lanierpens.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,736
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bill C | MI, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

Thanks to Annie I was able to find out there are better options to fit my pen.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kim F | OR, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

Very easy. Not a hassle

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phyllis K | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Site is easy to navigate- and you have the product available

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric P | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

This is the best place to find what you need in regards your pens supply.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry H | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

quick and easy way to acquire some ink to power my pen. Made a mistake on a billing address and contacted them via e-mail. They responded promptly to confirm the correction.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Derek | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Jim Lanier is real craftsman and produces amazing pens. He is knowledgeable about cartridges and inks and nibs. He is who I go to for advice on my pens.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jolie W | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

This is my second time to buy pen refills - perfectly satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary B | ID, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Easy, Quick and pleasent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pat S | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Great shopping on your website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jaime | MD, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Great products, great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lois C. M | IL, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Excellent site and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jane T | SC, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

so far so good. rec'd on time & as ordered. no problems

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erwin J. J | DE, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

The Rosewood & Ebony Pen Stand is absolutely beautiful. It appears well made and fits my needs perfectly. As a matter of fact, I plan to order another pen stand from Lanierpens.com.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Regina O | UT, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

Love your pens. They are still beautiful and the best.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris Y | TN, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

NICE WEB SITE ! EASY TO NAVIGATE , EASY TO ORDER .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MusicMaven | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

Easy and fast-great service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jack Zbiegien, S | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

The order was driven by the excellent, fast response to an inquiry, and satisfied in an equally fast manner. As a pen maker, it is great to have found Lanier - for the products as well as the inspiration.

Thanks Annie. And Jim

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mickey m | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark T | MO, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Very easy site to shop, found what I needed quickly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron R | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Whether or not the refills fit and work correctly determines if I recommend you or use you again.
The pen refills I received worked very well. Lanier was the only place I could find this particular type of refill. I am very happy using Lanier, and will do so again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017