Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrew H
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
I recently received my "Pure Performance LaNoodle Latex Pillow custom-fill with zipper" and "LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper". I could not believe how filled with LaNoodles the pillow was! To say it was overstuffed would be a huge understatement! I think I ended up removing enough LaNoodles for me to make two more pillows. CozyPure does not skimp!

The cotton casing of both the pillow and topper is extremely soft and supple. The LaNoodles themselves are very squishy; en masse they are surprisingly supportive and springy, yet incredibly soft and cuddly.

Years ago I used to have a buckwheat pillow; I could feel the individual buckwheat hulls through the fabric and they'd rustle every time I made the slightest movement (like a thousand beetles moving around right next to your ear). Thus I was a bit apprehensive ordering my LaNoodle pillow and topper. Would I be able to feel the individual LaNoodles through the fabric? Would they make any sound when I rolled over? The answer to both questions is no! Both the pillow and topper are simply soft and supportive, there is definitely no "princess and the pea" effect to worry about. The LaNoodles are absolutely quiet, making not even a whisper when moved.

This LaNoodle pillow reminds me of that old buckwheat pillow, somewhat. They're both supportive, and they're both somewhat moldable (you can shape the pillow around your head and neck). Unlike the buckwheat though, the LaNoodle pillow isn't heavy and the LaNoodles aren't hard. I've seen reviews that compare laying on a buckwheat pillow to laying on sand at the beach, and I'd tend to agree. Very firm, and once you get it shaped to your body it's fairly comfortable. Laying on the LaNoodle pillow and topper, however, is like laying on a bouncy cloud. It's like the best qualities of a buckwheat pillow combined with the best qualities of a down pillow.

Of course the topper is similar to the pillow, it offers a soft springy-ness to my otherwise too-firm mattress.

I have a bad neck (actually, my entire back is in bad shape, but the neck is the most painful), this pillow provides me the support I need, yet is softer than any pillow I've ever owned and cuddly. Before my LaNoodle pillow and topper I couldn't wait to get out of bed in the morning; not because I was eager to start my day, but rather because my back would be hurting so badly. While I won't say I'm pain free (I can't expect any mattress or topper to completely alleviate my back issues), I'm not in nearly as much pain in the morning as I used to be.

I'm thrilled with my purchase, and happy that my money goes to a US-based company that handcrafts items of exceptional quality and is committed to sustainability, renewability, and natural materials.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! Glad to know you love the LaNoodle pillow and topper as much as we do! Sleep well!

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
thanks for processing
Response from cozypure.com:
Be sure to let us know how you like your purchase!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Oct 2014
5 stars
FIRST ITEM PURCHASED, SO REALLY NOT SURE IF I WILL BUY AGAIN YET. BUT SO FAR SO GOOD AND IM EXCITED TO GET MY BLANKET
Response from cozypure.com:
Welcome to CozyPure and thank you! Let us know how you like your new blanket! I know you're gonna love it as much as we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Sep 2014
5 stars
Love my daughter's new mattress!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
You should get one for your very own!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Sep 2014
5 stars
We've purchases from Cozy Pure several times and definitely will again.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the vote of confidence! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melissa D
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
I love that this company is based in my hometown--now I live far away and it's great to find Made in the USA quality bedding!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Melissa! Hope you come see us the next time you're in town!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Green in T - TX, United States
19 Sep 2014
5 stars
Although most people will see that the price for a mattress is expensive but considering all the high quality, non toxic materials that were used you will say that it is a good price. The sales rep was knowledgeable and courteous. I am enjoying the bed and would consider purchasing through CozyPure in the future.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the taking the time to write such a nice note! It's true! Our beds and bedding may cost a little more, but you can "rest" assured that you are wrapped in only the finest materials available on the planet! Sweet dreams!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith Holloway G
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Ahhh! Inn at the Black Olive! Tagged the greenest hotel in America, we are thrilled to be included as a key element in an organic hotel sanctuary! Thank you, Judith! We appreciate the kind words and so happy to hear that you love our pillows as much as we do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Heidi F
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you, Heidi! We're so pleased that you are enjoying your new bed!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Angela T
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
So far, so good! Visited the store when we were visiting the area a few weeks ago - you guys are very friendly and helpful!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for stopping in! We love showing off our beds as much as we love sleeping in them! Come back and see us sometime!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel B
13 Sep 2014
5 stars
Thanks for making made in the USA organic sheets of such high quality!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Rachel! We take great pride in being able to craft quality products while employing American workers. Thank you soooo much for your support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer F
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
I spoke to a woman on the phone on 9/11/14 around 2:00. She was very helpful and took time to help me figure out which pillow would be right for my needs.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Jennifer! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeanette
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have ordered from your online store before and love the products.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks Jeanette! We love that you love our products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.
Response from cozypure.com:
We are so pleased that your daughter is is enjoying her new hotel collection! Welcome to The Cuddle Club!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrea - WA, United States
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
The bed and bedding we purchased from Cozypure is absolute heaven! The best mattress I have ever slept on. I will never go back to sleeping on a coil mattress again. The bed is firm but soft and no more waking up with achy joints. The bed offers great support. This was absolutely one of the best purchases I have ever made and I could not be more satisfied. I would suggest the 'white glove' delivery. The mattress is heavy and it was great to have someone take everything out of the boxes and set up the bed.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Andrea!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
This is my first purchase, so I want to try the pillows before giving 5 stars. Can't wait!
Response from cozypure.com:
I have a feeling you'll be back with a 5 star approval rating!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
I have purchased a bed frame, linens, a blanket, and pillows. Everything has been excellent. I pride myself on purchasing quality, American made goods, and CozyPure has yet to let me down!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the vote of confidence!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Aug 2014
5 stars
I specifically chose this place for having organic cotton, and for being MADE IN AMERICA. Thank you for helping save our planet, and keep by brothers and sisters working.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank YOU for choosing CozyPure and promoting a green, healthy lifestyle!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kira A
23 Aug 2014
5 stars
The only suggestion I would have is to change your cart so it doesn't empty if someone takes too long to complete the order. Also, update site so CAL KING options are included for wood slat foundation and mattress protector.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>