facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa H
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
I can't get enough of these oils. Totally satisfied with all my purchases
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
monica c - TX, United States
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
came amazingly fast and well packaged...they're perfect!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
My first stop for oils after many years absence from using oils. What a great company, beginning with shopping and education to your wonderful shipping of oils, but most of all your oils are superior in my book. Thank you
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
This is my second order. I'm so in love with the products, and appreciate Marge's responsiveness and personal touch.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
I LOVE Nature's Gift! :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
Enjoyed the personalized comments on how these can be used and the prices are good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer D - MT, United States
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
I was so pleased with my first oil I bought from this company, I couldn't wait to get to put in another order!!! Amazing customer service, oil and Marge is great at keeping up answering questions!!! I could not ask for any better!! My second order was just as superior!! Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet L
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I recommended this site to my daughter who ordered during the July-20 discount.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paula B
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
As always, I so appreciate the detailed and concise descriptions for each oil. Makes for very informative reading and I always learn tons while I am shopping!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessics
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love the quality of these oils and Marge is very kind and knowledgeable
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love your oils and blendsv:)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa h - FL, United States
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
I've been so happy with everything I've ordered. Awesome quality items. I have already put in another order for more :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maybelle H
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I just love the customer service and the products....and Marge is awesome!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sue M
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
I absolutely buying my oils from you! The website is easy to get around and it's like Christmas when the oils do come!!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Doreen P
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love Nature's Gift
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Top notch supplier!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent as usual. Thanks for the great service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gail H - PA, United States
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Very pleased
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
So glad I found you! Love everything so far!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love Natures Gift oils and their amazing and very personal customer service.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>