Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Samuel v - CA, United States
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Awesome clean informative easy to navigate
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mathieu D
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Shipping cost is a little bit expensive but there's lot of spare parts ...
Whatever, good shop !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Drew J
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
This is my favorite online airsoft store. You guys have everything in stock when no one else has it
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
quick and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
check-out address select was a bit finicky.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason F
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Always love shopping online and In store!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
KEWL
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Derek E
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
I love this site. Its got good stuff for great prices. I will definitely be using this later!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dominic
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
I like evike.com. site is easy to navigate the thing I could say was a problem for me was how much stuff was out of stock and or discontinued.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mick M
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
My wife and I collect AEG AK variations. This AK makes it number 11. There are still another 10 or so AK's we want to buy though. So we will be seeing you again. Keep getting in wild variations of AK's. You are one of the only online stores that has most of the variations available. Mick and Jen.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
good stock
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bradley F - SC, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Easy to find what I needed and checked out quickly with no problems.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LAWRENCE L - CA, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kevin - PR, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Fast and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Matthew - NC, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike C
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
it adds up so fast, good quality products, good service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C.J. W - IN, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Found a lot of items I wanted were out of stock and couldn't get a price on them to plan for later so went with some things that weren't on the top of my list
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Noe G - QC, Canada
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
This hasn't been the first time that I have bought guns from evike. This time I got really impressed by the shipping time seriously incredible, I ordered last sunday and it arrived friday. Normally when I ship anything from anywhere outside of canada it takes about a month or so. My only disapointment is that as shipping method i chose ups since it was only 60$ and other was higher priced, but when it arrived yesterday they gave a fee of 82$....... The shipping fee was higher then the shipping itself. I will never ever choose ups as a shipping method 2 years ago it was the same type of fee. I personally think that evike should not give us, canadians, ups as a shipping method. This applies to canada.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cole M
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love the website and all the stock you guys have! Keep it up, my next order will definitely be with you guys.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nicco O - CO, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Most things have a great price and easy to find! Great prices and details for the gun were easy to find!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>