Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lex H
30 Oct 2014
5 stars
awesome product, I ordered the a&k masada cqb barrel and rail system, my only greviance was that it didnt come with any instructions to install, and when I searched it up the description didnt really tell me just how much modification it would take, nor could i find any help on google, but i did in the end get it installed and it fits perfectly, its a very high quality item, but i do need more parts now so i can make the two barrels interchangable - i assumed the one i ordered just slid in with the quick change feature my rifle has, rather i had to strip everything off the old barrel and attach to the new, which involved hammering out some pins, took about 2 hours because i didnt have the right tools for the job. but no big deal, i probably should have researched the kit on google before i got it. but theres no wobble, no rattling, it really does feel solid.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kevin C
30 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very simple and secure
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Josh p
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Pretty good I guess. Didn't have any issues.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis G
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
As always, prompt and very reasonable priced. Great selections
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hunter M
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
So far my order experience has been good, it was easy to find what I was looking for, and I was able to place my order without any hassle of the website freezing, backing out..etc, I can't wait to receive my M60 airsoft gun! I will be back for more!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Derek C
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Thanks for the great prices and the quality of your items!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phillip R
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
This is my first time buying from Evike so I can't give a perfect score, as long as everything goes smoothly with the order I'll be back!

Ok now that my order's come through I'll be back! Arrived on time and with everything I ordered.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christian K
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Has been awesome!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maurice
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
There was supposed to be a shoulder strap in the package but it was not included.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ben f
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
It was great, I really enjoyed getting to use coupon codes. They saved me a lot of money unexpectedly and I found everything that I needed quickly and easily. All the items I ordered arrived on the predicted date.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick M
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
It was great! I saved even more with some coupons I found online. Thank you Evike!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chayce R
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
The Locker Videos are great for a recommendation, and your website has an awesome variety. I can spend hours looking around on here.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
douglas l
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Why do you email coupons, but once I try to use them, I am told I can't, because the items are already on sale or MAP items and my order does not qualify?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Orencio
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Quality Products, Low Prices, Quick Processing, And Fast Shipping! Will Definitely Shop Here Again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
coupons looked like you couldn't apply to anything. everything was "on sale"
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GARSAULT L
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Perfect again, thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve C
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
Not a bad shopping experience with EVIKE.COM a lot of stuff we in Britain just can't get at home no real hassle just the usual rip off UK CUSTOMS charges to take the joy out of it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fal
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
This was a birthday gift. It is exactly what they wanted and it looks and works great. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
donna g
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
GREAT SHOPPING! Grandson spends hours on site and loves it!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bradley R
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
The stuff that I got was pretty cool. The shipping took awhile, but that can't be fixed. Shipping from CA to OH is always slow. Thanks anyways Evike! Still the best place to buy my airsoft stuff, even if it is long-distance.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>