Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tara - NV, United States
14 Oct 2013
5 stars
I thought course #**** was well worth the money
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States
09 Oct 2013
5 stars
This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States
20 Sep 2013
5 stars
Very informative and tough. A good overall course.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David W - CA, United States
18 Sep 2013
5 stars
Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David W - CA, United States
11 Aug 2013
5 stars
I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Newton - CA, United States
08 Apr 2013
5 stars
none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave - NC, United States
12 Mar 2013
5 stars
Simple and easy to use. Well guided.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Erik - NY, United States
13 Feb 2013
5 stars
Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greg G - CA, United States
06 Feb 2013
5 stars
The course was well laid out and easy to understand.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BillyRymer - CA, United States
21 Jun 2012
5 stars
The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill - CO, United States
05 May 2012
5 stars
Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
aslovace - CA, United States
18 Mar 2012
5 stars
This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dean S - NV, United States
29 Feb 2012
5 stars
I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Johnny J
22 Dec 2011
5 stars
DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Geologist
20 Sep 2011
5 stars
Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
David
23 Aug 2011
5 stars
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Kristine M
28 Jul 2011
5 stars
DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Matthew S
18 Mar 2011
5 stars
Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Raymond D
24 Feb 2011
5 stars
I enjoyed the class, will enroll for more.
I thought the couse was well written and offers a good starting point for some starting out in hazardous material handling. Quizzes had good questions, related to the material.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Barbara R
12 Nov 2010
5 stars
The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>