facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Excellent Quality and Crafsmanship - CO, United States
20 Aug 2015
5 stars
I bought the Florence Men on Grey Briarboard Chess set for my husband. It arrived quickly and was more beautiful than expected. The pieces are weighted perfectly and the overall quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband loves it.
facebook twitter linkedin
Roi F
20 Aug 2015
5 stars
Fast, easy, convenient.
Waiting to see the product!
facebook twitter linkedin
Barry M
20 Aug 2015
5 stars
excellent so far
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
High quality product choice and excellent customer service d
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peri - NJ, United States
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
The items Ireceived in great condition. Exactly what I expected. Great product! One is for my son, age 10, who loves chess. The other 3 sets are for a donation to the Public Library kids chess club.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
NEWBY CHESS P
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
MIGHT BE A LITTLE MORE CLEAR ON THE DESCRIPTION FOR NEWBY PURCHASERS
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alicia - AR, United States
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
Reason for four stars on delivery is because they forgot to ship it and gave me a call to see if a later date would be acceptable I said no and they take care of the Extra cost which was great just the stress of worry is the reason I didn't give five stars
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles H - TX, United States
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
This business is great! Prompt, kind, accurate. Only disappointment was with usps delivering the priority package 2 days later than promised. That's usps.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
J - NY, United States
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
The chess house supplied me with everything I needed I highly recommend them for Any chess need
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Truong - WA, United States
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
We received everything in a timely manner. I did not realize that they were based up north so it surprised me when it came so fast! The chess set is a huge hit in our plaza!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nicholas
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
The chess box I received was well packaged, wrapped twice in protective paper, plastic wrap, and Styrofoam peanuts inside the shipping box surrounding the merchandise. The walnut chess box was a fantastic dark color, with a sliding lid that was tight enough to keep it from accidentally sliding open and spilling the pieces outward.

I have to say this was a very satisfying purchase. I am glad I chose ChessHouse.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Manoj - MI, United States
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
Shopping on this site was a pleasant experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
Oren T. B
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
Nice.
facebook twitter linkedin
Ken A
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
GREAT!!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
Leo H
18 Aug 2015
5 stars
Love this place!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ray M - AZ, United States
17 Aug 2015
5 stars
Great shopping experience. - Thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
Storm
17 Aug 2015
5 stars
basic chess pieces, only6 that's more than fair, I appreciate it :)
facebook twitter linkedin
Natalie F
17 Aug 2015
5 stars
easy as 1, 2, 3!
facebook twitter linkedin
Susan J. Van V
16 Aug 2015
5 stars
Site is easy to navigate. Had materials I wanted. Previous orders were courteously filled. Great customer service.
facebook twitter linkedin
Anonymous Customer
16 Aug 2015
5 stars
Really Easy and Convenient!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>