naturesgift.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 17,735
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Natalie G | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Appreciate your collection and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marty B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

As always,quick and easy ordering.All the info I needed right at hand. Thanks for the continued outstanding service. Best Always, Marty Baker

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for your excellent products, as usual!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula W | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have been ordering my oils from Nature's Gift for over 10+ Years. Marge is my only source for my essential oils & blends & for the personal help when I need advise choosing the correct oil For a specific need. Always a great helpful staff. I have complete trust in the knowledge and integrity of Nature's Gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
joyce c | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

thanks for the replies and information

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca S | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Website easy to navigate and product information very helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammi A | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

You are always my first choice for buying oils. I love the extensive information you share on your website and with anyone who asks. Your products are always the best possible. 5stars always for Nature's Gift and Marge Clark!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon M | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very simple - very quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Valerie H | BC, Canada | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I really enjoy the effort they put into the product information they share. Also on my first order they shared some wonderful samples and if they canadian dollar ever rises I will shop with them a lot more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love this website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leslie H | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

What a lovely and informative site! Just kind of draws you in.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Emily | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far I have been extremely satisfied with the products I have purchased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cathy Y | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Tried the Fresh Aire around cat litter box and the room smells wonderful. I need a crate of this stuff

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for being a reliable source for quality products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent site! I've ordered from here several times. The pages are easy to navigate and find what you're looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacey A | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your descriptions are fantastic and the details you cover, including how different oils within the sample family--like sandalwood--compare really help me in making my purchasing decisions. Your oils are top notch!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very smooth and easy to navigate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly | HI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love you guys and your products. Thank you for the many years of amazing oils. Gratefully, Kimberly king

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
laura l | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love the oil descriptions, and knowing different batches and where the oil is sourced from. Can tell by the descriptions, there is love and passion for your work on the other end!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017