facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kyle R
22 May 2015
5 stars
Love the LaNoodle Pillows and Topper.
Response from cozypure.com:
They love you more!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MooncakeMama - TX, United States
18 May 2015
5 stars
The quality of the pillow is very good. However we had to exchange as my mom wanted the Contour Pillow.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you and hope mom is loving her new Contour Pillow!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike
18 May 2015
5 stars
Love cozypure!
Response from cozypure.com:
aw...thanks Mike! We love you too <3
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna L
16 May 2015
5 stars
Great products!
Response from cozypure.com:
For great customers! Thanks Anna!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Emily - TN, United States
13 May 2015
5 stars
Thank you for making a wonderful mattress to sleep on! One of my biggest "buyer's regrets" is having purchased a king size Tempurpedic for my husband and me. I learned after the fact about possible toxicity and off-gassing with such memory foam mattresses. Plus I found mold on the bottom of it after a couple years, even though it was on an appropriate frame that allows air circulation. It was an expensive lesson to learn. I felt duped and that I'd fallen for today's advertising schemes. Please do your research before making a mattress investment. If you make a bad investment, you will pay for it every night. A few months ago (after lots of research!) I purchased a CozyPure latex mattress for my son. I love it! It's more comfortable than our Tempurpedic in my opinion, plus I rest better knowing that our son's mattress truly is pure, down to the last thread. Your name suits you well - please continue to keep your mattresses and bedding cozy and pure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Emily! We hear stories like yours all the time. Glad you found us and welcome to the CozyPure family!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RW B - NV, United States
12 May 2015
5 stars
Excellent product- We enjoy our wonderful cozy pure mattress and the pillows are fantastic! Thanks for making an excellent product for us to sleep on!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hey Ron! Thanks for the fantastic review!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kim W - NY, United States
08 May 2015
5 stars
Awesome Lanoodle pillows to add to our beautiful blankets . Dogs loving their beds too! I am especially grateful that your products are made in the USA
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Kim! We love what we do and appreciate your support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl C
07 May 2015
5 stars
I appreciate the USA made products offered with no added chemicals. I look forward to receiving CozyPure refreshing quality product ordered.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Cheryl! Welcome to the CozyPure family and let us know how much you love your new bedding!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christine
06 May 2015
5 stars
Love your products and great customer service!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Christine! Customer service is especially important to us and we appreciate your continued support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mom of 3 - VA, United States
05 May 2015
5 stars
After a lot of Internet research and visiting stores to test different mattresses, we decided to purchase our mattresses from Cozy Pure. As soon as we tested the mattress, we knew this was the right choice. Hans was especially helpful in directing our selection and in assisting with any issues regarding the purchase. We purchased the Perfection mattress with the hotel package plus and slat foundation. A few weeks later we purchased the noodle topper. The comfort level and support of this mattress is superb providing a quality of sleep we've never before enjoyed. I no longer feel my husband's movement in bed and find sleeping in hotels difficult because the beds are not as comfortable as my Cozy Pure. It took my husband a few days to adjust to the support provided by the Cozy Pure mattress as our old box spring bed was literally collapsed on his side of the bed. Now neither of us want to get out of bed in the morning! It's the best purchase we've made in years!
Response from cozypure.com:
We are thrilled to know that you enjoying your new bed! Welcome to the CozyPure Family!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachelle
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
I love you !!! This time I ordered online. But I wish I would of called. Cause you guys have great customer services Thank You
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you and we love you too!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
SO far so good...hoping I love my new comforter!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Amy! Hope you're enjoying your new bedding!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janette L
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
I was very happy with the customer service when I placed a call
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Janette! Thank you for choosing CozyPure for your mattress needs. You are going to love your new bed!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
angelica m
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
The latex pillows are awesome. I am ordering some for my family.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Angelica! We agree they are awesome! What a great way to introduce others to the outrageous comfort of CozyPure!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Renee R
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
I am very happy, but I wish there was a loyalty discount for people who don't buy your mattresses. We've bought almost everything else!! Also, we bought LaNoodle pillows last time and I got a message about doing a review video to get $10 from you. I would have loved to and I tried really hard to make it happen with my Samsung Galaxy S3 phone and it wouldn't work!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for your order Renee and we're thrilled you love your CozyPure products! We're always looking for ways to make our customers happy and we appreciate your suggestion! As a side note, the video testimony was a shopperapproved beta test and we'll look into it. Once again thank you so much for your loyalty :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Masin
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love cozypure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
We love you too!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Sorry not to be able to get discount. Have purchased mattress as a gift for daughter many years ago.
Response from cozypure.com:
Were you ordering online? Call us to discuss (800)229-7571
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Megan K
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love your products- good quality.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Megan!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorraine D
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great
Response from cozypure.com:
Enjoy your new travel pillow! Once you go LaNoodle, nothing else we do!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna L. H
14 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site is easy to navigate - information on products seems to be complete with details on fabric and sizes.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Donna! If ever you need additional info, give us a call! (800)229-7571 We love to talk about our products!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>