Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thon P
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great product and quality! I ordered my husband a KING size giant chess set and he LOVES it, ordering this new set so he can take it with him to the park!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rudy - CA, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
Chess House has great customer service and speed delivery service. While I did not need to contact them for any issues. My purchasing experience was smooth and simple. I will be purchasing other product from the Chess House in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DD
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
First time ordering. If this goes smoothly I will be ordering from you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
great site, love the suggestions in the introductions
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Glenn B
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
Some typos on the pages but a perfectly fine shopping experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patricia L
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
nice & easy website!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James B
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
Good so far. Prefer not to be chased for further purchases. I rather choose to contact the seller my self if I want to buy again. I am turned off by unsolicited marketing as I feel it takes away my personal freedom to enjoy peace.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
Love you guys!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marsha B. R
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Nice price. I mistakenly thought I had not received my board, but it was in the box. The person I spoke to was very polite and respectful. I'm very happy with the price and quality of the product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandra M
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Chesshouse provides quality goods at reasonable prices on unique items not found at other sites.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kenneth l - WA, United States
08 Apr 2014
5 stars
It was a very pleasant experience dealing with you,and am quite happy with the chess set I purchased from you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
you have this info from prior p
07 Apr 2014
5 stars
easily done...set is for flight with grandchild...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
noelreinhardt
06 Apr 2014
5 stars
painless
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
Efficient! I like that and I like the fact you are located on the west coast.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great pictures, great prices, love to shop on this site.

Initially searching for a minimalist, light weight, low density board, for a set of pieces I have.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Davi Lima de A
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
So far, its all right.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
randy h
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
only thing that gave you bad points is this time takeing experience doing this
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim D
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
Easy to use website
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Zachary D
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
I love the selection of chess sets and pieces that are available. And I just wish I had some more money to spend! lol
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
m.r.hunter - AK, United States
31 Mar 2014
5 stars
the leather board is actually a leather-backed vinyl board. nice size though.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>