facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary W - NC, United States
24 Apr 2012
5 stars
Love Donna Bella Hair Extensions...First Class all the way..love the wonderful messages to the buyer..surely a wonderful touch Class~!
MWaller North Carolina
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CAROLINE F - TN, United States
09 May 2012
5 stars
LOVE YOUR PRODUCT THEY ARE A+++ I just replaced my extensions with the tape in style and i am so impressed because they look and feel so natural!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori T
04 Oct 2011
5 stars
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel R
29 Sep 2011
5 stars
Great customer service!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tina
06 Sep 2011
5 stars
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NS, Canada
16 Sep 2011
5 stars
The Quality of the hair extensions is AMAZING!! Love the hair! The webcite is easy to navigate, prices are affordable, and the customer service is excellent!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer F
05 Sep 2011
5 stars
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brittany S
05 Sep 2011
5 stars
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marinda
01 Sep 2011
5 stars
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shauna A
31 Aug 2011
5 stars
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Aug 2011
5 stars
This is my 2nd order of feathers. I love them. Never used the I-link system before. They are very easy to attach to hair and easy to remove as well.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DeAnn
29 Aug 2011
5 stars
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nicole d
26 Aug 2011
5 stars
I love the feathers that I have purchased from you. My clients are also pleased with them as well.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
karen
26 Aug 2011
5 stars
our salon loves these !!! sooo easy to do and our clients are super happy with their new trendy hair >>>oh yeah!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ashley
25 Aug 2011
5 stars
I ordered hair extensions about a month ago for a client and now i have many clients because they love the hair!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maureen P - CT, United States
01 Sep 2011
4 stars
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Aug 2011
5 stars
Donna Bella's feather are high quality. I've purchased from them several times and have always been happy with the product I recieve!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nicole
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
i love the feather extensions! and my clients keep coming back for more!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
maria h
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
awesome
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
Everything was real easy to navigate. Hopefully everything will be in stock. Alot of the other sites i have checked on feather ext. are sold out.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>