cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,573
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Amy C | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You had the item I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
AMWS | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Our school mascot is a ram and we have been searching for a Ram stuffed animal. Glad to have finally found one that looks perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melissa D | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only place I could find cute small woodland stuffed animals. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Nice web site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bambi | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“super easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mauriann M w | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I ordered from you in 1996 for my twin granddaughter. I came across their birthday book and decided to order one for my grandson. It was much easer this time around.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet C | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I like the product and I wanted it shipped directly to my granddaughter so it is there when I arrive for her birthday.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Valerie F | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Couldn't find this product anywhere else”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shelli P | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You had exactly what I was looking for, with great prices. I love the cute stuffed animals that I bought for a baby shower.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diva T | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan M | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Missy | IL, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service fast delivery and reasonably priced will definitely order again from CDK”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeanne T | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Not available locally.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth A | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel G. L | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It would be great if the shipping was free based on $25 purchase”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy and user friendly. I loved it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Do not know where to buy anywhere else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Two thumbs up ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“No shipping or cheaper shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017