Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brenden - CA, United States
24 Feb 2015
5 stars
The product was shipped quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. This process was easy and I love this company!
Thank you for the outstanding product and service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mariam A
24 Feb 2015
5 stars
THIS IS A GREAT SITE. THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE FREE PIECES(:
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon B
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great site- easy to manuever around. 1st time order. Looking forward to seeing the set- for granddad and grandson!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
I really want all the books in one place so I can look at all of them at once. Not divided up. I come here because I don't know what book I am getting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard S
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Everything went good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debbie E. H
22 Feb 2015
5 stars
I am planning activity centers for students in classrooms in Alabama. I look forward to putting them together with the supplies I've ordered from your site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nathan g
19 Feb 2015
5 stars
Easy to use thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great prices and shipped quickly. Great experience so far
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
D.N. - MI, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Awesome!!! I was able to find what I wanted quickly. Another thing that was astonishing was the quality of the product. The chess board I bought, which was priced very much lower than the competitors, was beautiful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
WV F - WV, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Good! The site is very straight forward and easy to search the different products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tomoya N
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
I don't know that "shopping experience" means.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jill
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
Josh was great! I needed a replacement pawn for a set that u don't sell by piece. It's not exact but close & he sent me 2 colors. Thank you for all the help!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard L
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
It's rather nice.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
john m - AB, Canada
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
very excellent service .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debbie - CA, United States
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
My middle school students were very excited about the new chess sets and love playing chess during their free time. Thanks for the great product and service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Happy G - PA, United States
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
Help in obtaining the best product for your money is six stars. Price is a few cents higher. Pay the slightly higher price. This covers their cost of inspecting the product before shipment. We receive items that make a wonderful gift, or are great for our own use. I purchased a rosewood chess set as a birthday gift for my son. He is very pleased. I have ordered two tournament chess sets with wooden checker pieces as birthday gifts for grandchildren. The items I received are worth every penny I paid.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brittni B
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
I was able to find what I needed much easier on this site and for less money. Thank You!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
15 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great service and delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pattiann
15 Feb 2015
5 stars
So far so good...now for quick shipping!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dex M
14 Feb 2015
5 stars
I had a little difficulty on your web site. Some items not clear.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>