Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cathy Y
03 Aug 2014
5 stars
Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to navigate this site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eric c f
02 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!
Response from cozypure.com:
Happy to know you are enjoying your linens! We love sleeping on them too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patricia
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
We are grateful to find bedding w/o chemicals. God bless you.
We did not understand the "process" at first, but quality seems
very good. Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment Patricia! You can rest assured that you will never find harsh chemicals in any of our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Viktoryia
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great customer service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin
28 Jul 2014
5 stars
so far so good! Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daphne M
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very nice products and we are glad they are organic and made in the US.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna R
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
So jazzed to find your site! Looking forward to receiving first order - if we like it, we'll be back for a mattress and all the fixins!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Website easy to navigate
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynne T
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Easy to use and detailed description.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna C
12 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love your store! Have been loyal customer for years and have purchased numerous mattresses and products. Would not shop anywhere else!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Anna! We appreciate your loyalty!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric F - VA, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
"The most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on!" said my house-sitter (without any knowledge of or prompting about) my CozyPure Natural Latex Mattress and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Meg L
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pam H
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
Thanks so much. We look forward to our new mattress!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hope you're enjoying your new mattress!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan M
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
We love your products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ardeth I
06 Jul 2014
5 stars
Happy to see organic products at a reasonable price.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Ardeth! We strive to bring you the very best organic products at an affordable price!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie T
05 Jul 2014
5 stars
Check back with me after I receive my order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roswitha M
04 Jul 2014
5 stars
Hi Hans,
Thanks a lot for your help and quick response to my questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sara n
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
I love your mattress and pillows and can't wait to get my new comforter!! thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amber G
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love Cozy Pure quality merchandise and that it is organic!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne A
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
good to find organic sheets made in North America!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>