Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
Back again for more bedding. I was raving about your La Noodle pillow to my therapist at a physical therapy session and another patient with neck and shoulder issues over heard and asked for your website. My therapist is also going to check out your site. They are both especially interested in the ability of the La noodle pillow to conform for specific needs and still provide comfortable support. I love spreading the word about great products and great Companies.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi! Thank you for the review and also for recommending our products to your physical therapy group; we certainly appreciate that very much!! Please have them call us if we can help answer any questions. Thanks again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy - VA, United States
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
We had a very good experience when we went to test the mattresses. We actually both fell asleep. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and I sleep better than ever and wake up ache free.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Kathy, So happy to hear you're now sleeping "ache free". Nothing better than a great nights sleep to start the day. Thanks for the review and being a CozyPure customer!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pj - MD, United States
01 Mar 2014
5 stars
I love crawling into my Cozy Pure bed at the end of the day. Sometimes I forget that I have this bed, and when I am tired and want to go to sleep, I see the bed and it makes me happy. I have the whole package and even got 2 extra pillows for Christmas. You spend â
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi PJ, Sounds like you have the Luxury Hotel Package... great choice! We want everyone to experience CozyPure organic comfort and our hotel package is the best way to enjoy everything. We agree 100%, we also LOVE crawling into our CozyPure bed at the end of the day!! Thanks for sharing your feedback and welcome to the CozyPure Cuddle Up Club!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank - IL, United States
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
This is a great company that makes great products and provides the best service you can ask. Not to mention it is family owned, produces it's own energy and uses US Organic materialsâ
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments in your review about our company and products. We're very grateful to have customers like you and we appreciate your business. Thanks again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gratitude - MO, United States
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Gratitude, Glad to hear you are enjoying the LaNoodle Pillows! Keep in mind that you can request less fill in your body pillow, since we make them "to-order". Alternatively you can request we use a zipper so you can adjust yourself. Just give us a call and we'll be happy to tell you some options. Thank you for your order and for the feedback!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Naturalie - TX, United States
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi there, Happy to hear the LaNoodle Pillow is giving you the best sleep you've had in years. Thanks for sharing and pass it on!!! Sleep well :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Zack G
27 Feb 2014
5 stars
Cheryl was very helpful
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cara - CA, United States
26 Feb 2014
5 stars
Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Cara,
Thank you for your continued support. We value and appreciate your business. Happy to hear you love your products! Thanks for sharing your feedback with others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great mattress, pillows and customer service. We recommend to friends and definitely buy again!

Thank you so much!
A
Response from cozypure.com:
Happy to hear you love your CozyPure mattress and bedding. Sleep well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
April F
17 Feb 2014
5 stars
high quality company with great organic products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brittaney
15 Feb 2014
5 stars
Your products never disappoint.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rebecka g
11 Feb 2014
5 stars
Always a great experience with CozyPure
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Rebecka!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara L. T
08 Feb 2014
5 stars
So far, so good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Selma S - KS, United States
07 Feb 2014
5 stars
wanting to try organic linens
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elena
06 Feb 2014
5 stars
I LOVE Cozy Pure :) Their customer service is exceptional, website is fantastic. Can't wait to get the products.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Elena, Thanks so much for the LOVE!!! We LOVE our customers too... they are the best and help make our "jobs" FUN. Sleep well :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacob S
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
LOVE Cozy Pure!
Response from cozypure.com:
awww thank you so much! and we LOVE our customers! <3
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laurie S
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
Good but very disappointed that the 10% coupon code was invalid.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Laurie, We rarely (if ever) issue coupons. If you are finding coupons on a "coupon website" then you are probably trying an old expired coupon. Best bet is to sign up for our newsletter if you want to be alerted of our sales -- no coupon necessary!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie H
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
The website is very informative with lots of pictures and videos. Hans was very nice and helped me decide on the best mattress for me. I am looking forward to receiving my new mattress and bedding soon.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Julie, We're so glad to hear you found our website and customer service helpful. We're hoping you're also enjoying your mattress and bedding too! Thanks for the review and sleep well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth - NY, United States
31 Jan 2014
5 stars
Very good; however, since I did not register first I needed to go to my Paypal account again. Hope I don't get two orders!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susie
31 Jan 2014
5 stars
Great price for organic comforter as compared to polyester and down filling at BBB. So glad I checked the website! Free shipping is a huge plus!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Susie! Thank you for your order and sleep well!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>