facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CEC - FL, United States
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
You will not regret purchasing a mattress or bedding from CozyPure. We have ordered two mattresses for our home and have never slept better. No odors and amazing quality with very personalized customer service. The bed is so comfortable and supportive that all throughout my pregnancy I didn't need ant support pillows. 9 months of uninterrupted sleep. Worth every penny.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review! Congrats on your new bundle!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Melanie Z - WI, United States
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
I ordered in earl January, and we received our mattress, platform, and bedding in February 2015. It's hard to describe the absolute pleasure it has provided. After a cancer diagnosis 10 years ago, I had a mastectomy. For the first time in ten years, I can sleep comfortably on my stomach- or in any position. There is no uncomfortable position on the CozyPure mattress. My husband LOVES this mattress. The materials are of the highest quality, and the quality of our sleep has improved more than I can express. We saved up for two years to purchase this wonderful product, and we took a chance, never having actually trying or sleeping on it in prior to ordering. It has been worth every penny. If I were to win the lottery, the first thing I'd do is get a CozyPure for every member of my family.
Response from cozypure.com:
Melanie, thank you so much for sharing your story! It was a pleasure working with you on this purchase and we are thrilled to know you are enjoying quality sleep at last.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ameena J
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
good information, only wish color options were more varied
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Ameena! Thank you for your order! Your feedback is important to us and we will certainly consider more color options. Stay tuned!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lyndsey - TX, United States
09 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love your products - can't wait to sleep on my new pillow!
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks for the order Lyndsey...you're going to love this pillow! Let us know!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joan C
18 Jun 2015
5 stars
This is a present, so we may want to exchange the wool fill with the latex. Can this be arranged if needed?
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Joan! Yes we can do exchanges as long as product is unused and returned in the original packaging. Give us a call should the need arise (800)229-7571 and thanks for the order!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ranae V
08 Jul 2015
5 stars
Got this pillow from Cheryl and Joy as a gift!
Left it in a condo...can't live without it!!
Getting one for my husband too!
It's amazing!
Response from cozypure.com:
Once you go LaNoodle, you can never go back! Thank you Ranae!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C. Fernandez
17 Jun 2015
5 stars
so far so good...will update upon arrival
Response from cozypure.com:
Thanks! Looking forward to your feedback!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betsy R
17 Jun 2015
5 stars
I'm thrilled to find American made cotton sheets without the chemicals. Wasn't sure there was such a thing so I googled it. Great ! Can't wait to see them.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Betsy! Let us know how you like them!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
erin z
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
Unfortunately, this particular product did not meet my expectations, but per their return policy, I cannot return the item. I now have a $129 pillow that I can't use.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Erin, unfortunately and as we stated on the phone, we can not accept used bedding items for return or exchange. Had the pillow been unused and in the original packaging we would have been happy to accommodate your request. Our return policy is clearly stated on our website. If you would like to try one of our Pebble Pique Pillow Covers (same fabric used on our standard LaNoodle) I am happy to offer it to you at 50% off. Call me (800)229-7571 - Susan
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherrel F
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
The customer service rep was extremely helpful, and I am basing my entire review on his help with my very specific requests.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Sherrel! We hope you love your Pebble Pique blanket as much as we do! Thank you for the order!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rebecca K - VT, United States
24 Jun 2015
5 stars
LOVE everything I have ever bought from Cozy pure and customer service is great.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Rebecca - thank you for your continued support over the years!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen S - PA, United States
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
Website easy to use, products look/sound good.
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Kathleen! Hope you're enjoying all of your new goodies...let us know!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorraine B
18 Jun 2015
5 stars
finally found a 100 percent organic cotton mattress protector for my new latex bed
Excellent quality!
Response from cozypure.com:
Glad to know you are pleased with our mattress protector! Thanks so much for the order!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kyle R
22 May 2015
5 stars
Love the LaNoodle Pillows and Topper.
Response from cozypure.com:
They love you more!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nafeesa R - NE, United States
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
Quality shopping! Nothing more I could ask of a company like yours.
Response from cozypure.com:
Quality customers! Thank you for your continued support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Parker D - CA, United States
07 Jun 2015
5 stars
Love the mission -- organic and 'home'-made!
While I'm also a huge proponent of 'made local', shipping across the country for HI-quality product much preferable than across the Pacific from China!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Parker! Thanks for your continued support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer - MD, United States
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
I love the bundled deal--it seems to include a lot for the price! We are very happy with all of the bedding, but the mattress itself is not quite as firm as expected...also, it went on sale shortly after we purchased! Always wait for a sale!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Jennifer! Give us a call (800)229-7571. There are a number of options/suggestions to firm up your mattress. Also, you may be confusing your organic bundled cost with that of our natural collection. With the $200 coupon for the queen set and the current price of the organic package, you actually saved $278!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna L
16 May 2015
5 stars
Great products!
Response from cozypure.com:
For great customers! Thanks Anna!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas K
05 Jun 2015
5 stars
Great company with wonderful products and awesome customer service.
Response from cozypure.com:
Thank you Thomas! We truly value your kind words AND your support over the years!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Emily - TN, United States
13 May 2015
5 stars
Thank you for making a wonderful mattress to sleep on! One of my biggest "buyer's regrets" is having purchased a king size Tempurpedic for my husband and me. I learned after the fact about possible toxicity and off-gassing with such memory foam mattresses. Plus I found mold on the bottom of it after a couple years, even though it was on an appropriate frame that allows air circulation. It was an expensive lesson to learn. I felt duped and that I'd fallen for today's advertising schemes. Please do your research before making a mattress investment. If you make a bad investment, you will pay for it every night. A few months ago (after lots of research!) I purchased a CozyPure latex mattress for my son. I love it! It's more comfortable than our Tempurpedic in my opinion, plus I rest better knowing that our son's mattress truly is pure, down to the last thread. Your name suits you well - please continue to keep your mattresses and bedding cozy and pure!!!
Response from cozypure.com:
Hi Emily! We hear stories like yours all the time. Glad you found us and welcome to the CozyPure family!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>