facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vivian H
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to order.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Falon B
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Cheaper shipping options would be awesome if possible.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phyllis K - NY, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
Loved the choices that I have gotten from you. I am a big fan of Rowan, and for both Summer Tweed and Kidsilk Haze I have never encountered any other place either on-line or brick and mortar, that has had such a choice of colors combined with such lovely sale prices. Delivery has been super quick.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Apr 2015
5 stars
Your cite is easy to use, has generous return policy and great customer service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Apr 2015
5 stars
e
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roberta R L - NY, United States
12 Apr 2015
5 stars
compared to other sites that I have ordered from, and they are numerous, the shipping charges were more than reasonable and the order arrived quickly. Extremely pleased with this site and the quality and price of the merchandise.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pamela - ON, Canada
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thanks!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary Jo R
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great scarf colors; can't wait to start knitting!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to use website.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ingrid J - Vic, Australia
07 Apr 2015
5 stars
Service and communication is always excellent at Handknitting.com The personal attention and service from this Company is above and beyond expectation and they will always be my first preference when needing to order yarn and knitting tools. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeanette M - NSW, Australia
07 Apr 2015
5 stars
I am very happy with the service, my order came nicely packed and in excellent condition and a good delivery time. I will certainly use handknitting.com again and I highly recommend it. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elissa M
07 Apr 2015
5 stars
I like having the shipping option choice
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Libby S
04 Apr 2015
5 stars
Very easy site to use.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy B - CA, United States
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
found order form a little frustrating. Had trouble clearing shopping bag.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marion F
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love the new offer go children's hat. Thank you. Marion
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thank you for your great products
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen J
02 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to use!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda
01 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site and checkout was easy to use. The items I purchased were not that heavy. Your shipping charges seem to be based on dollars and not weight so I thought they were a little high for what I got, but it was exactly what I wanted so I went ahead with the purchase.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June E. H
31 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very easy, and I love the uniqueness of your products.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peggy C
31 Mar 2015
5 stars
I clicked on Lana Grossa yarns but all that came up was a blank screen....otherwise I'm thrilled with finding a yarn that I ran out of on your site.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>