Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kim T
27 Nov 2014
5 stars
Very helpful and informative! Can't wait to experience these oils!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
anonymous - NY, United States
08 Dec 2014
5 stars
Wonderfully informative site. Love the holiday samples that came with my order. I had recommended you to someone before I even purchased anything and would do so again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan B - MD, United States
09 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great seller. I would definitely order from them again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
04 Dec 2014
5 stars
I love natures gift. Have been ordering from here since I started using natural remedies for my family. My 13 year old had a horrible contusion from a tough wrestling match. I applied the helichrysum in jojoba, and it healed in two days. We love this oil. Thank you. susan
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Darris B
06 Dec 2014
5 stars
The new site is wonderful, MUCH better than the old one. Just a few minor things, like it remembering your address a bit longer before wiping it out and some other minor things. But KUDOS. I've built several websites and I was actually thinking about offering y'all my services to update (redo) the old site, so I know how good of a job you've done. Bravo, far more refined than one would expect upon inital release!!!
Response from naturesgift.com:
Thank you, Darris...I'll pass your praise on to the designers. It has been a LONG process...much more than we anticipated...and the 'to do'list keeps growing. but it's a huge improvement over the old site. thanks for commenting!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maren H
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Love the new site. It is much easier to search, yet still provides great information for us newbies!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Josie M - TN, United States
18 Dec 2014
5 stars
I love nature's gift and I am always impressed by the quality. I refer all my friends! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
Tried to checkout with PayPal several times but received an error every time. Had to recreate the order to pay by credit card.
Response from naturesgift.com:
This is an ongoing problem with Paypal... a lot of other vendors are experiencing it. They have been over our configuration and it is exactly what they specify. They are at a loss as to why orders are not being charged. In the future, we will be glad to send you a paypal invoice if that would be easier for you, rather than your having to place another order.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharlene N
13 Nov 2014
5 stars
Best oils available
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Noralie J
25 Nov 2014
5 stars
Very easy and very nice web site
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Nov 2014
5 stars
I trust Natures Gift for my family, my clients and my aromatherapy and massage students!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tatyana v
27 Nov 2014
5 stars
excellent oils. Love personal touch of the owner in the oils discription.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Nov 2014
5 stars
Nature's Gift is a treasure! Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patty - NC, United States
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
Love your company and new site. I appreciate your variety of products. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen P - IL, United States
06 Dec 2014
5 stars
Well-planned website, discounts, and a vast array of products that would meet anyone's needs who is in the market for aromatherapy items!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
29 Nov 2014
5 stars
I love the samples... I always get hooked on something new!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tessa B - TN, United States
08 Dec 2014
5 stars
LOVE the new website! I always recommend you guys to my friends for oils. Now it's even easier to shop with you! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth B
30 Nov 2014
5 stars
I loveyourstuff
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
cristina p
24 Nov 2014
5 stars
Love your site, your products and all the info you provide!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat C
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
One of my favorite places to shop for essential oils and hydrosols. Quality products and good info on what the oils and hydrosols are used for.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>