chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,229
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dee P | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far good, I did not see anything about return orders if needed. I hope that is possible should there be a problem. Also, this is a birthday present for my husband. So I hope he likes what I picked. If not, can he change it to a different chess set?”

Dale | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, hopefully i'll be able to track and trace my item shortly too.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George R | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quality and affordable chess products I can always find here. Thank you kindly. Good products that meet my storage needs for some plastic and wood chess sets. When I need more storage I will return to purchase more bags.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I won a prize!”

Dan D | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent site. I was able to order in seconds.”

David H | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“These guys are great. I'll keep coming back. This is the second order I've placed with Chess House, but it won't be the last.”

Michael S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

Andy S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Chess House is very helpful.
I enjoy the verbal exchange with the persons who work there.
Thanks!”

Coach J | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“We truly enjoy coming back for more supplies from ChessHouse!”

Debra A. B | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy - good prices”

Mark J | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Chess House always has the merchandise I need (chess related) and matches it up with great customer service and great prices. That is why I keep coming back...even after comparison shopping.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff B | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, quick, great chess products! Who could ask for more!!”

Jonathan S | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering was quick and easy.”

Mark J | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome selection, great prices.”

Pedro E | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Tx again!”

Harry A | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Conor | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful staff.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
chuck h | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The Chess House always has what I'm looking for and is so helpful & friendly.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy not complicated details of product ordered leaves no questions”

James R | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017