facebook twitter linkedin
Dixie M
15 Jul 2015
5 stars
Most excellent!!! Quick, accurate, and user friendly. :)
facebook twitter linkedin
Anonymous Customer
15 Jul 2015
5 stars
great price for teachers trying to keep a few sets whole each year in the classroom. thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
Anonymous Customer
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
I was in a hurry and it was quick and easy!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
shawn b
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
Thanks!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Falcon - MI, United States
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent chess set. A great value and outstanding service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susanne C
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
I was taken to the same screen twice & am now not sure if I ordered and paid for the same item twice! This is a birthday gift for my grandson and I wanted to be sure his address was included but also felt the need to select my address for the billing address. Thanks for asking!!!

My issue was addressed quickly and satisfactorally.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark J
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
Good product selection...smooth ordering...can't wait to get the merchandise.
facebook twitter linkedin
Anonymous Customer
12 Jul 2015
5 stars
easy to browse. Good selection. easy check out
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rich - NM, United States
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
the quality of the simple club level chess set I ordered is great with the plastic pieces having a good weight too (ie they don't feel hollow).
facebook twitter linkedin
cesar
12 Jul 2015
5 stars
great customer service, very good prices!!
facebook twitter linkedin
Lyda
11 Jul 2015
5 stars
great products, great service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dr John L. G - OR, United States
19 Jul 2015
5 stars
The best apparent value-for-money; the proof will be in the playing!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Walt H - GA, United States
07 Jul 2015
5 stars
One of the chess sets I ordered showed it was not in stock, and was back ordered before I placed the order. After I placed the order, I was contacted and informed it was back ordered and was updated regularly as to the status. I believe Chess House went above and beyond! When the stock finally arrived they told me the ship date and expected time to deliver. Can't ask for more!

facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Priya - NY, United States
19 Jul 2015
5 stars
I had mistakenly placed an order twice and i hadnt even noticed. Chesshouse customer service notified me and refunded the duplicate order.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Darren H - NE, United States
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I'm very pleased with the chess set I ordered, and perhaps more pleased with the customer service I received. The set arrived with a broken pawn, so I called ChessHouse and they shipped me a new one within the hour. The quality of the set is very good, especially at its price point. I won't hesitate to order from this company in the future.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Jul 2015
5 stars
Awesome...great website!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dallas L J - TX, United States
15 Jul 2015
5 stars
The items were easy to find. I check the "NEW" section about once a month and they were there.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maria - NY, United States
15 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
Ryan
05 Jul 2015
5 stars
Thank you
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eymard C
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
I'm ordering internationally, so I'm a bit unsure of what the outcome will be. But so far, the contacts are very helpful in helping me acquire some peace of mind while ordering.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>