Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Louis S - MI, United States
26 May 2015
5 stars
I like that you go into detail about your oils and explain everything about them. The fact that you also GC them at your expense is also a plus. Yes you are a little more expensive than other suppliers, but the fact that you seem to care where your oils come from and how they are extracted and processed is worth it, IMO. L. Simpson

P.S.
I would also like to add, the reason I was looking for oils is a few years back I was with a lady friend and we were in a beauty store, and they had a pre-made "aromatherapy roll on essential oils for migraines." Because I get them quite often, I bought it, and it helped ease the intensity of my headaches. But it ran out awhile ago and I missed the extra relief, so I went online to purchase more, and they no longer made it. luckily for me on the side of the bottle it listed the oils used,(peppermint, spike lavender, eucalyptus, and cedarwood). So I went online to research and find out how to make my own. I found a website, Aromaweb, that explained about oils and what to look for, and your site was one of their recommendations, so I looked at your site as well as others, and your company seemed to be the best at what is looked for in essential oils. I also found a recipe for making a headache remedy and it had the same oil ingredients and how many drops per carrier oil used. After I received my purchase I mixed up a test batch, and even though the aroma is different, (not as pepperminty), it worked! So I am very pleased and will definitely be purchasing from your company in the future. Thank You so much for providing what I proclaim is some of the best essential oils out there!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
linda b - PA, United States
26 May 2015
5 stars
the new indonesian patchouli is awesome! i am in love. it blew my mind! hahaha! now, i gotta order more right away. thank you for sharing this with us. blessings abound.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy J
25 May 2015
5 stars
I heard wonderful reviews on the oils from NG and after receiving them, I was extremely happy and looking forward to continue using NG on future products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Heather S - PA, United States
25 May 2015
5 stars
I was delighted with the samples of the blends that I now MUST go back and purchase again. I loved the smell of my oils and they were packaged great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer
25 May 2015
5 stars
My overall experience was amazing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ashley - WA, United States
25 May 2015
5 stars
Thank you for a great experience with my first order!! I was so excited to get all the samples! You guys are amazing!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tiffany - GA, United States
24 May 2015
5 stars
Extremely fast, secure delivery. I'd heard of Nature's Gift's stellar reputation but the products were even more exquisite than I anticipated! I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 May 2015
5 stars
so informative and honest feeling. I feel confident Im getting a good quality.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Trish
23 May 2015
5 stars
I have been exceedingly happy with the quality of every purchase I have made. Opening the package is a delight, with everything packed with such care and in pretty paper, attention paid to every detail, above and beyond. I love Nature's Gift!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna S
23 May 2015
5 stars
Love this site and love the products and personal service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve
22 May 2015
5 stars
Great website and products! Thanks Marge!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Norman D
22 May 2015
5 stars
Great site for information as well as products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne-Marie O
22 May 2015
5 stars
Beautiful site, really easy to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth M - TX, United States
22 May 2015
5 stars
I ordered the Beginner's Kit #1.I love the oils!They came quick and were wrapped very pretty too!I just placed another order!Can't wait!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 May 2015
5 stars
Fantastic customer service; great products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 May 2015
5 stars
I have been very pleased with every purchase I have made from Nature's Gift. Your website is very informative and helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jenni V
20 May 2015
5 stars
Your website is very user friendly. Tons of useful information about your products. I look forward to trying many more!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 May 2015
5 stars
Love the products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 May 2015
5 stars
Absolutely love Nature's Gift!! Amazing quality, beautiful website and Marge Clark is a true treasure!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ulrike S
20 May 2015
5 stars
Website is fantastic and reliable. Checkout was great, no issues with discount code. Appreciate to be able to "hold" items in cart once I created an account. It feels like a very "trustworthy" company so far. Looking forward to my first order!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>