Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phyllis K
12 Sep 2014
5 stars
Order was fine. Your system is easy to navigate.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kellie S
18 Sep 2014
5 stars
I love Nature's Gift
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kristy L. R
12 Sep 2014
5 stars
I love Nature's Gift's commitment to supplying quality essential oils,as well as education, to their customers.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paula H
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
I'm very happy to do business with Nature's Gift - superb products, superb service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Iylann
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very easy site to use. My new best place to shop for essential oils
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kristin R
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
My order came surprisingly quickly. I haven't used all of the essential oils that I ordered yet but I love the sandalwood sampler. They also sent 4 small vials of other products for me to try. Overall, very pleased with service and products.

The only problem I had was with Paypal. I couldn't use Paypal because it said the seller requires a confirmed shipping address. I have everything shipped to my work address. I have Paypal set up for shipments to work too so I'm not sure why I had problems.
Response from naturesgift.com:
Kristin, I don't understand that, because, to the best of my knowledge, we don't. It remains a Paypal mystery, and I apologize for the inconvenience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy S
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
Thank you for excellent service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victoria M
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
After days of research I decided to order from you, you seem to know your stuff!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Denise M
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
It is always a wonderful experience!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mary o
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
NG offers excellent quality oils at a very fair price.
I shop around for my oils and it pays. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda M
15 Sep 2014
5 stars
Always excellent. I train nurses at UH and give your website for info and products. I love your samples.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat C
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
Love you gals and guys!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anita B
07 Sep 2014
5 stars
Always buy from Nature's Gift. Great quality, superior product information
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sara w
12 Sep 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the descriptions provided for the oils. Being a newbie, it makes the experience a lot less complicated and I'm learning along the way. Thank You
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carrie
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
I love Nature's Gift! Marge always responds quickly to questions via email and provides great information. I am new to the EO world and love everything I have purchased so far!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda D
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
Fantastic!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Briana
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
Love everything I get from Natures gift. The little samples are a nice touch, thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marty B
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
It's always a wonderful experience - wonderful oils, outstanding service, excellent people - what's not to like. Thank you!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have recommended Nature's Gift to many friends and family members and will continue to do so!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
You all are the best. When I receive my orders, it's like getting a box so sunshine. It makes me feel warm all over!!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>