facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Emily C - CA, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
A little confused... the coupon says 51% off. But it took off $21 and left $44... which is more like 33% off.

The numbers are a little different, still doesn't reach the 51% off. But delivery time was good, so whatever.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
K - AL, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Evike is a good retail site for people not local to a store to buy for their airsoft needs
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric E
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
It was super easy to find everything. The videos helped a lot, and tell you everything you need to know about the product.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jakson R
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
good.................. awe inspiring
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kyle G - NH, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
It was an overall good buying experience however thought the product was a tad overpriced and seemed to take longer for shipping than I thought but evike is a great site.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dylan A
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
It's good. MMKAY.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daniel M
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
God deals on many products and the coupon codes are great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James J - FL, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent, five stars all around. Did have to download the owner's manual (PDF) but that is not a big deal.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roman N - NM, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
the discount on the dragons made me buy them! all jokes aside i like the detail given on the product.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jm - AZ, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Good as usual.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Pretty awesome!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen R R - FL, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
The magazine did not work and I sent email with no response as of this date.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alexander D - CO, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
quick, easy, amazon sign-in is a great feature. Just wish you guys supported amazon prime =/
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MICHAEL D
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
GREAT DEALS GREAT DISCOUNTS!!!!!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tony D - MT, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Evike.com ALWAYS provides the best information, ease of ordering & customer service! Refuse to shop anywhere else!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joel
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
The JG magazine i ordered does not fit in the magazine well of my JG AEG. However, I do enjoy shopping with Evike.com and Amazon.com as well. I hope this gets resolved soon.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin N
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brian T - CA, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
You guys rock!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Noah T - FL, United States
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
i always find everything very easily and every time i go on there's always a great sale going on. nothing like saving money!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yann C
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
I'm a beginner in airsoft area, and I would have appreciated to be supplied a manual instruction with the AEG.

Except this point, everything is okay.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>