facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
holly
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
this is a wonderful company with awesome customer service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie H - WI, United States
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
Just finished my CCAP and loved the oils from your company. I also appreciate the discount. I'll be back.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lena H - OK, United States
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
Received my order, loved the products.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori A - MN, United States
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
I was very pleased with my purchases. Thank so much for the samples!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jerusha K
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
I LOVE how educational Nature's Gift's website is! I learned sooo much just from reading through the write up for each of your essential oils!! Thank you so much for putting the amazing amount of time and effort into helping educate the consumer that you have! Your passion for your product shines through!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christine
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
It is always a pleasure shopping on this site. They give detailed info about what you are purchasing, so that you may make an informed decision. For a novice, THAT is a fabulous aspect!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent descriptions of all products and samples help in determining what oils help for individuals over other oils...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patty F
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
I love Marge, your oils, customer service and your fast shipping. You are my favorite oil shop.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
P. A. Lowry
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love your website and company!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura F
01 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent and efficient
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janice S
01 Jul 2015
5 stars
The website is terrific and the shopping is easier than ever (and check-out!).
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gayle G - MN, United States
30 Jun 2015
5 stars
Easy to navigate. Excellent products. I will certainly order from your company again soon.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joan A
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
your website is very easy to use. I found what i wanted right away and setting up account and checking out was very easy. Thanks.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy H
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
I am new to Natures Gift but have placed several orders in a month and a half..excellent communication, wrapped perfectly and the best oils I have ever used. Thanks so much!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy H
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
Wonderful oils and great service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kristi t
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
Love your products!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cristin G - MI, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
Love everything I've purchased! Love the fast shipping!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Monique - MA, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
The products from Natures Gift are always top quality and purchasing is a pleasure because of all the information that augments the experience. My only problem is that I can't afford to buy every single yummy sounding item they carry.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda I
27 Jun 2015
5 stars
Love your products - always excited to see what samples I get with my order - like Christmas :-)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pamela A. L
27 Jun 2015
5 stars
Your descriptions are especially helpful when I go to make my choices. And I've never been disappointed with the results.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>