lewiscontractorsales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,059
Linda P | NV, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very friendly website! I will use it again and recommend this company to others!”

Robert H | IL, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Lewis C | TX, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“All good. Found your site through Google. Have found several very good deals available through your website. Will be purchasing more work supplies from you in near future. Thanks.”

James R | MO, US | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you guys for your help”

Adam S | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and simple”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jeffery r | CA, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Looked for this tool a long time”

chris r | LA, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping”

Stuart M | OH, US | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good Prices!”

Justin W | IN, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far it's been easy, economical and convenient. Hope it shows up..... First time ordering online. They just had major storms in their area so internet is down. Talked to a sales rep and he assured me it would get here ASAP. It came!!! Showed up a day early with no glitches and I'm completely satisfied and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael S | WI, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Difficulty paying with PayPal. Otherwise great.

I worked with Jason and he was wonderful to deal with. He helped me make a quick adjustment to my order, and then saw that it was sent out promptly. I am extremely pleased with the product and service I received from your company. I hope to shop with you again soon.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin B | NY, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate!”

Larry M | SC, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Lauren S | NJ, US | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Sweet”

Pamela V | MI, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I would like to know the shipping cost BEFORE placing the order. Otherwise, an excellent product at a good price, delivered expeditiously. Thank you.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marshall W | HI, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“first time here -- went well -- good prices”

Peter L | CO, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm new to concrete, however my dad is an old School veteran of 40 years. He is broken down I hope this helps so I can show him how technology has made it easier”

Mark H | NE, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Got what I wanted easy and a great deal”

Ryan H | CA, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to checkout”

Chris E | IN, US | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Ok”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jesse D | PA, US | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Prices are right we will see how long it takes to get the order”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017