Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
Love Cozy Pure products and great customer service as well. Thank you!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ilan Z
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
10000% great store and service - thanks for everything!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for your order and enjoy all your amazing new goodies!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
Lovely mattress. Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! Glad you are enjoying!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States
26 Feb 2015
5 stars
We bought a cozypure latex mattress through one of your affiliated stores, The Organic Bedroom, in Raleigh, NC. It is by far one of the most amazing beds I have ever seen, and provides the best night of sleep ever. Thank you so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Superior products and I always get such great customer service!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Good so far! Hoping for fast shipping :)
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Melissa! Your craft wool is on the way!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Val D
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Everything was good, thanks!

I enjoyed shopping at cozypure.com, I ended up buying at the time of good sale so the price was great!

Thanks guys!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy S - TN, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
I was happy to find your website on a google search for organic bedding. I love my LaNoodle travel-sized pillow and will be buying bigger ones for our queen bed soon. Thank you!
Response from cozypure.com:
Happens every time! One LaNoodle leads to another LaNoodle! Thank you Amy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris M - CT, United States
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
I purchased the mattress cover outstanding quality don't hesitate quality product. Quick ship. Will buy from Cozy Pure again.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Chris! One of our favorites too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judy - NY, United States
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
Happy to have organic bedding. Our bed is so soft and comfortable! and we rest easy, knowing we are not being exposed to harmful chemicals while sleeping.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Judy! Nothing better than a healthful night's sleep!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martha C
15 Feb 2015
5 stars
Excellent interface
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Martha! Enjoy your new pillows!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Well-organized website. Of course the proof will be in the product and any subsequent customer service that might be required (none hopefully). It's not until then that I would know whether I'd recommend your site to others or not or whether I'd shop on your site again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
07 Feb 2015
5 stars
I love this store! Wonderful products and great customer service!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you for the kind words! Means so much to us!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KFitz - MD, United States
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
I spent months researching healthy, organic mattresses and bedding both online and in person (becoming totally overwhelmed in the process, to my fiance's dismay - "Is a mattress really worth the stress?") before deciding to make the 3 1/2 drive to test out CozyPure's products. I immediately placed a hotel collection order complete with a perfection mattress and couldn't be happier! For others wading through the myriad (often substandard) offerings online, my CozyPure experience made all my effort worthwhile. It's a big decision and expense, and I feel great supporting a company with equal passion for the health of people and planet.
Response from cozypure.com:
Purchasing a mattress can be quite daunting, we agree! Thank you for choosing CozyPure!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Camellia
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
I am excited to try the Cozy Pure brand! Your videos and detailed descriptions on the items make it very easy to shop for bedding online.
Response from cozypure.com:
You're gonna love your new pillow and that's a promise!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ina p
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Thank you.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you, Ina! We appreciate your continued support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shona C
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Hope you receive your latex order without further delay!
Response from cozypure.com:
Latex is here! You should be hearing from us shortly...thank you for your order! Enjoy your new mattress!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Emily F
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Hans answered all my questions today in a straightforward, non-pushy way. Thank you so much.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you, Emily! You know, we love to talk about our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susie
25 Jan 2015
5 stars
I love my Cozy Pure mattress, sheets, and pillows and I am back for more!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Susie!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>