Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura F
24 Jan 2015
5 stars
Love the products and the website, and also have had great service speaking to Cozy Pure directly as well!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Laura! We appreciate your support over the years! Enjoy your new goodies!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Meg L - NH, United States
23 Jan 2015
5 stars
My husband can't believe how much warmer and more comfortable his CozyPure wool comforter is, compared with his old feather comforter. We like to sleep in a cool bedroom, with the windows open for fresh air, so being able to stay warm is a MUST in a New England winter. So happy to have discovered how much better a wool comforter is!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Meg! We love our comforters too! Sweet slumber!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert M
16 Jan 2015
5 stars
I'm looking forward to receiving my made in the USA items.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for your continued support Robert!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nicolet n
14 Jan 2015
5 stars
best pillows ever, I'm back for more.
Response from cozypure.com:
Once you experience our LaNoodle pillows, there is no going back!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda G
13 Jan 2015
5 stars
Except for losing the items in my cart several times after stepping away from the computer for a while I like your site and I think I'll really like your products! Thank you!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Linda! Sorry for the inconvenience. This can be remedied by creating a Customer Account and logging in prior to placing items in your cart or enabling cookies on your browser. Thank you for your order! Enjoy your new bedding and let us know how you like everything!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer S
11 Jan 2015
5 stars
Always enjoy my shopping experience with Cozy Pure.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mona
10 Jan 2015
5 stars
L.O.V.E. our new sheets! Thank you for making a product that is safe and made in the USA!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Mona! Thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled to be able to make healthy sustainable products made right here in the USA! We appreciate your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GranbyGirl - VA, United States
10 Jan 2015
5 stars
I visited the retail store in Norfolk, VA since I live nearby. Having been in bed for the past week recovering from an illness, I had plenty of time to realize that my pillows were uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. After the friendly sales woman showed me the options and spent plenty of time explaining the differences, I chose two king LaNoodle contoured natural latex pillows. I've now slept with them for three nights and they are heavenly! Supportive, comfortable, with what I call a high 'aaaahhhh' factor. Thank you, CozyPure, and welcome to the neighborhood!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hey there Granby Girl! Thrilled to know that you love your new pillows! We love them too! Come back and see us real soon!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
09 Jan 2015
5 stars
thank you
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank YOU!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen S
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
I absolutely love my Cozypure Sleep System. I have never slept so well ... for the first time in decades, do I really feel restored and rejuvenated when I sleep. My entire experience has been a "dream"! Thanks so much!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Karen! We love hearing from you! Sleep well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cara S - CA, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Always a great experience
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Cara! Thank you for your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ina
04 Jan 2015
5 stars
Thank you
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank YOU Ina! We appreciate your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara P
03 Jan 2015
5 stars
We have loved the two Matilisse mattress covers we previously bought. Now we want our daughter and her husband to enjoy one too. It truly is the finest bed covering we have ever owned.

Our children received their Matililisse mattress cover and were equally as pleased as we were with ours. My daughter loved the quality and softness of the cover.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Barbara! They truly are luxurious, aren't they? Almost hate to cover them up!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charles m w
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
like the photographs
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Charles! Thank you! We love photographing our products! All of our models are employees, friends and family!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Shopping on your website is easy. I like your stuffs. Thanks.
Response from cozypure.com:
Always happy to hear! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
N.Williams - DC, United States
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
Really enjoyed the videos that explained the pillows. This helped a lot in choosing what kinds of pillows were right for me and the sleep and body needs I had. These are my first organic pillows. I've had the same pillows since I moved out for college at 18 and now I'm 28! So glad to purchase from a local woman owned business!
Thanks for a great product. I can definitely say I'm sleeping a lot cozier these nights.
The cotton has a great spring in it, making it bouncy and very comfortable. I toss in my sleep some nights and it is great to have this spring in my pillow.
Response from cozypure.com:
So happy to hear that you're enjoying your new pillows, Ngozi!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edie H - NJ, United States
25 Dec 2014
5 stars
Quick, easy ordering. Easy navigation. All products are well explained. Ordered 2 pillows for a Christmas gift for my daughter & son in law...They absolutely LOVE them!!! I love them too! I'll be ordering 2 more for myself & husband after seeing the quality & feeling the comfort! Thanks so much for an awesome product!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Edie! Thrilled to know you are pleased with your order! We love our pillows too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Parker D
24 Dec 2014
5 stars
LOVE THREE elements of your business -- organic; MADE in USA; and women-owned!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Parker! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy all the goodies coming your way! Yay for Girl Power!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rose
NE, United States
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
Nice! Right to the point and not a sales pitch.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Kim! We're passionate about our products and we think they sell themselves!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
easy
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>