Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kira A
23 Aug 2014
5 stars
The only suggestion I would have is to change your cart so it doesn't empty if someone takes too long to complete the order. Also, update site so CAL KING options are included for wood slat foundation and mattress protector.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Soft and comfortable organic sheets.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie Rose W
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
I lost my lanoodle pillow while on vacation! :( I can't wait to recieve my new ones!
Response from cozypure.com:
Oh no! I travel with my LaNoodle too! Love how you can roll them up for packing and they spring right back into shape. Glad you love them as much as we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Georgeann H
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
So delighted to find organic made in USA sheets, etc.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ronald B
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment, Ronald!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Masin O
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment Masin! Will pass this on to the team!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cathy Y
03 Aug 2014
5 stars
Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to navigate this site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eric c f
02 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!
Response from cozypure.com:
Happy to know you are enjoying your linens! We love sleeping on them too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patricia
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
We are grateful to find bedding w/o chemicals. God bless you.
We did not understand the "process" at first, but quality seems
very good. Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the compliment Patricia! You can rest assured that you will never find harsh chemicals in any of our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Viktoryia
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great customer service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin
28 Jul 2014
5 stars
so far so good! Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daphne M
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very nice products and we are glad they are organic and made in the US.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna R
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
So jazzed to find your site! Looking forward to receiving first order - if we like it, we'll be back for a mattress and all the fixins!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Website easy to navigate
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynne T
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Easy to use and detailed description.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna C
12 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love your store! Have been loyal customer for years and have purchased numerous mattresses and products. Would not shop anywhere else!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Anna! We appreciate your loyalty!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric F - VA, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
"The most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on!" said my house-sitter (without any knowledge of or prompting about) my CozyPure Natural Latex Mattress and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Meg L
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pam H
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
Thanks so much. We look forward to our new mattress!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hope you're enjoying your new mattress!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan M
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
We love your products!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>