emedco.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 43,063
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Simple to find what I was looking for”

Peggy S | TN, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“very good - Emedco had what I needed for a custom label. The custom Kwik Koil labels work well to clearly mark hoses we use in our production facility.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“I do not like surveys”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very friendly and great site.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“U always got the nemisis safety glasses at a great price and fast shipping”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“The site was easy to navigate and although you didn't have exactly what I was looking for, it was simple to customize a sign to fit my specific needs.”

Martin M G | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Fantastic”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Website easy to navigate and search”

Matt E | SC, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“If the product arrives as described, this will have been a very easy and useful search and purchase experience.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Rob S | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy to use the site!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry M | VA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy to find products. Fair pricing.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JoAnn B | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Janelle F | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“quick and easy to find the items I needed”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“I had difficulty using the quick order form so I went to each item individually to add them to the cart. It was easy to find what I needed as I had met with my maintenance guy and knew what he wanted. Thank you.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very easy - re-order from an item 2 years ago. Done in minutes!”

mark n | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“ljihuygb”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joanne R | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“I called and spoke with Tom with a question about my order even before it was placed and he was professional, polite and friendly!!!!!!!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis C | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“excellent site and service (hopefully)”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy site to ues”

George T | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“easy site to navigate and the search feature worked great. 100% satisfied customer.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017