facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lillian S. M
01 Aug 2015
5 stars
So far it has been a pleasure. If possible that these cards are not duplicates of one I purchased on Jan. 13, 2015, my customer Number is JA42192, order number was 0478663. Thanks you
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janette D - ID, United States
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
We will definently order from you again
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
Super easy and affordable!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat G - FL, United States
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
anyone ordering all the time should be given a discount once in a while. Some type of incentive, maybe?
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RHONDA B
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING FROM YOU. MY ORDER WAS RECEIVED QUICKLY THE FIRST TIME, SO HOPEFULLY I WILL HAVE THE SAME LUCK THIS TIME.
THANKS!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marilyn H
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
The product was ok except the mastercard was bent.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
laverna r
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
I haven't used them yet, will let you know.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe O
25 Jul 2015
5 stars
leave package on front porch.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
Site is easy to navigate and checkout not complicated at all.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane R
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
This is the first time I have ordered, but it is on reference from Darlene Stever, who was very pleased with her order.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty M. M - PA, United States
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
Received package in reasonable time and in excellent condition.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth D
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
We were looking for Bingo cards so we could conduct a fundraiser for medical equipment for our hospital. Your site was easy and had just what we wanted for this event. The cost of shipping of course was much more than product, but I guess that is almost normal these days.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Araceli D
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
easy and quick plus no tax and shipping
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Corky D - OH, United States
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
My order was received quickly. The order process was efficient and the followup is great.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Katelyn
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great product! Exactly what I needed.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessica B - FL, United States
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I wish the shipping wasn't higher then the item that I purchased.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen H - IL, United States
17 Jul 2015
5 stars
Ordering was a breeze! I found what I wanted and in no time I completed the whole ordering process. I was very satisfied with the delivery service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Denise M - GA, United States
16 Jul 2015
5 stars
This is my 2nd time using Jackpot Bingo Supplies. I call Bingo at a retirement home as a volunteer and I replace the bingo cards when they get worn. You have the exact same cards they had. Easy to order and quick delivery. Thanks a million.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
greg h
16 Jul 2015
5 stars
easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Jul 2015
5 stars
very easy checkout
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>