Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ginger T
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
For some reason, my computer sent my order in twelve times. Rather than process them all, Earth-kind contacted me, took care of the problem and sent my order (only one order, thankfully), and handled the entire situation with professionalism and even a little bit of humor. Everything arrived at my farm in a very timely manner. Even with the computer problem, my order arrived within the week. This is the second order we have placed and have been very satisfied with the rodent repellant.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
johnny wallace s
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
very good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joyce s
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
very user friendly
wasnt crazy about one of the packet smells, but I am real fussy.
I like the cab (rodent) packet the best
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Normand B
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
Love them for my camper and my storage sheds have had no mice. And they have a nice earthy odor to them. I us them all year long.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
n.r. n
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
elizabeth f
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Love this product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Renee W
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
It was easy and quick.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Becky S
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
We borrowed a Fresh Cab pack to use in a very large workship that had been taken over by pack rats. Voila! No pack rats, love the product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charlie h
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
I purchased this item after I moved into my new home and I found out that I had a mouse problem, I tried a few solutions but they did't work .Then I found fresh-Cab and it worked like a charm. After only two- 3 month application I have been mouse free for more than a year.I am placing this order now to refresh my house for the summer and to get some for my daughter. she just had a family move in next door and now she has a mouse problem. I told her not to worry that permenate help was on the way,( for shure)
Response from earth-kind.com:
Thanks for sharing your story Charlie- so happy we could help!!

earthkind Customer Service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John B
08 Apr 2014
5 stars
It works! Now I need to get some more.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MaryJean C
07 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very easy transaction. I hope I enjoy the product as well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
06 Apr 2014
5 stars
great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
paul
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
Smells good but I still have mice
Response from earth-kind.com:
Paul - that is not good! Please contact us at 1-800-583-2921 to discuss your problem further. Many times we can talk it through and find the solution! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Celida F
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
Tried the product previously-- loved it!
Response from earth-kind.com:
Welcome back!

earthkind Customer Service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard K
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
You have a box for a coupon code, how do we obtain a coupon?
Response from earth-kind.com:
Richard,

We give out coupon codes throughout the year to our fans. By following Fresh Cab on facebook or subscribing to our emails, you will be the 1st to know of any deals! Subscribe here: http://resources.earth-kind.com/mail-subscription
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
Your product working very well and pleasant odor. Adding basement of my vacation home to areas "mouse proofed" by Fresh Cab! Your order site is very user friendly. Thanks
Response from earth-kind.com:
Awesome - thanks for sharing your feedback!

earthkind Customer Service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
veronica
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
I will have to wait and see how well the product works before I can say I will buy from again or recommend your company. I'm hoping it will take care of my mouse problem.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Please let us know if you have any questions Veronica - we are here to help!
1-800-583-2921

earthkind Customer Service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
elsie g
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Do you have auto delivery?
Response from earth-kind.com:
We sure do - you can find out more information and sign up here: http://www.earth-kind.com/products/repellent/fresh-cab-12-pack-auto-ship/
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randy T
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
The ordering site was straight forward and easy to use. The products were delivered in a timely manner, and packaged appropriately.
Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy F
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
This product works great and always delivered on time!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>