facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susie D. M
14 Aug 2015
5 stars
very nice
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandra G - AZ, United States
12 Aug 2015
5 stars
Excellent service. Timely delivery. Only concern is that one or two dauber tops in each package were knocked off in shipping, and I don't know if that will cause them to be dried out or to dry out faster.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ANA P
12 Aug 2015
5 stars
YOU GUYS ARE ASWESOME!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy R
12 Aug 2015
5 stars
quick and easy and great inventory
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lillian S. M
11 Aug 2015
5 stars
Was quite surprised how quickly my order was received.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brenda - TX, United States
11 Aug 2015
5 stars
The only hard thing I had was choosing!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hope C
10 Aug 2015
5 stars
it's easy and great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vicki E
10 Aug 2015
5 stars
I like being able to put something in the cart and then continue shopping...without any hassles!! Other sites make you jump through hoops to get back to shopping. This was easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charlotte A - OH, United States
09 Aug 2015
5 stars
Very satisfied with the delivery time.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn C
09 Aug 2015
5 stars
I am very satisfied with my order
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rodney B
09 Aug 2015
5 stars
Shipping and handling were higher than the product!!! I cancelling the order, then tried again. It would not show shipping and handling costs the second time or the third time!!! Said they would contact me by phone.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda J
09 Aug 2015
5 stars
easy site to navigate; good visuals
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane R - NY, United States
08 Aug 2015
5 stars
This is the first time I have ordered, but it is on reference from Darlene Stever, who was very pleased with her order, and I am very pleased with the service, delivery time, quality of the product and the price. I will gladly order again when the need arises, and I will gladly refer you to others who need BINGO supplies.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
06 Aug 2015
5 stars
Good Selections
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karin S
06 Aug 2015
5 stars
I would like an receipt emailed to me at [email protected]
I would also like to know how long for shipping.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
06 Aug 2015
5 stars
Need more specialty daubers
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara L
03 Aug 2015
5 stars
The price was great and it was just what I was looking, so I bought two. One to keep on hand just in case a friend might need one. Definitely will recommend it wo my friends.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Louise - NY, United States
03 Aug 2015
5 stars
Great products and service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
maria r - TX, United States
02 Aug 2015
5 stars
great experience. i did this before and will keep it up
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron W
02 Aug 2015
5 stars
Have no comments
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>