Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeremy T
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
I love how informative the products are. I can't wait to receive my parcel.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy H
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the in-depth details of each oil/blend. I did not get this from my former supplier, even tho cheaper, I don't think I'll use them again. I liked what I see when researching your web site. I hope that I will have a rewarding experience with my first order!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kellie S
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have left the world of MLMs and discovered the treasure that is Nature's Gift.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Priscilla M
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Awesome turnaround time from order to my door! Loved the unexpected samples. I will definitely order again! Soon!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James D S
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Your search engine was helpful and easy to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
I learn so much from you--thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessica B
23 Jul 2014
5 stars
The site is very informative and easy to navigate. Shipping was lightning fast. The booklet I received with the beginner's kit is very helpful. I am extremely pleased with my oils.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tracy
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love your products, thank you for for all the information about each product on your web site, very informative. The products are always packaged nicely, I am never concerned about product arriving damaged. My favorite place to purchase essential oils, and other related products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna G
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
Nature's Gift is my go to site for quality oils and educational information - Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jodell G
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
Quality oils. Great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Claudia B
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
I personally like the information on all the products given on the website and have never been anything but satisfied with prodicts and service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
cindy
14 Jul 2014
4 stars
great company great products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paula W
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Always have a good experience shopping. Nature's Gift is the only site that I order my eo's from and have for years.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rosemary S
11 Jul 2014
5 stars
You had just what I was looking for, and the site was pretty easy to use. I look forward to getting my purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lilith d
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
I'm so grateful to be able to receive such high quality products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
best place that I continue to order from and I've also used their customer service to help answer questions about my developing skincare line and Marge has been the best always getting back to me via email
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jill
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great seller with awesome service and products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pamela L
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
As always, very satisfied with the service and products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kim R
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
Wonderful products with great information! Appreciate your dedication to and love of essential oils. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love the website - informative and I always learn something new
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>