Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nathan
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Didn't speak with anyone from the company; didn't need to. They had a good name on the forums so I went ahead and purchased a new phone which was very reasonably priced compared to rrp. I'm very satisfied with the service provided as my product arrived in under a week. Would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee P
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Very happy all round good price and fast delivery & good communication.Five Star
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
Easy shop. No problems at all. Delivery was fast. Absolutely buy again from here
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rob B
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
All good; no issues, no fuss, very efficient. I feel comfortable with the service I'm getting and will continue to use becextech for future needs.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sahil V
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great selection and price, only issue is confirmation of order after purchase that would have been good but otherwise such a great overall experience. will definitely purchase here again
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nick
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
like the man said, Legendary!

Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
aundre
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Xperia z2 and z1 compact both excellent genuine products. Shipping was fast. Didn't have any dramas. Will buy from you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Navjot K
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy. Emailed a question and received an answer promptly within a few hours.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
The delivery was perfectly on time, however when i emailed regarding the fact that i wasn't sure whether my product had been shipped it wasn't clarified that it would take 2 days payement processing before they'd send the product which left me a bit worried, but that's me being critical. all in all a great shopping experience and a great product. cheers
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Trish
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
BecexTech were great to deal with, I had purchased a wonderful Canon camera and had it on my doorstep within a week, and I like the way I could track it through Toll to see exactly where it was.. Wonderful job well done BecexTech thank you.....
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Danielle M
08 Jul 2014
4 stars
After I puchased my product (iPhone 5s Gold 32gb) there was a problem which I was notified of almost imediately. The product I had ordered was no longer in stock, but the becex customer service team gave me other options like getting the phone in a different colour, gb size or just waiting for the gold to be back in stock. I ultimately chose to wait for the phone i originally ordered to be back in stock, I was given an ETA and was contacted multiple times before the delivery as to where my phone was. I now have my phone, it is in perfect condition and came with everything I ordered. Overall, it was a great experience with the customer service team and I would highly recomend this site to anyone looking to buy electronics from.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nicholas C
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Easy to use online store, best prices and the latest products.Product was shipped promptly and arrived safely in great time. Will definitely use these guys again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael
04 Jul 2014
4 stars
The order status said "processing" for a number of days while the product had already been despatched. however the process was straightforward and we are happy with the product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacques C
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very good, rapid delivery and excellent follow-up.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben
21 Jun 2014
5 stars
Shopped online at this store before, so it was a simple decision to come back. Cheap prices and good quality products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan S
26 Jun 2014
4 stars
I needed to confirm a small credit card transaction for security. i only found this out when i checked progress online. This request should have been sent in an email as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen m
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
Had problem providing the colour I wanted but then price matched an alternate colour. Refund of difference was extremely quick and phone arrived quickly thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dino L
14 Jun 2014
5 stars
This is second time I have buy the becextech product. competitive price, very good communication , genuine products,fast shopping. Highly recommend to anyone .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve B
30 May 2014
5 stars
Shopping experience was excellent, would highly recommend you to my colleagues. Emails to keep me informed was a great idea.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sam
11 May 2014
5 stars
i did have to send another message at i did not receive any response after 2 days, but when i did email again i pretty much got a response straight away which i was very impressed with. I'm very happy with item although was not sealed with plastic (which I'm sure they should be) if not fair enough.

overall a great experience and would definitely recommend
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>