Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Heidi F
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you, Heidi! We're so pleased that you are enjoying your new bed!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Angela T
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
So far, so good! Visited the store when we were visiting the area a few weeks ago - you guys are very friendly and helpful!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for stopping in! We love showing off our beds as much as we love sleeping in them! Come back and see us sometime!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel B
13 Sep 2014
5 stars
Thanks for making made in the USA organic sheets of such high quality!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Rachel! We take great pride in being able to craft quality products while employing American workers. Thank you soooo much for your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer F
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
I spoke to a woman on the phone on 9/11/14 around 2:00. She was very helpful and took time to help me figure out which pillow would be right for my needs.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Jennifer! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeanette
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have ordered from your online store before and love the products.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Jeanette! We love that you love our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.
Response from cozypure.com:
We are so pleased that your daughter is is enjoying her new hotel collection! Welcome to The Cuddle Club!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrea - WA, United States
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
The bed and bedding we purchased from Cozypure is absolute heaven! The best mattress I have ever slept on. I will never go back to sleeping on a coil mattress again. The bed is firm but soft and no more waking up with achy joints. The bed offers great support. This was absolutely one of the best purchases I have ever made and I could not be more satisfied. I would suggest the 'white glove' delivery. The mattress is heavy and it was great to have someone take everything out of the boxes and set up the bed.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Andrea!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
This is my first purchase, so I want to try the pillows before giving 5 stars. Can't wait!
Response from cozypure.com:
I have a feeling you'll be back with a 5 star approval rating!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
I have purchased a bed frame, linens, a blanket, and pillows. Everything has been excellent. I pride myself on purchasing quality, American made goods, and CozyPure has yet to let me down!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the vote of confidence!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Aug 2014
5 stars
I specifically chose this place for having organic cotton, and for being MADE IN AMERICA. Thank you for helping save our planet, and keep by brothers and sisters working.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank YOU for choosing CozyPure and promoting a green, healthy lifestyle!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kira A
23 Aug 2014
5 stars
The only suggestion I would have is to change your cart so it doesn't empty if someone takes too long to complete the order. Also, update site so CAL KING options are included for wood slat foundation and mattress protector.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Soft and comfortable organic sheets.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie Rose W
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
I lost my lanoodle pillow while on vacation! :( I can't wait to recieve my new ones!
Response from cozypure.com:
Oh no! I travel with my LaNoodle too! Love how you can roll them up for packing and they spring right back into shape. Glad you love them as much as we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Georgeann H
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
So delighted to find organic made in USA sheets, etc.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ronald B
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment, Ronald!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Masin O
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment Masin! Will pass this on to the team!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cathy Y
03 Aug 2014
5 stars
Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to navigate this site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eric c f
02 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!
Response from cozypure.com:
Happy to know you are enjoying your linens! We love sleeping on them too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patricia
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
We are grateful to find bedding w/o chemicals. God bless you.
We did not understand the "process" at first, but quality seems
very good. Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment Patricia! You can rest assured that you will never find harsh chemicals in any of our products!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>