cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,048
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Katherine | NM, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second time ordering from CozyPure, and both times it has been a positive experience. I purchased some Lanoodle pillows last time-- they are my favorite pillows ever now! I wanted to invest in some good organic sheets this time around-- they are soooo soft and I love crawling into bed each night because of them. I also ordered the wooly fleece pad which helps make my hard mattress more plush. I have it over a wool mattress topper, and I can finally sleep on both my back and my side comfortably! Thank you for the many good nights of sleep I've had and will continue to have!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thank you, Katherine! We love that you love our products as much as we do. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call.

Debbie D | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Can't wait. Very excited.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Julie N | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“How likely it will be for me to buy from you again will depend on the product itself.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
D. Adams | MI, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“As always, from shopping on the website to receipt of merchandise, I had a wonderful, smooth experience. I'm a repeat customer for a reason. I've bought a mattress, comforter, pillows, and sheets in the past, and now a couple of dog beds. The whole family is pleased with our purchases from this company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty!

Thomas K | IA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent! My 18 month old son has a new favorite blanket. The blanket is awesome, excellent fabric and construction. I would highly recommend cozypure.com.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks Thomas! 

Melissa I | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“No comments”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Melissa!  Hope you're enjoying your new blanket.  It's a favorite around here!  We love its puffy softness after laundering! Enjoy!

Molly L | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“We'll never go anywhere else and recommend Cozy Pure to others a lot!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Molly!  Thanks for the kind words.  We appreciate you spreading the word! 

Ashley | AL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“For about 2 years, I shopped online for a well-priced, ALL-natural bed so that when my husband and I bought our first house, we could upgrade to the perfect king bed. I looked at many companies, and of course it is difficult because some organic bed producers only have one showroom, and it is too hard to travel to them all. I didn't actually go to a single showroom - I'm from the south and most are in the New England or west coast areas. After much research, I decided that I wanted a pure latex mattress with no poly-foams, fillers, or chemicals, and that I wanted the temperature-regulating properties of wool. I knew I wanted the whole bed to be natural, no polyester stuffed pillows or comforter. I wanted organic pillows, organic comforter, everything organic. You spend so much of your life sleeping, you want it to be a place where you can relax and rest, not a place where you're absorbing toxic chemicals and uncomfortable all night.
I talked to customer service on the phone and they patiently answered my long list of questions about materials, their 100 day promise, 30 year warranty, Sri Lanka, everything and anything I asked.

I highly recommend their Luxury Hotel package. It comes with all the bedding - their wool comforter, their lanoodle latex topper, organic cotton sheets, 2 lanoodle pillows, and a 10" mattress. Here's the deal with it - they give you a 100 day trial period. First, they want you to sleep on it for at least 30 nights to get used to a latex mattress, then after that if you don't like it, they will work with you on getting different comfort layers to suit you. If still you aren't satisfied, they will return the mattress, but you pay for the bedding, which can be used with any bed that you end up getting, and it's very nice bedding.

We bought this bed without having tried it before, so we were somewhat worried, but I was pretty confident because of their 100 day promise. Honestly, we didn't need any time to adjust. It was wonderful from the first night.

One thing I was worried about was that the bed might have some rubbery smell, but there is absolutely no off-gassing or rubbery smell of any kind. This is a big plus! Once you start getting rid of artificial, synthetic, chemical "fragrances" in your house and improving your home's air quality, you NOTICE if things are putting off smells.

No matter what position I sleep in, this bed is supportive wherever I need support, and extremely comfortable. When I heard latex is "firm" I wasn't sure how firm it would be, but certainly with the lanoodle topper on top of our "medium" firmness mattress, it's incredible how supportive and comfy it is. We decided to get medium to have options because all of the mattresses are firm on the bottom side, and you can always switch them over to the firmer side if you want. I know that a firm bed is good for your back, you don't want something that sink or sags under you. Anyways, this bed is perfect. Maybe in the future if one of us had bad back troubles, we could flip the bed over to the firmer side. We have gone on vacation a few times since getting our bed, and when we're gone, we miss it terribly. It is so very comfortable. We have slept on guest mattresses with family that are either supportive but feel like sleeping on a thinly padded bed of rocks, or are very soft but sink like a floaty in a pool, giving in wherever there is pressure, rather than supporting you where you need it. This CozyPure bed is seriously the best of both worlds, and I had no idea it could be this good - I've never slept on a mattress this nice!

They have 2 types of mattresses, one type called organic, the other type is called natural. We actually bought the natural latex mattress. As it was explained to me by their customer service, they process both latex groups the same way, and the latex all comes from one farm in Sri Lanka where all the rubber trees are cared for in the same way. However, only parts of the farm have gone through the time and cost of becoming certified organic. Therefore, the latex produced in the non-certified areas is basically organic, but not certified organic. So, CozyPure markets it under the term "natural" to show a difference. Be aware, many places sell so-called organic items and have no certification, and can't even tell you why it's organic. However, this company gave me a very good understanding of how their labeling and process works, so I decided to get the natural mattress. There was about a $400 price difference for my king bed at the time of sale.

I would also strongly recommend their bed frames. These beds are very heavy, and you need a good, solid frame to put them on, with slats so the mattress can breathe. Our 10" king bed weighs in at ~200 lbs. It took me, my husband, and the FedEx delivery guy to get it up our front stairs into the house. So, they don't do a good job of showing on their site how much support this frame has. But, it has 15 thin wooden slats that support the bed's weight evenly, and 2 beams (for king size, i'm not sure about smaller sizes) that support it at about the 1/3 and 2/3 portion of the way across the frame, so no middle leg is necessary. This provides very even support, so I'm not worried about it breaking if we sit on it (like I've seen in reviews from other cheap frames online), or about feeling lumps in the bed due to the frame. Think about it- this bed frame is supporting 500+ lbs a night between the mattress, my husband, and I. I price shopped, and found their price for frames to be very good, considering that shipping (&tax) is included in the price, and that it's solid oak construction. You need a slat frame for the bed to breathe, and you need enough slats to support the tremendous weight of the bed, most others I've seen for sale have 3-4 slats, some have 10. They really have a great construction for this frame. Full stars for the bed frame, as a separate review! I got the Studio Bed Frame, which costs the least, but has a simple design, made of oak, very clean looking.

My husband and I have been sleeping on our bed for about 6 months now, and we absolutely love it. Still almost every night, we talk to each other about how comfortable it is as we're getting in for the night. One of my friends said something about (most conventional) mattresses like, if you want a bed with a big fluffy rut in the middle, get a king size. Well, the topper is detachable, so you can always fluff it if a "rut" does develop - this is an awesome feature. I noticed after I had been sick for a week with a cough that made it hard for me to sleep, that I had tossed and turned so much that I had indeed pushed the lanoodles out of my area of the topper. Well, it was really easy to just fluff them back over when I washed the sheets that week, and it was back to brand-new condition for a topper (there is kind of an art to practice getting the fluffing just right, but it does work). Their beds have a 30 YEAR warranty, which is awesome. We bought a 2nd bed, queen size for our toddler - we figure he'll grow into it.

Also, the wool comforter is wonderful. Feels so good as far as warmth and breathing and letting humidity out. In the winter, we were frugal about heating and sometimes had our bedroom around 55-58 degrees at night, because our bed was just warm enough with the blanket. In the summer, it does let humidity and sweat out waaaay better than a poly-filled comforter, which is amazing. My husband and I both prefer the weighted feel of a comforter over a quilt or thin blanket, so having a comforter that breathes is a blessing. We used to have to crank the A/C at night when we would wake up sweating in our old bed, but now we don't have to. It sounds weird to say wool can keep you cool, but it really does.

Overall, we are absolutely loving it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Wow!  Thank you for taking the time to talk about your CozyPure experience! 

Kim H | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Glad you are made in the US”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

We are thrilled to offer factory direct products, made right here in Norfolk, VA, USA. Thank you for your review and comment!

Emilia V | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for making the best sheets made in the USA and delivering them directly from your factory at a fair price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks for supporting Made In The USA!

Betsy D | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a bit nervouse because I've not shopped here before but the "Americas still working" and the "USA Love" folks both listed your site as a great place to buy American made bedding.. and I love that it's also organic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Betsy!  Hope you're enjoying your new linens and if you have a moment, let us know what you think!  Thank you!

Joel F | MN, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice cotton shell, and fill is quite nice. Best pillows I have ever had. No more sinus headaches in the morning.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Joel!  Thanks for the feedback on our wool pillows, a fan favorite here at CozyPure!  Glad to know they are helping you to  breathe easier.

Linda L | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“LOVE you guys! Great products for the good of people by good people!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thank you so much Linda!  We appreciate your continued support!  Sleep well!

H. Bullock | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Had to redo payment section because Paypal was listed on a later screen.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
G Arnold | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy! I absolutely LOVE my noodle pillows and pillow protectors! So rich and gentle, perfect! I plan on getting more organic bedding as I can, absolutely love it all!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Gloria!   Thank you for taking the time to write a review!  Very happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase.  We will be here when you're ready for more!

AVIS | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“LOVE MY ITEMS FROM HERE! THANK YOU”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

And we appreciate your continued support!  Thank you Avis!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My house guest loves the wool comforter.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi there!  I hope you have one that you can enjoy too!  Thank you!

Cynthia W | VA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“All your products are wonderful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Wonderful products for wonderful customers!  Thank you Cynthia!

Cary R | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with all purchases from Cozypure”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Thanks, Cary! We are very happy to have such loyal and happy customers as you.

Beverly N | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love your products. I do 'ok' on your website. This could be due to my inexperience. I would like to see information on cleaning. When I bought my bed last year I was told not to get the LaNoodles wet. I'd like to know how to clean the bed topper and pillows.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from cozypure.com:

Hi Beverly!  Thanks for your feedback.  We will work on getting some tips online.  In the meantime, you can spot clean your topper and pillows.  We like to use white vinegar.  Lightly spray the area and blot dry with a clean cloth.  The vinegar will sanitize and the smell will dissipate quickly.  If you have other questions about cleaning, give us a call.  (800)229-7571

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017