Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Masin
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love cozypure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
We love you too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Sorry not to be able to get discount. Have purchased mattress as a gift for daughter many years ago.
Response from cozypure.com:
Were you ordering online? Call us to discuss (800)229-7571
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Megan K
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love your products- good quality.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Megan!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorraine D
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great
Response from cozypure.com:
Enjoy your new travel pillow! Once you go LaNoodle, nothing else we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna L. H
14 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site is easy to navigate - information on products seems to be complete with details on fabric and sizes.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Donna! If ever you need additional info, give us a call! (800)229-7571 We love to talk about our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great customer service, thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for your order! We are passionate about quality and service!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nicole H
11 Apr 2015
5 stars
I love your products and appreciate the cuddle-up club :) Likely to come back for all my bedding needs.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Nicole. Our CozyPure Cuddle Up Club is the best! Come visit us for free hugs!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christy Y
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
I always love your products and you are my goto for great gift giving.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Christy, that's awesome to hear! Thank you for spreading the CozyPure love with your gift giving :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara C
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love Cozy Pure products! Their website is great, and the company provides great customer service!
Response from cozypure.com:
And we love our customers! Thank you for your support Barbara, we sincerely appreciate your business.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Penny Daab C - MI, United States
09 Apr 2015
5 stars
It is very well made, but I DID open it up to remove some of the noodles. (which I saved in a baggie for now) as the pillow was a little too "tall" for me. It is much better now. Nice product! Thanks!
Response from cozypure.com:
So happy to know you are enjoying your new travel pillow and were able to customize it to your liking. When you're ready to go big, check out our Pure Performance LaNoodle which has a zipper and is overstuffed so you can add or remove noodles for a totally custom feel. Thanks for your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn P
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
fast and quick. Looking forward to a new pillow.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for your order Lynn. Hope you love your new pillow!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessica S
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
I use this wool as stuffing. It's excellent stuffing at a wonderful price.
Response from cozypure.com:
Happy to hear our wool works for your projects Jessica!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sarah B
05 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love your products and ease of navigating site.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Sarah!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth - IL, United States
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great product. We are really enjoying our hotel collection purchase. Hans was a great help.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Beth!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris & George - PA, United States
03 Apr 2015
5 stars
Our new bed is so comfy and we're not breathing all those nasty chemicals while we sleep. Cozypure.com was easy to work with and provided all the information we needed to purchase our bed. The mattress and frame arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. Thank you for being an environmentally responsible company.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for sharing such a kind review!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
judith t - ME, United States
30 Mar 2015
5 stars
products were beautifully made, packaged and promptly delivered. the materials used were pure and chemical free and the comfort level was top grade.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Judith and welcome to the CozyPure family!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ella - GA, United States
27 Mar 2015
5 stars
How does one describe the wonderful sensation of lying down at night to feel your entire body fully relax as the bed eases and molds to your every curve? Of the pure Bliss of organic, ultra-soft bedding and pillows that support the head and neck in a most divine way and incomparable to any other item I've ever tried? And to find all this luxury is HYPO-ALLERGENIC? I have suffered allergies all my life, the raging kind that elicits pity glances when I have reactions in restaurants or to clothing dye at a store. The chronic sniffles, sore throats and then there is the turning blue stuff with an ant bite. So bedding has always been a sore point, an UNSAFE place, full of complications and reactions in the middle of the night. Not anymore! Years and years of sleep deprivation have ended! And just think, it is all ORGANIC, environmentally sustainable and much is made right here in the U.S. I am astounded that my allergist has not heard of this, and if I had not gone to the mattress underground to research options, might have missed CozyPure completely, opting for another so-so bed. If you really want to make a choice that helps sustain you in luxury without holding the planet hostage to more chemicals and waste, how could you chose anything else? btw...my dog has horrible allergies too, and even gets his own injections bi-weekly. Imagine my delight...they also make dog beds! I cannot imagine on my travels why the Ritz Carlton and the Four Seasons have not gone this way in their luxury suites! Absolutely worth every penny!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for the glowing review! Welcome to the CozyPure family!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christy
27 Mar 2015
5 stars
Love the products! Love the customer service! This is our second time ordering for CozyPure and I'm sure it won't be our last:)
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Christy! We appreciate your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Mar 2015
5 stars
good product and easy to use website
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie Rose W
24 Mar 2015
5 stars
Lanoodle pillows are the best I have ever slept on! Now we have Lanoodle pillows for each member of our family! We are all so Cozy Pure!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Natalie! They are the best, aren't they? Once you go LaNoodle, nothing else will do! Thanks for your support!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>