brother-printers.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,118
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maxine H | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent and cheap!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ian T | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent easy to use and quick!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Martin P | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“ta”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jackie S | Submitted 20 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Javad K | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“so far so good i hope every thing goes good as well.delivery was so quick and wireless setting was very easy and this printer is exactly what I need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rosalind L | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Fast, easy ordering service and quick responses to queries. Would definately recommend”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mordechai W | Salford, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Very happy with prices so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hazel | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“At present, I am experiencing some faint lines down printed photographs. I am hoping that this will settle down as I am otherwise very happy with the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin H | Lancashire, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Jim was very helpful indeed and service spot on.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alaster R | Submitted 7 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Efficient and good value as usual. Pity you cannot despatch late Friday afternoon orders for Monday delivery-but with me good and early on Tuesday.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Aliz S | Submitted 13 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“I got what I paid for. The printer does all those things I wanted. The delivery was quick, it came earlier than they said at the first time. I would definitely shop from here again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deirdre L | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“quick and easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John R | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate and find the product you require. Will use again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Martin P | Submitted 1 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
D.M. C | Submitted 13 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Simple transaction , hope the delivery is as good !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francis K | Submitted 10 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Simple, confident”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
michael r | Submitted 27 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“all good”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John T | Submitted 24 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Isaac E | Submitted 15 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“excellent..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“always quick and easy.Always get my labels from here as they are quick and reliable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017