facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thelma D W
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
easy navigation Thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandee P
04 Jun 2015
5 stars
Totally pleased!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan S - TX, United States
04 Jun 2015
5 stars
Thanks so much for the personalized service! My order was mailed out on Sat. and I received it on Mon.!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 May 2015
5 stars
Awesome
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy W - ON, Canada
26 May 2015
5 stars
Glad you still have available the discontinued colours of Butterfly 10 mercerized cotton. I just ordered the "whispering peach" as well as current colour "nickel".
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ellen G
16 May 2015
5 stars
Easy and quick
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
christine n - CA, United States
13 May 2015
5 stars
great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vivian H
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to order.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori - CA, United States
04 May 2015
5 stars
I love that I get to see what's inside the pattern book before I buy it, without having to search all over the internet to find other resources.
Plus the handknitting.com website is super easy to navigate.
My order was handled very professionally. Their service is personal and fantastically responsive to my questions.
Handknitting.com is the best!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julia E - OH, United States
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Apr 2015
5 stars
Your cite is easy to use, has generous return policy and great customer service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Apr 2015
5 stars
e
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary Jo R
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great scarf colors; can't wait to start knitting!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Falon B
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Cheaper shipping options would be awesome if possible.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to use website.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phyllis K - NY, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
Loved the choices that I have gotten from you. I am a big fan of Rowan, and for both Summer Tweed and Kidsilk Haze I have never encountered any other place either on-line or brick and mortar, that has had such a choice of colors combined with such lovely sale prices. Delivery has been super quick.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Libby S
04 Apr 2015
5 stars
Very easy site to use.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marion F
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love the new offer go children's hat. Thank you. Marion
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thank you for your great products
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen J
02 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to use!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>