Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Shopping on your website is easy. I like your stuffs. Thanks.
Response from cozypure.com:
Always happy to hear! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
N.Williams - DC, United States
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
Really enjoyed the videos that explained the pillows. This helped a lot in choosing what kinds of pillows were right for me and the sleep and body needs I had. These are my first organic pillows. I've had the same pillows since I moved out for college at 18 and now I'm 28! So glad to purchase from a local woman owned business!
Thanks for a great product. I can definitely say I'm sleeping a lot cozier these nights.
The cotton has a great spring in it, making it bouncy and very comfortable. I toss in my sleep some nights and it is great to have this spring in my pillow.
Response from cozypure.com:
So happy to hear that you're enjoying your new pillows, Ngozi!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edie H - NJ, United States
25 Dec 2014
5 stars
Quick, easy ordering. Easy navigation. All products are well explained. Ordered 2 pillows for a Christmas gift for my daughter & son in law...They absolutely LOVE them!!! I love them too! I'll be ordering 2 more for myself & husband after seeing the quality & feeling the comfort! Thanks so much for an awesome product!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Edie! Thrilled to know you are pleased with your order! We love our pillows too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Parker D
24 Dec 2014
5 stars
LOVE THREE elements of your business -- organic; MADE in USA; and women-owned!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Parker! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy all the goodies coming your way! Yay for Girl Power!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rose
NE, United States
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
Nice! Right to the point and not a sales pitch.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Kim! We're passionate about our products and we think they sell themselves!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shannon A - AZ, United States
20 Dec 2014
5 stars
I ordered wool batting remants for a project. Excellent quality. I will purchase from you again, and more than remnants!

Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Shannon! Your wool scraps are on the way! Whatcha makin'?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adele K - MA, United States
20 Dec 2014
5 stars
Amazing quality!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We are thrilled to know you are pleased with your order! Sleep well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jerry P. H
20 Dec 2014
5 stars
Good, I was looking for USA made product.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Jerry! Welcome to the CozyPure family! We are so very proud to offer Made In the USA!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie H - TN, United States
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
I have purchased pillows, sheets, a wool comforter, mattress topper, and mattress from Cozy Pure. All of the products are wonderful. I would definitely recommend Cozy Pure products!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Julie! Glad you are pleased with your purchases!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathryn
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
It's hard to contain the sigh of happiness every time I lay down on my new mattress. I find that my sleep is so much more restful, as I'm no longer tossing and turning to get comfortable. Thanks Cozypure!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Kathryn! Thanks for the nice review! Sleep well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ava W
18 Dec 2014
5 stars
Can't wait to get items!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Ava! Welcome to the CozyPure family! Looking forward to your feedback!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Terry S - OH, United States
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
I love your quality products and commitment to excellence. I have enjoyed your professionalism and the extra mile you went to make it possible for me to enjoy a cozy pure mattress and your wonderful LaNoodle pillows. Before buying, I researched all your competitors and my research led me to your products. I have found CozyPure to be all that you claimed and have verified your compromised commitment to purity.

It is so great to be able to find a company that you can trust the the validity of your claims. Now that I have enjoyed the use of your mattresses and pillows for about 4 months now, I can speak from experience that you really are the best. Thanks so much! I will be back and send others.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Terry! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
V good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
Patty was of great assistance on the phone. I really liked the free shipping too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
debra f
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
I called and had questions and the customer service representative went above and beyond to make sure I knew exactly what I was ordering.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Debra! Thanks for the kind words and it's been a pleasure working with you! Good luck with the move! Susan
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janice
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
So far, good. First time buyer. We'll see how good the product really is and go from there.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Janice! Welcome to the CozyPure family! Looking forward to your feedback and thanks for the order!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa Celeste K
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very easy site to navigate! I found exactly what I was looking for in seconds flat! So excited to be able to sleep with such a nice pillow :)
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Melissa! Hope you love your LaNoodle as much as we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janis - AK, United States
10 Dec 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the individual customer service given when I have a question. Products are simply the best!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Janis! We try and we love hearing from you guys!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Norm and Jeanne S
08 Dec 2014
5 stars
We love our mattress and pillows, and have ordered pillows for our newlywed daughter and her husband, and another set for our newlywed son and his wife. Yes we have been busy!
Response from cozypure.com:
Yes! You have been busy! Congrats to all! Thanks for choosing CozyPure!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>