Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Recommended by the Mattress Underground
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Angie
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Buying a third la noodle pillow. This one is for my husband bc he hates his and covets mine!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
So happy with my last (first!) purchase that I want to continually replace all my bedding products with Cozy Pure bedding. Thanks, again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stefani j
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Love all the natural products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teresa S
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
superior products, Excellent customer service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy - VA, United States
22 Jun 2014
5 stars
The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JASON K
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Good in-store shopping experience and intuitive web-site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Happy for US made only better would be US materials
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brett - CA, United States
16 Jun 2014
5 stars
They've literally grabbed clouds out of the sky and sewn them together to make their mattresses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bren - OH, United States
13 Jun 2014
5 stars
I made my order by phone because I had a few questions and Hans took the time to go over everything with me. When my mattress set arrived, I was thrilled. It is so comfy and I just love it. Thanks so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janis k
12 Jun 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa S - FL, United States
11 Jun 2014
5 stars
What an excellent buying experience! The product arrived so quickly and was of such quality. It truly is worth the investment. Knowing that my child is sleeping on a non-toxic, well-made, organic product is the best feeling in the world! You guys are doing a great job.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Leslie - IN, United States
10 Jun 2014
5 stars
I have purchased 2 mattresses and assorted bedding(pillows, mattress topper, etc.). I love your products and your service ! Everyone was so nice and helpful when I called(multiple times) with questions. You are my only source for organic bedding.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Jun 2014
5 stars
good. I just wish it shipped sooner.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
Your product is good and the website uncluttered. Easy to find what you want. Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laryssa~ - MA, United States
03 Jun 2014
5 stars
We have been waiting years to be able to buy an organic mattress and searching for one is a little daunting. We chose this company for several reasons; their reputation for quality, the price & free shipping! (I can say that the free shipping was very appealing to us). We purchased the Hotel Collection (bed, and all the bedding) and we could NOT BE HAPPIER. My husband was saying to me the other night "sorry I wined for so long about spending the money on this mattress; it is totally worth it and I am so glad we did it." We are both sleeping better than ever. The pillows are amazing (la noodle) in addition to the bed. My teenage daughter came in one afternoon and laid on it and just stayed there and said "I m never getting up". She of course asked when she was getting one. We eventually plan on getting both or kids organic mattresses and have told all my friends about it. I am right with the other person who apologized for sounding so enthusiastic but truly, this is one of the BEST investments we have ever made. If anyone is considering it but held up by the price; do whatever it takes to get yourself into one of these beds. You will not regret it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very helpful customer service! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen S
02 Jun 2014
5 stars
I got a pillow as a gift and I love it now my husband wants one!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary - VA, United States
30 May 2014
5 stars
Though I've heard of the advantages of a natural latex mattress, I never imagined one could make such a difference in one's sleep. The latex "noodle" pillow may account for some of the comfort, but I no longer experience the aching neck I used to have each morning before my Cozy Pure nights. If I sound overly enthusiastic, it's because the hip pain that used to wake me up has also virtually disappeared. The mattress, pillow, soft sheets and wool comforter make a winning combination. (If I may make one suggestion, I would like the pillow cases slightly wider to make the noodle pillow slip in more easily.) My dad used to say you can't love "things", only people, but I do love my Cozy Pure products, all of them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janis - AK, United States
29 May 2014
5 stars
Customer service was top notch, they are very responsive and worked with me to assure my order was received on my short deadline. Great company, wonderful products.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>