Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Saqib
27 Jan 2015
1 stars
would be nice to communicate to some one over the phone.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Samy Abd El N
07 Jan 2015
5 stars
I am quite happy with the whole experience, they had very quick response to all my inquiries.they always updated me with what is going on with my order.Thanks for this
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Declan G
27 Dec 2014
5 stars
This is my first time purchasing from this company. I was stocked at the price difference you are able to offer in comparison to retail.
The guarantees you offer as well as being a google trusted source made me very comfortable to proceed in purchasing an expensive tablet.
I hope everything runs smoothly as I'll be sure to want to purchase from Becextech in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sean B. D
21 Dec 2014
3 stars
There needs to be a store address
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stephen s - Vic, Australia
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
quick, professional and the best price by far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stuart E - NSW, Australia
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very prompt with their email enquiry response. Great price and delivered as promised on time. I have ordered several camera items from Becextech and I am very happy to recommend them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Dec 2014
4 stars
shipping options were confusing
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nic
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
Even though the phone I ordered was not readily vailable I received daily updates and offers on similar products that I could switch too if I did not want to wait.

Am really happy with my purchase and the service I have recieved.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dray L
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Exceptional service, one suggestion for improvement: On inputting your credit card expiration date, it would be better to be able to select a numeric month as would be displayed on the credit card.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael F - Qld, Australia
30 Dec 2014
3 stars
The payment process was difficult, never seen the mastercard secure system before.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maddie - NSW, Australia
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Erwin was a wonderful person to deal with through this transaction!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric C - Vic, Australia
28 Dec 2014
3 stars
A bit painful to process order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
blair
08 Dec 2014
2 stars
brought a dual sim phone only to later find out that you cant use it as dual sim, no notes were added to phone to warn people of this issue.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wayne a
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
Postage cost is out of control
$75 to post a phone to darwin?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl
10 Dec 2014
3 stars
Have been unable to print the order details
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tony D
07 Dec 2014
3 stars
difficulty with remembering passwords to credit cards
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great service always kept in contact with me
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Setiawan L
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
returning customer, always happy with your service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charlotte g
04 Dec 2014
4 stars
The website is clear and easy to use, and the prices are the most competitive I've seen online! My order arrived swiftly and in excellent condition, and I was kept informed of the delivery status at every step. My only small complaint is that through the ordering process I am sure I ticked a box confirming a 4GB SD card costing $19, but it did not arrive in the box. However it was a small issue in an overall very positive experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy M
02 Dec 2014
1 stars
I am still waiting for parts of what was supposed to be delivered. The phone was delayed, took more than 2 weeks to get here and the response from your support team was abhorrent !
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>