essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 974
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Susanne | Submitted 22 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

this is the 2nd time i am placing an order with you, hope all the items are as well made as the 1st order I placed!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
melissa n | Submitted 13 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

when it says various stones it doesn't give you a selection to choose from

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

No visual review/images on shopping cart

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kim m | Submitted 11 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Not sure what anyone wouldn't select wholesale pricing. There is nothing keeping a non business owner from getting wholesale price

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Marcia L | Submitted 2 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

did not find exactally what I was looking for. hammered bracelets, rings, certian stones I found in Punta Mita.
do not solicit.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Adeyinka A | Submitted 2 Oct 2012
Verified Customer

It is very difficult to determine the bangle and ring sizes on your homepage, especially to new customers. In order to attract good customers, you need to make these sizes readily available, using conventional measurements which one can find helpful and users friendly. Remember, it takes sometime for the shippment to arrive from destination to another. So, one can avoid disappointment in choosing wrong sizes.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Phyllis M | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I have received my merchandise and I am happy with the pieces. I will certainly buy more in the future.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Adams | Submitted 3 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

I'll need to see the products before evaluating.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

I could not view pictures of my orders on the shopping cart page. I hope you can fix that.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michele H | Submitted 17 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

The pictures would not populate in the shopping cart, thus we had to keep going back to see the item that we put in the cart. Difficult site to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Emma H | WA, Australia | Submitted 5 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

I have bought before.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Cam m | Submitted 26 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

You address fields are not very clear. I live in Australia and the state is Victoria, the State code should be at least 3 characters.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

I don't like that I can't look up my order online to check what items I've ordered and it would be easier if I could see a picture of my purchases all together... it was hard to match pendant with earrings.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sally R | Submitted 17 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I was confused because the site says there is no "Small Order Charge" for orders over $25. I first tried to place an order for a $26 item, and it added the $7.50 Small Order Charge. I wasn't happy about that, but ordered something else to bring it over the Small Order Charge limit.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

could put any extra fee for overnight courier

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amy | Submitted 6 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

Shipping options are confusing.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Paul T | Submitted 7 May 2010
Verified Customer

basket kept emptying when adding other items - got quite frustrating!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Average of 569 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017