cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,543
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Shelli P | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You had exactly what I was looking for, with great prices. I love the cute stuffed animals that I bought for a baby shower.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diva T | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan M | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Missy | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service fast delivery and reasonably priced will definitely order again from CDK”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeanne T | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Not available locally.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth A | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel G. L | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It would be great if the shipping was free based on $25 purchase”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy and user friendly. I loved it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Do not know where to buy anywhere else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Two thumbs up ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“No shipping or cheaper shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leah h | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“You had my Son's favorite dinosaur we needed a replacement for! It was do hard to find, and he would not accept imposters! Easy shopping experience and user interface, no hassle shipping and fast delivery! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I was looking for, item in stock and shipping was a fair price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
BJ P | AZ, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It has been enjoyable. Would like to see additional personalized books added, as well as other personalized items.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Claire K | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Super site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JoAnn D | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“You are the only site online that had the item I'm looking for! That's the good part. The negative part is the amount of S/H charges for one small item that costs less than the S/H.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
phyllis | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karin | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I couldn't find key chain animals anywhere else; you have a great selection.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017