Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gerry L
26 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great service and communication in the past. Quality product. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
margaret h - ON, Canada
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
I love how you don't blow up your shipping costs, especially for someone like me who usually just orders a couple needles at a time. And I'm so thankful that you have the cheaper needles! Thank you. Merry Christmas!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Dec 2014
5 stars
thanks for all your help!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Holly Z
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
Excellent selection, pricing, and service; thanks so much for providing beautiful yarn and fabulous service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
13 Dec 2014
5 stars
great site, had fun shopping
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen L - PA, United States
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Customer service was excellent and order was delivered very promptly. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna D
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
I am knitting a very special sweater that has the Scottish Thistle and an open work English Rose. The 40 beautiful pewter Thistle patterned buttons will add so much to my sweater. I've been seasrching the internet for just the right button and I really believe these will work. I think a 5/8" button will not be too big. Thank you so much - I am very excited about getting them and will be watching the mail everyday. I hope you have 40 in stock. If you do not, using my email, please, let me know when you will be able to get the number I ordered and how long can I expect to wait for them.
Everything has gone very smoothly so far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joyce K W - IL, United States
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
I like to knit socks for my family. The colors were perfect.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jane B
09 Dec 2014
5 stars
You made it easy for me
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patricia A
07 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great so far!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kayla B
06 Dec 2014
5 stars
You had the yarn I needed and the color choosing options were clear and easy to follow. The website is very easy to follow and products are easy to find.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vlasta - ON, Canada
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
Always a pleasure to shop with you, website is great and easy to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
I am satisfied and glad to find what I was looking for in yarn.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
My favorite online site to purchase better yarns.
Great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dorothy M
30 Nov 2014
5 stars
Easy transaction!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Solveig P
25 Nov 2014
5 stars
Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy W
24 Nov 2014
5 stars
Now that my purchase experience is complete I'm glad to report that it went very well. The items arrived in good time, in good condition, and with a personally autographed packing slip (very nice touch). I will definitely shop handknitting.com again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Becky W
24 Nov 2014
5 stars
It arrived pretty durn fast! the yarn is soft..love it, not too fond of tiny needles that i am knitting on(US 1) but i bought them locally per pattern. Very Timely order, and quick personal response...thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Nov 2014
5 stars
thanks again!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>