facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul R
31 Jul 2015
5 stars
A very easy to navigate site.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hazel G
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
website easy to use - very comprehensive and some lovely items - will definitely order from you again - assuming delivery does arrive tomorrow and the items I orderd are as nice as they look on the website - everything is beautifully photographed...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen M
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
quick and easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lord M
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
Lovely as always.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mrs Ruth O
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
Straightforward and easy process.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cherie M
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy to use, great experience!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Olga m
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
So far so good, I'm very familiar with Hersey products as I worked in a jewellers for nine years & we dealt with Hersey all the time ( any chance of a discount? Lol) I would recommend Hersey to my friends
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie w
25 Jul 2015
5 stars
So far so good. Can't wait to receive now.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Neil L
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent as always
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have bought engraved cufflinks from you 3 times now and am always impressed with your quality and the speed of your service. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Claire R
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
Good thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
james g
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
wish you had a more extensive font guide. had a bit of trouble finding which font was the font pictured. otherwise all good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
First order will wait and see once received.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth S - Somerset, United Kingdom
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy website to use, the product was lovely & delivery was spot on. Would definitely recommend & use them again.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Leigh D
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
Quick and easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George Z
17 Jul 2015
5 stars
very good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Scott
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Really easy ordering service. Such a beautiful item. Very very impressed :-)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah H - Herts, United Kingdom
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
I ordered this men's bracelet on Thursday evening and it was delivered on Saturday morning, engraved.
It is a really lovely bracelet, very nice quality, a lovely gift.
I would thoroughly recommend both the item and the service, thank you .
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Jul 2015
5 stars
Good product information, clear payment process.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lauri R
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
great site, easy to use & item arrived very quickly
>Ratings Summary
Next >>