cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 451
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ron | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrew | Manawatu, New Zealand | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bernard B | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 21 Sep 2016

“Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mars Bioimaging L | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 27 Jun 2016

“Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Neale G | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

“Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Allan | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

“Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good.
Easy to select and order required product.
Timely delivery at a good price.
Would definitely use again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2016

“Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave D | Submitted 27 Jan 2016

“The cord set arrived promptly. It is high quality and is exactly what was needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken | Submitted 20 Jan 2016

“Excellent as in previous purchases ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jan 2016

“Great communication,Very fast delivery. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lee | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

“Always excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lingzi | Submitted 1 Dec 2015

“Had some trouble getting hold of customer service regarding some issues with my order, but once had a chat with customer service everything was resolved very quickly. Thanks you, have already reordered my cables!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 26 Nov 2015

“Buying from cablesdirect.co.nz was very good. The prices were very competitive and it was easy to contact customer services.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark P | Wellington, New Zealand | Submitted 23 Nov 2015

“I have used Cables Direct several times now as they always have exactly the cable I want in the length I need and at a very reasonable price compared to normal retailers. Delivery is always very prompt and their website is super easy to order from. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else for my cable needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | Nelson, New Zealand | Submitted 12 Nov 2015

“Excellent service, and very prompt delivery of goods even to our RD address.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Johan L | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 12 Oct 2015

“I could not find my required item in local shops. Ordered it from cablesdirect.co.nz on a Sunday and received it next day in the morning. Excellent result, thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Evan | Southland, New Zealand | Submitted 14 Sep 2015

“I easily found the products I wanted, ordering was easy, products were priced very competitively and freight charges were very reasonably. Delivered in less than 24 hours.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ted | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 31 Aug 2015

“Ordered the product Sunday 30 Aug, approx 1630hrs from Wigram Christchurch.

Delivered to my home address in Auckland 1220hrs Monday 31 Aug .

Outstanding service, no problems with product works well

thank you for the wonderful service

Ted”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jochen D | Tauranga, New Zealand | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

“Super fast service and good prices for all these little adapters that are always missing/ misplaced etc.

Highly recommended”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rebecca C | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 6 Aug 2015

“The order was in my hand 5 seconds before the email saying "your order has shipped" was received! How do you do that?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017