Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joshua c
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Pretty cool found everything I needed thx evike.com
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tyler
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mike
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Everything was great only problem the shipping, i paid $30 for next day air and the package arrived the week after, secondly the package i ordered came with a scope and bi-pod, they opened my package and removed the scope and bi-pod i could see it in the box, it wasnt sealed i saw where the cut the tape and box and were the scope and bi-pod had been removed from, also i was missing a few screws to secure the rifle, i guess when they opened the box some screws fell out,I wasnt to happy,but the gun works great and at a good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Corey R
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
I like the variety of weapons
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alex
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
The Evike sales team is extremely professional and works hard to satisfy Evike's customers. I had a problem with a shotgun that I bought (the stock and pistol grip broke off in two battles). They allowed me to choose a different gun in the same price range and shipped it to me for free! I have only been shopping at Evike for a couple of months, but everything I have received is well QC'd and punctual. While you do get what you pay for, they carry quality brands at each price level. The reason the shipping time is a bit low is they typically on the longer side of the time estimate range and there was a mix-up with the replacement shotgun that delayed it. Overall, my experience with Evike has been great and I look forward to shopping there again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KB
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
I was impressed that I could pay using my Amazon account. That really helped out!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Moses D
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Thanks for the large list of coupons to help out with my order! Also my stuff was packaged great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael H
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
A little pricey but what isn't?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David B
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Received my items quickly after placing my order. I was very happy with my purchase! I always refer my airsofting friends to evike.com. Thanks Evike!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
krasowski
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
le seul bémol est que vous ne proposiez que des envoies internationaux en expresse ce qui me fait payer des taxes. mais sinon je suis très content ... mais je pense continuer avec vous.
merci pour votre sérieux
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kalle H
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
OK
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Zachary S
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
The site is extremely easy to use and I have no trouble finding anything I may be looking for.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
better and cheaper than uk airsoft retailers
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daniel R
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Easy to use and all the epic deals they have are so good i saved alot of money.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great!! I'm very happy, now!! ^^
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
You Guys Make my day every day. I order something from you guys about every week. Airsoft GI SUCKS
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Escellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patrick r
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
AMAZING
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alex s
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
zack j
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
very easy and great options to choose from but you should be able to search bbs or whatever and it would come up with small bottles and also BAGS of bbs so then you dont have to go to that side thing and press the small link type thing to find the bags
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>