evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 346,887
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brad | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I received everything but I got dead acid leaking batteries on laser from flashlight / laser attachment.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ben H | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good introductions and videos of the products. You know what you are getting! Great pricing and discount shipping coupons. Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Max | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I love you nuggets”

Jackson | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Muito boa”

Cade G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I love Evike, they always have everything I am looking for, and it is organized perfectly!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“everything was easy to find and evike has soo many discounts.”

John s | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Always kicks my credit card saying wrong address. I verify it's correct. Then site says can not process due to duplicate card.”

Ken | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Just hard to choose.... so many choices”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julie T | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“We really appreciate and love the great products and service Evike has. Very professional!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I made a minor error in the rail system I bought, which was incompatible with the handguard design. There was no error to my order, though I am slightly confused with the rail piece (there was 2 separate pieces instead of 1, to which I am unsure if it was an error or just how it was meant to come). Overall, I would definitely buy from Evike again for any airsoft gun!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ian P | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great. Good prices. Good service. Good timing. They stuck to their word. I will continue to shop from them. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jamie C | LA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering was quick and easy. Shipping was a little slow. Overall experience was great!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Joseph | NC, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Bueno!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Collin R | SC, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was lit done it before but lit”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tyler R | PA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Best Airsoft store online. They have great deals and prices, not to mention the wide selection of brands, and products. Evike is great for airsoft players ranging from pro to beginner. I personally Love this store. I tell all my friends to shop here, because of the prices/deals. 10/10”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jax | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“painless”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel b | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Pretty sweet stuff. Will be buying more in the future. ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Silas | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Lots of options to choose from, good prices.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Austin | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service, very happy with my order”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Khalif U | NE, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“6 days is a long time for shipping... Took 2 days to process ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017