Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary W - NC, United States
24 Apr 2012
5 stars
Love Donna Bella Hair Extensions...First Class all the way..love the wonderful messages to the buyer..surely a wonderful touch Class~!
MWaller North Carolina
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CAROLINE F - TN, United States
09 May 2012
5 stars
LOVE YOUR PRODUCT THEY ARE A+++ I just replaced my extensions with the tape in style and i am so impressed because they look and feel so natural!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori T
04 Oct 2011
5 stars
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel R
29 Sep 2011
5 stars
Great customer service!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tina
06 Sep 2011
5 stars
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NS, Canada
16 Sep 2011
5 stars
The Quality of the hair extensions is AMAZING!! Love the hair! The webcite is easy to navigate, prices are affordable, and the customer service is excellent!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer F
05 Sep 2011
5 stars
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brittany S
05 Sep 2011
5 stars
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marinda
01 Sep 2011
5 stars
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shauna A
31 Aug 2011
5 stars
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Aug 2011
5 stars
This is my 2nd order of feathers. I love them. Never used the I-link system before. They are very easy to attach to hair and easy to remove as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DeAnn
29 Aug 2011
5 stars
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nicole d
26 Aug 2011
5 stars
I love the feathers that I have purchased from you. My clients are also pleased with them as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
karen
26 Aug 2011
5 stars
our salon loves these !!! sooo easy to do and our clients are super happy with their new trendy hair >>>oh yeah!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ashley
25 Aug 2011
5 stars
I ordered hair extensions about a month ago for a client and now i have many clients because they love the hair!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maureen P - CT, United States
01 Sep 2011
4 stars
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Aug 2011
5 stars
Donna Bella's feather are high quality. I've purchased from them several times and have always been happy with the product I recieve!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nicole
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
i love the feather extensions! and my clients keep coming back for more!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
maria h
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
awesome
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
Everything was real easy to navigate. Hopefully everything will be in stock. Alot of the other sites i have checked on feather ext. are sold out.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>