Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pam H
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
Thanks so much. We look forward to our new mattress!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hope you're enjoying your new mattress!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan M
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
We love your products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ardeth I
06 Jul 2014
5 stars
Happy to see organic products at a reasonable price.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Ardeth! We strive to bring you the very best organic products at an affordable price!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie T
05 Jul 2014
5 stars
Check back with me after I receive my order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roswitha M
04 Jul 2014
5 stars
Hi Hans,
Thanks a lot for your help and quick response to my questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sara n
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
I love your mattress and pillows and can't wait to get my new comforter!! thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amber G
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love Cozy Pure quality merchandise and that it is organic!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne A
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
good to find organic sheets made in North America!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Recommended by the Mattress Underground
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Angie
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Buying a third la noodle pillow. This one is for my husband bc he hates his and covets mine!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
So happy with my last (first!) purchase that I want to continually replace all my bedding products with Cozy Pure bedding. Thanks, again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stefani j
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Love all the natural products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teresa S
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
superior products, Excellent customer service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy - VA, United States
22 Jun 2014
5 stars
The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JASON K
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Good in-store shopping experience and intuitive web-site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Happy for US made only better would be US materials
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brett - CA, United States
16 Jun 2014
5 stars
They've literally grabbed clouds out of the sky and sewn them together to make their mattresses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bren - OH, United States
13 Jun 2014
5 stars
I made my order by phone because I had a few questions and Hans took the time to go over everything with me. When my mattress set arrived, I was thrilled. It is so comfy and I just love it. Thanks so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janis k
12 Jun 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!
Response from cozypure.com:
Janis, thanks for your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa S - FL, United States
11 Jun 2014
5 stars
What an excellent buying experience! The product arrived so quickly and was of such quality. It truly is worth the investment. Knowing that my child is sleeping on a non-toxic, well-made, organic product is the best feeling in the world! You guys are doing a great job.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>