Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy W
23 Jun 2014
5 stars
Internet search for Taz wall decal. Found it on your website. Had ordered from another site but was discontinued.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
marci l
11 Jun 2014
5 stars
so excited to receive!! its our first child and we cannot wait to complete the nursery!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Suz Z
10 Jun 2014
5 stars
The stuffed animal was adorable! A little smaller than I expected, which was my own fault for not reading the dimensions. But overall, adorable and worked perfectly for what I wanted.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
07 Jun 2014
5 stars
thanks for taking paypal
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debbie G
06 Jun 2014
5 stars
Site froze on my computer so I had to retype everything on my iPad! But I love your product for the many new babies in my large extended family! Just wish the color swatches were more true online.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
04 Jun 2014
5 stars
Already ordered these once. Ended up needing more. They are adorable. A little smaller then expected but so cute.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl C
29 May 2014
5 stars
I really appreciated the quick response I received for my inquiry last month. Excellent customer service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shawna L
29 May 2014
5 stars
Easy to find what I was looking for. Reasonable price
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane T
22 May 2014
5 stars
I knew what I wanted, and you had it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cynthia S
12 May 2014
5 stars
all of the above
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen W
11 May 2014
5 stars
Super!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janell s
10 May 2014
5 stars
My seven year old loves feeding the goats at the zoo. I am talking hours of feeding the goats. However they never have a goat in the gift shop as a souvenir. You have a nice selection of all species of stuffed animals. thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teresa M
05 May 2014
5 stars
It's hard to find Balloon decor so I was thrilled to find you. The quality is great also.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julian H
28 Apr 2014
5 stars
I would not be likely to recommend in that I visit and buy from so many sites that work well that I just don't see myself mentioning it in particular to someone else. However, it was a fine experience. I guess what I'm saying is that ideal unfortunately does not result in a likely referral.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary
20 Apr 2014
5 stars
It will depend on shipping time and packing condition.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy S
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
This was fast and easy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shannon C
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very happy with the charm I found!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carla B
13 Apr 2014
5 stars
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with CDK Enterprises. The item description was accurate, the cost was reasonable, and the seller was quick to ship, which ultimately lead to a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend CDK to others, and I would definitely buy from them again.
Regards,
Carla Baglin,
Avid Online Shopper
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve h
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
Count find item locally
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>