experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hayley | ND, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I really appreciate the detailed descriptions that you have under each of your products. The only thing that gave me a bit of trouble was not having an easy way to tell which oils were organic oils.
I received my oils really fast! I appreciated this a lot as I was super excited to start using the things I ordered. I ordered from another company the same day, and the order from your company arrived about a week are a week and a 1/2 earlier than the other companies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from naturesgift.com:

Hayley, the "short description" normally lists whether they are organically produced, wildcrafted, ethically farmed, or conventional.  I'm not sure how else/where else we can indicate that.

Jie | PA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

The liquid leaked a little. Only a little-I am not worried. But you guys might consider a better way to seal the bottle. Thank

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Emmy V | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for the great oils!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JoAnn | MN, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Website was user friendly and I appreciated the availability of Co2

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Always awesome and great to do business with you! I recommend you frequently

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Always a pleasure ordering from Nature's Gift!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jenni V | Submitted 1 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I am super excited about the Free Shipping Code! I found myself waiting for sales or waiting until my wishlist was lengthy to order so that I could save on shipping. I was running out of essential oils and skincare items that I needed. Thank you so much for this gift!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

love this store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Liz | Submitted 30 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I adore your store, It's very personal and managed in a way that allows the professional the opportunity to utilize a trusted source to purchase product at a fair price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erika K | Submitted 29 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I really love the fact that you provide information regarding each oil, including safety issues before I purchase the oil. I feel confident ordering from you because of your excellent reputation, especially where quality and environmental concerns are involved. Your company is also mentioned on a very reputable FB site for aromatherapy. Thank you for your lovely products. It is also difficult to find Plai and Kunzea from any other company that is affordable and reputable. I need these oils for my Mom who has severe Osteoarthritis. I also decided to try the arnica infused massage oil for the first time since I really don't trust any other company with this and I don't trust myself to figure out the dilution for myself. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from naturesgift.com:

thank you, Erika. I'm glad we earned your trust, and I hope the Arnica helps your mother.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I've recommended you to so many of my clients. Thank you for providing such high quality products at attainable prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angela | NC, United States | Submitted 27 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you Marge. As always, the best essential oils, the best education about EO use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Natures Gift was perfect as always. The package apparently took the scenic route on the way here, not your fault.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017