Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Viktor B
29 Nov 2014
5 stars
Connection with PayPal was disconnected. I am not sure that CozyPure website was the reason of that. Possibly Kaspersky Internet Security could influence, it is trying to secure transactions with PayPal.

Some inconvenience in the ordering application. After reading an agreement, clicking Back to continue payment removed my entered data, need to type again.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Viktor! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced...thanks for bringing it to our attention so we may remedy the situation. Thank you for the order and hope you enjoy your new mattress cover!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patti B
29 Nov 2014
5 stars
Driving to my daughters new home in Norfolk I passed your new warehouse on Granby. My daughter and I walked in and you had not opened your showroom yet for business but you all were very accommodating and happy to show me the la noodles - so I bought a travel/baby pillow for my daughter and she is very happy. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Patti! It was so nice meeting you and your daughter on your recent visit! I knew you would love our pillows as much as we do! Thank you for your most recent order - your pillows will be on the way shortly!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Parker D
29 Nov 2014
5 stars
LOVE THREE elements of your business -- organic; MADE in USA; and women-owned!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Parker! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy all the goodies coming your way! Yay for Girl Power!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roxann C
28 Nov 2014
5 stars
Great web site. Easy to find items and ordering process was terrific.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Roxann! Enjoy your new linens and sleep well!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patty H
28 Nov 2014
5 stars
The website works perfectly!! I LOVE my LaNoodle pillow so I'm ordering more for the whole family!! Thank you so much!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Patty! Glad you love our LaNoodle! I'm sure your family will too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie H
28 Nov 2014
5 stars
I have purchased pillows, sheets, a wool comforter, and mattress from Cozy Pure. All of the products are wonderful. I would definitely recommend Cozy Pure products!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Julie! Glad you are pleased with your purchases!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
In G
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
This was my 4th order, I believe, from CozyPure. I'm highly particular about quality and CozyPure always exceeds my expectations.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
marissa
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
Repeat customer after purchasing a mattress and bed frame last year. Best Quality and sleep I have ever had and even hate to get out of bed. Luv your products so am coming back buying pet beds for very old kitties as a Christmas gift.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Marissa! What an awesome gift! Our furbabies want to be comfortable too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Clarissa M
15 Nov 2014
5 stars
I love Cozypure. It's so comfortable.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Clarissa! We love you too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
William R Knapp J
15 Nov 2014
5 stars
Purchasing experience has been great so far, Susan has been a great help.Will post product review after we receive our new mattress.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Will! We are anxious to hear your feedback! I am confident you're going to love your new Perfection mattress!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patricia A F
15 Nov 2014
5 stars
My shopping experience could not have been better, and I look forward to purchasing from Cozypure again in near future. Extremely satisfied with your mattress!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the kind words Patricia! And don't forget...your mattress purchase entitles you to membership in The CozyPure Cuddle-Up Club! Enjoy 20% off bedding for life!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daniela
10 Nov 2014
5 stars
Great. And Hans is awesome and so sweet. he has been so helpful to me.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Daniela! I'll be certain to share this with Hans....we like him a lot too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Oct 2014
5 stars
Best comforter and duvet cover!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! They are the best, aren't they?!! Sweet dreams!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Oct 2014
5 stars
Nice
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ivon
26 Oct 2014
5 stars
I can always count on you for my crafting wool.

Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Ivon! Thanks for the kind words! What are you crafting? Email us a photo!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Oct 2014
5 stars
Love the products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pawel K
20 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very helpful customer service. I can't wait to try out the mattress.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Pawel! It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday. Let us know how you like your new mattress! I know you guys are going to love it paired with your new wool comforter! Safe journey!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hazel H
17 Oct 2014
5 stars
I love my mattress and your pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had. I've bought probably six pillows in the last two years and rejected them. Your pillow is the best I've found!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Hazel! I see you're taking advantage of your Cuddle-Up Club membership and saving an additional 20% on all of your purchases too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carol
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
Thank you. I would be interested in giving a review AFTER I receive my purchase and have had time to use it.
I am happy with my travel blankets. they are soft, warm and just the right size for sitting on the couch in the cooler evenings. I will be back to get bedding blankets as soon as I have saved enough to do so!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Carol! You should be able to come back and revise your review after you receive your order. And we would love to hear from you!
=========
Thanks for coming back to review the blankets Carol. We're so happy you like the blankets and want more. Be sure to sign up for our newsletter so you know when they go on sale!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carolyn B
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
This purchase is to replace my first LaNoodle pillow that I bought more than 5 years ago, and cannot sleep without!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for your purchase! We love our LaNoodle pillows too!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>