Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Belsten C
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
The website is easy to navigate; I find it better than houseofstaunton.com. The delivery time is a little more than I would have hoped. Nevertheless, the overall experience is great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrew T
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
The website is very easy to navigate and ordering was simple.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joe l
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
I found a wide selection to pick from. I hope they are of high quality.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael C
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eileen c r
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
I hope this went through correctly. My son made the wish list and I am paying for this gift so I do not want any bills or emails to go to him even though he set up the list on his computer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeremy
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
THANK YOU so much. You have always made this so worth it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eddie M
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very efficient
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dominic G
11 Oct 2014
5 stars
This is a great online store. Good job guys! :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sascha
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great site, only issue is the reviews do not completely show, but this is not usually an issues with reading the majority of them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael J. P
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
NICE AND FRIENDLY, I AM SURE THERE WILL MORE SOON!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank G - CA, United States
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
I had a very pleasant experience shopping on-line for my chess set. The website is very easy to use and finding the product I was looking for was easy. My chess set was delivered promptly and is perfect for my purposes. It also looks and feels much more valuable and professional than i expected for such a bargain price. I am very pleased with chesshouse.com and will use them for my future chess needs.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Iuliia B
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
quick and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
chris
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
Yes, very satisfied. Most extensive line of chess piece storage boxes I've ever seen. Very nice!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
Easy to use website, and have just the stuff I needed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert S
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
All went smoothly, without a glitch.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
john g
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
great selection
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank G
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
First time buyer hope the table is as nice as the picture depicts
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael G
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great website with lots of options! Thank you for existing!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Choong Liong O
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
Pleasant and hassle free.A satisfying experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
william
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
wish I had a code for a discount
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>