facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jan - TX, United States
14 Nov 2013
5 stars
The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tara - NV, United States
14 Oct 2013
5 stars
I thought course #**** was well worth the money
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States
09 Oct 2013
5 stars
This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States
20 Sep 2013
5 stars
Very informative and tough. A good overall course.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David W - CA, United States
18 Sep 2013
5 stars
Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David W - CA, United States
11 Aug 2013
5 stars
I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Newton - CA, United States
08 Apr 2013
5 stars
none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave - NC, United States
12 Mar 2013
5 stars
Simple and easy to use. Well guided.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Erik - NY, United States
13 Feb 2013
5 stars
Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greg G - CA, United States
06 Feb 2013
5 stars
The course was well laid out and easy to understand.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BillyRymer - CA, United States
21 Jun 2012
5 stars
The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill - CO, United States
05 May 2012
5 stars
Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
aslovace - CA, United States
18 Mar 2012
5 stars
This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dean S - NV, United States
29 Feb 2012
5 stars
I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.
facebook twitter linkedin
jusme
04 Jun 2010
5 stars
This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Joe
20 Jul 2010
5 stars
Great class
We've been using your company for 4 years now. When training is needed, we alway check Hazmatschool.com first to see if it's offered. Thanks.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Joel D. F
21 Jul 2010
5 stars
This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Steve
05 Aug 2010
5 stars
Excellent intructions, excellent software interface with current links to regulations
Challenging qualification test. Very well planned curriculum.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Terry Donat M
12 Aug 2010
5 stars
This confined space course was accessible on my time schedule (small or large bites of time), is
focused and well-organized, and clearly identifies, describes and illustrates scenarios around the regulations for confined space operations. The course clearly and repeatedly emphasizes the goal of the regulations, rather than just the content of the r
egulations, in keeping everyone safe during confined space activities. The remote instructor was knowledgeable and responsive within hours to no more than a day from the time questions were submitted. Well worth the time and money over less-convenient off-site or ad-hoc courses.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Jay R
20 Aug 2010
5 stars
Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>