Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
HEATHER T - TX, United States
18 Mar 2015
5 stars
We love the pillows! They're so comfortable.!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Heather! Thank you! Glad to know you love your new pillows! We love them too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RWB - NV, United States
18 Mar 2015
5 stars
We ordered the Cozypure 12" Perfection Latex mattress. Initially it seemed a little soft compared to our last mattress, but after the very first night we were sold and do indeed find the name 'Perfection' for this mattress not an exaggeration. Waking up refreshed and pain free is a pleasure! Having slept on the Cozypure mattress with the added bonus of Latex pillows for the last few months we are just as happy now as after the first night. Thanks so much Cozypure for an excellent product!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for the kind words! We are always pleased to hear from our customers and so appreciative that you would take the time to share your experience!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mjk,pa,fl - FL, United States
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
When ordering a cozypure latex mattress,I gave them a very tight delivery window. I was assured that it was not a problem even though they were in the middle of moving their operations from on location to another. To my surprise everything went as smooth as glass. I was updated at every step and given an exact day and time of delivery.

Way to do business CozyPure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for trusting CozyPure with your mattress needs!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Princess Y
13 Mar 2015
5 stars
easy website to navigate, great to find made in America products, I have refused to buy imported sheets and want to try these.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Princess! Hope you're enjoying your new Made In The USA bedding!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Everyone was lovely. My son declares his mattress the most comfortable ever.
Response from cozypure.com:
We agree with your son! Thank you so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth T - NC, United States
09 Mar 2015
5 stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Cozy Pure sheets. Organic. Comfy. Made in the USA. Can't get any better than that!!! And I paid about what I would have paid for some unhealthy material, not made in the USA set of sheets from some big box store. I am sold on Cozy Pure products!!! Thank you so much for offering these products. (Getting my shipment took a bit longer than a 'regular' on-line store, but I was happy to wait for my special-made-just-for-me set of sheets.)
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Beth! We're so happy to know you're enjoying your new linens! Welcome to the CozyPure family!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa S
08 Mar 2015
5 stars
This is my second set of pillows and I am very happy. Glad to see your buy one get one promo. What a great deal!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Lisa! Buy one get one has been extended through April 30th!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy - NJ, United States
07 Mar 2015
5 stars
Delivery is slow but well worth the wait
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Amy! Organic comfort, made fresh daily! As you know, most of our items are handmade to order so can take a little longer to ship! Glad you're enjoying your pillows and mattress cover! Thanks for your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
William R Knapp J
06 Mar 2015
5 stars
We received our Cozy Pure 12" Pure Perfection Mattress in December and absolutely love it, we've never slept so well or had such a wonderfully comfortable mattress. We love it so much that we just ordered the Cozy Pure crib mattress for our soon to arrive great-granddaughter. Thank you Cozy Pure.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice note! Congrats on your newest family member!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dom C
06 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very nice to deal with. Owener even picked up phone first time I called
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Dom! Thanks for the kind words and your order....you're gonna love your new bed!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Renee R - UT, United States
03 Mar 2015
5 stars
These pillows are very nice and we were very happy about the sale. That brings our total of CozyPure products to two oversized Lanoodles, two standard size Lanoodles, one travel Lanoodle, one body Lanoodle, and one Lanoodle mattress topper. Your products are simply wonderful and have kept me comfortable through pregnancy, a bad back, and getting used to a new firm memory foam mattress. Thanks for offering sale prices from time to time; that really helps us get the quality we want for the price we can afford!
Response from cozypure.com:
You can never have too many LaNoodles! Thanks for the nice review, Renee!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brooke
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
Easy
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Brooke! Enjoy your new pillows!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
Love Cozy Pure products and great customer service as well. Thank you!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ilan Z
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
10000% great store and service - thanks for everything!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for your order and enjoy all your amazing new goodies!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
Lovely mattress. Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! Glad you are enjoying!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States
26 Feb 2015
5 stars
We bought a cozypure latex mattress through one of your affiliated stores, The Organic Bedroom, in Raleigh, NC. It is by far one of the most amazing beds I have ever seen, and provides the best night of sleep ever. Thank you so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Superior products and I always get such great customer service!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Good so far! Hoping for fast shipping :)
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Melissa! Your craft wool is on the way!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Val D
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Everything was good, thanks!

I enjoyed shopping at cozypure.com, I ended up buying at the time of good sale so the price was great!

Thanks guys!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy S - TN, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
I was happy to find your website on a google search for organic bedding. I love my LaNoodle travel-sized pillow and will be buying bigger ones for our queen bed soon. Thank you!
Response from cozypure.com:
Happens every time! One LaNoodle leads to another LaNoodle! Thank you Amy!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>