essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 974
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cindy H | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

I liked they website layout. It was very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Celeste W | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Stumbled across your site and so far I am extremely pleased with my experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

A search engine would be great. So I could search for mother of pearl, or garnet. Nice to have. Your merchandise will keep me coming back as will your prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric W | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Wonderful products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cindy | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

We have been shopping with you all for years and have never been disappointed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill H | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I was very skeptical of the quality of jewelry based upon the advertised prices but I took a leap of faith and Im glad I did! Top quality and the product was exactly as advertised. I will never again buy silver from any other merchant. So glad that I accidentally found this company. Try it, you won't be disappointed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve J | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Good products, good service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ray L | Qld, Australia | Submitted 8 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Hello, This has been an awesome experience for me, your wholesale prices are the best for the items quality. I will be back to purchase again, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Raymond L | Submitted 5 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I have enjoyed my shopping on this site, the prices are great, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nubia S | Submitted 31 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I have bought twice in the past, and I am always happy with my purchases!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gwen | Submitted 14 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I love the jewelry and the great prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Therese B | Submitted 24 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

First time buying here. It was so easy and prices are very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jackie G | Submitted 6 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Maria, can you please ship these asap, or if not all is available please let me know, I've sold thru my last order. Thanks Jackie

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

speedy delivery
great product
great prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laura R | Submitted 11 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laurie W | Submitted 6 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I like the variety of products and styles you offer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joan D | Submitted 24 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Very good selection and prices. Will order again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Suzanne N | Submitted 22 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Flawless Transaction! Many Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Was easy!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017