Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah W
10 Apr 2014
4 stars
Good except for the default of extended warranty which I first didn't uncheck but the rest was good.

The item arrived 7 working days after the order was placed which was OK but the first attempt at delivery was unsuccessful an the item went back to the depot instead of to the local post office. The second attempt was suppose to be at 9am and my husband a night shift worker had to stay up until 12am when it was eventually delivered. I would suggest the item should have been delivered to the post office then we can then pick up the item at our leisure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Catriona m
06 Apr 2014
4 stars
Easy to follow
All good
delivery took a little longer than I expected but other than that all good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura R
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Website easy to navigate. Variety of stock quite extensive regarding photographic equipment & the cheapest regarding my order. Very helpful & constantly updating order. Have no hesitation in doing future business with them. AAAA+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben - Qld, Australia
10 Mar 2014
5 stars
The website functioned great! easy top navigate. I hoped to see a model tab when searching for phones! for example, under Sony phones then have a second menu for phone models!, because you have different deals with the same phone type this would give the customer better access to all these and can then make a informed decision. I almost bought the same phone with a accessory which I didn't really need, it was by chance that I closed the tab and had to search the phone again, that I then saw the other options. I'm sure you generate a lot of sales from shopping searches and this would give visitors to your site a better vision of your products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rodney - ACT, Australia
16 Mar 2014
5 stars
The Sony DSC-RX10 camera is fantastic and the price was very good, however the SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC card didn't work - I've never had a memory card not work before. I have been in touch with becextech.com and they have advised that I can return the card for a replacement - I'm just about to do this.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben L - Vic, Australia
09 Feb 2014
5 stars
Easy to access. Cheapest site with the product I wanted by miles!
The customer service was great as well, and all of my questions were answered.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David E
10 Feb 2014
4 stars
Online system generally good but trying to add another item somehow doubled the order. I couldn't back out so I had to return to the beginning and start again. Tracking information was helpful. The order arrived in good shape and I'm very pleased.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kerry R - Vic, Australia
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
everything worked perfectly- the correct product arrived, it was suitable for Australia and was delivered promptly. No hassles at all. Will happily use this website again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken - NSW, Australia
25 Jan 2014
5 stars
Good and timely response on enquiries. Fast delivery and good value. Will buy again if I see something I want.
Hopefully I don't have to use the warranty, but I'm sure it'll be fine.
Great site becextech. Keep up the competitive prices & value!
Cheers
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sue B - Waikato, New Zealand
27 Jan 2014
4 stars
The delivery took longer than advertised - possibly because it was Christmas and possibly because the time advertised wasn't including NZ. Could have been a bit clearer. However, after a bit of a worrying time wondering where it was and tracking it, the product arrived in good shape.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark S - WA, Australia
27 Jan 2014
5 stars
Prompt response from customer services prior to order placement. Quick order processing and delivered before said date.

Have used Becextech multiple times and never an issue with goods or deliveries.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keith R - WA, Australia
20 Jan 2014
5 stars
Bloody marvellous! Thanks for brilliant service at an excellent price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eugene - Vic, Australia
26 Dec 2013
5 stars
Very satisfied with my purchase and shopping experience at becextech.
Extremely competitive prices, quick replies on customer inquiries and super quick delivery time (shipping costs were pricey).
Will shop here again in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rebekahcuryer - Qld, Australia
31 Dec 2013
5 stars
I love that i need .a Com bank message code to use my MasterCard
The only issue I can arise was that the tablet was in a different language but that wasn't a problem to change
Everything was great and I'm very satisfied
Thankyou for your lovely service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie R - Vic, Australia
23 Dec 2013
5 stars
The team at BecexTech helped me to save money by purchasing my phone from them. When I was unsure about the the phones arrival before the holiday period, I set an email to the BecexTech team to change my shipping address. This was acknowledged and changed in a matter of minutes. Thank you from start to finish; easy website to find, easy to navigate to what you are looking for and what you want to purchase, although there was some confusion with similar items and their marked price differences for what seems like similar products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken B - Auckland, New Zealand
23 Dec 2013
5 stars
Excellent service overall though the fact that the delivery occurred was lucky as the address that the camera arrived at was not the one that I had contacted Customer Service and requested as an alternative to the original order. By sheer coincidence I happened to be at the original address for a few minutes and the courier arrived just then. So it all turned out well and in quick time but could have easily been a disaster due the the CSR not updating the delivery address as I was advised by email that it had been.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrew S - NSW, Australia
26 Nov 2013
5 stars
Good customer service. Always responded to my queries. Order was processed & dispatched on time. Excellent pricing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben W - Vic, Australia
26 Nov 2013
4 stars
Overall a positive experience - it's just a pity you can't deliver to a Post Office. I missed my courier so had to arrange an alternative delivery at a local news agency a couple of days later.
If not for this it would have been 5 stars all around.

Thanks,
Ben
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Philip G - Auckland, New Zealand
30 Nov 2013
4 stars
Got prompt feedback that the lens was in stock before I made the purchase.
Got delivered within the timeframe, thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kevin S - Qld, Australia
20 Nov 2013
5 stars
Love my new camera & lens. Super easy doing business with becextech. Great price, fast delivery, terrific product, what's not to like?
Thank you guys!
Kevin Sloane.
Brisbane
Australia.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>