cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,623
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
michele | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“you had what I wanted . Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanne | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon L L | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is second book I've ordered. I can't wait to get them for the kids”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cristian G | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Whitney | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I was looking for a TURKEY for a new baby and they are hard to find out of season. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mia | GA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Had the exact alphabet wall hanging that I was looking for. Website was easy to navigate and competitively priced. Great shopping experience all in all.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon L L | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy with lots of choices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
dianna s | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Hope delivery goes as well as ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amy C | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You had the item I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
AMWS | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Our school mascot is a ram and we have been searching for a Ram stuffed animal. Glad to have finally found one that looks perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melissa D | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only place I could find cute small woodland stuffed animals. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Nice web site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bambi | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“super easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mauriann M w | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I ordered from you in 1996 for my twin granddaughter. I came across their birthday book and decided to order one for my grandson. It was much easer this time around.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet C | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I like the product and I wanted it shipped directly to my granddaughter so it is there when I arrive for her birthday.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Valerie F | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Couldn't find this product anywhere else”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shelli P | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You had exactly what I was looking for, with great prices. I love the cute stuffed animals that I bought for a baby shower.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diva T | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer Service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017