Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victoria H
01 Mar 2014
5 stars
Nice to find a good selection of traditional Aran patterns!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
It would be helpful if your patterns showed the amount of yarn required. I had to "sneek" over to elann and use their chart. I'll find out if I guessed right when the Lopi book comes. I want to make a cardigan for my hubby who needs an XL
shirt because of his tummy. If you wouldn't mind checking the Lopi book before you send the order, I.will sure appreciate it. Too much is okay but we'll add more if I didn't order enough. Thanks so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eileen
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
Thank you for securing a dye lot from the distributor. I enjoy working with a company of "people" who communicate in actual handwriting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
19 Feb 2014
5 stars
Prompt and attentive service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
hard to find lopi, glad you had it
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer H
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great! Easy website, nice products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gayle - Vic, Australia
12 Feb 2014
5 stars
I have been very pleased with your expert and prompt service.Thankyou Gayle
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alyce P
12 Feb 2014
5 stars
easy to navigate
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carole E
08 Feb 2014
5 stars
Very easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Belinda L
07 Feb 2014
5 stars
Your website was very easy to find when I searched for what I needed. Ordering and navigating was easy also. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
First time buyer, won't be last.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mercedes
30 Jan 2014
5 stars
Hope, get My order on time For My costumers, Thanks, Merceded
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane B - CA, United States
29 Jan 2014
5 stars
I love the mink hand warmers. I am a knitter myself and wondered if there was any chance you could share the pattern for making them? Or even any hints? Are they made in a rib stitch with small needles or is it stockinette stitch. I can see some increases for the thumb. It's just the best style I've ever seen for hand warmers.

Please don't laugh at the soft Southern Californians who actually get cold enough at 60 degrees than we need hand warmers.
Thank you again, Diane Burnside
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
29 Jan 2014
5 stars
Very reliable
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
elle l - CA, United States
28 Jan 2014
5 stars
THANKS!! What a incredible experience, go to a website,find the exact product, order it & have it delivered speedily with a personal signed note.... Highly recommend handknitting.com. Thanks again, elle
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna K
26 Jan 2014
5 stars
I like your products and your prices are reasonable. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda W
25 Jan 2014
5 stars
Excellent . They had the yarn and dye lot I needed to complete a sweater
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa B - AB, Canada
22 Jan 2014
5 stars
Thank you for the assistance with getting more information on the yarn requirements and colors I needed for my project.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Jan 2014
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sheri P
21 Jan 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>