Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Erik - NY, United States
13 Feb 2013
5 stars
Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greg G - CA, United States
06 Feb 2013
5 stars
The course was well laid out and easy to understand.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BillyRymer - CA, United States
21 Jun 2012
5 stars
The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill - CO, United States
05 May 2012
5 stars
Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
aslovace - CA, United States
18 Mar 2012
5 stars
This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dean S - NV, United States
29 Feb 2012
5 stars
I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Johnny J
22 Dec 2011
5 stars
DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Geologist
20 Sep 2011
5 stars
Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
David
23 Aug 2011
5 stars
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Kristine M
28 Jul 2011
5 stars
DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Matthew S
18 Mar 2011
5 stars
Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Raymond D
24 Feb 2011
5 stars
I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Barbara R
12 Nov 2010
5 stars
The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Cleto S
14 Oct 2010
5 stars
Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
April S
26 Sep 2010
5 stars
This was my first hazmat course
I was completely satisfied with this program. There were even some challenging questions in some of the quizes, that required me to really understand the tables
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
rick
11 Sep 2010
5 stars
Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Tahir
04 Sep 2010
5 stars

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Jay R
20 Aug 2010
5 stars
Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Terry Donat M
12 Aug 2010
5 stars
This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Steve
05 Aug 2010
5 stars
Excellent intructions, excellent software interface with current links to regulations
Challenging qualification test. Very well planned curriculum.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>