Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keri W
24 Jun 2014
5 stars
Purchased camera off you last year was awesome service and my son wanted a iphone 5s and your price was the competitive and as we had dealt with you before decided to purchase through you again :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan S
26 Jun 2014
4 stars
I needed to confirm a small credit card transaction for security. i only found this out when i checked progress online. This request should have been sent in an email as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen m
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
Had problem providing the colour I wanted but then price matched an alternate colour. Refund of difference was extremely quick and phone arrived quickly thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dino L
14 Jun 2014
5 stars
This is second time I have buy the becextech product. competitive price, very good communication , genuine products,fast shopping. Highly recommend to anyone .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve B
30 May 2014
5 stars
Shopping experience was excellent, would highly recommend you to my colleagues. Emails to keep me informed was a great idea.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sam
11 May 2014
5 stars
i did have to send another message at i did not receive any response after 2 days, but when i did email again i pretty much got a response straight away which i was very impressed with. I'm very happy with item although was not sealed with plastic (which I'm sure they should be) if not fair enough.

overall a great experience and would definitely recommend
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorraine N
03 May 2014
5 stars
I found shopping with BecexTech.com to be a very simple and satisfactory experience. My camera arrived well within the timeframe quoted. I was easily able to track its progress at all points. The company was not able to provide the requested extra battery, but I was immediately offered a refund on that. The additional SD card that I had ordered arrived in the mail on the same day that the camera arrived. I have already recommended this site to friends, and will also be using it again myself for my next camera purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Simon C
05 May 2014
5 stars
My shopping experience has been provided with good customer help and I was able to find the product I wanted to buy which was relatively cheaper than most other places and stores. I am very happy the service I received and would recommend this site to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hiroshi S
29 Apr 2014
5 stars
The customer service was great!!
very fast and good response!!
The only problem i have is the screen protector which i believe i paid $10, did not come...
but other than that was great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Geoff
30 Apr 2014
4 stars
I purchased a Galaxy S3 for my wife. Things didn't go completely smoothly, but I emailed the staff at Becextech and they were helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
t s
30 Apr 2014
5 stars
delivery was quick considering easter and Anzac weekends were involved
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lanika
30 Apr 2014
5 stars
Quick & easy shopping experience. Item arrived quickly and was packaged well. No other customer service required, so I can't comment on their level of customer care should I have received a faulty product or had any other issue. Overall a very positive experience. Would certainly buy again from this company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martin J
23 Apr 2014
4 stars
This is the first time I have made a purchase from Becextech and I must admit I was very happy with the support & expedient service of the sales team. The product that I purchased was exactly what I ordered and in prestine condition. The physical address of my location was a challenge but kudos to Becextech. I will most certainly be using Becextech again for future orders.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
victoria w
17 Apr 2014
3 stars
I am satisfied with the product and the timeliness and responsiveness of the customer services team, however a few things for improvement:

there should be a message explaining what the error is when a credit card doesn't go through. I had to try several times before realizing i hadn't transferred money into my credit card but there was no error message or anything. it just kept taking me to the same payments page and i thought there was an error with the site. there was also a verification process for credit cards that wasn't mentioned at the stage of purchasing which, if i hadn't checked my email promptly, could have delayed my order.

The website main page mentions that shipping is usually 1-2 working days. This is misleading as it implies the package will arrive within this timeframe. However when you click into the fine print it says the ORDER will be processed in 1-2 working days and that SHIPPING TAKES 3-5 working days.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah W
10 Apr 2014
4 stars
Good except for the default of extended warranty which I first didn't uncheck but the rest was good.

The item arrived 7 working days after the order was placed which was OK but the first attempt at delivery was unsuccessful an the item went back to the depot instead of to the local post office. The second attempt was suppose to be at 9am and my husband a night shift worker had to stay up until 12am when it was eventually delivered. I would suggest the item should have been delivered to the post office then we can then pick up the item at our leisure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Catriona m
06 Apr 2014
4 stars
Easy to follow
All good
delivery took a little longer than I expected but other than that all good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura R
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Website easy to navigate. Variety of stock quite extensive regarding photographic equipment & the cheapest regarding my order. Very helpful & constantly updating order. Have no hesitation in doing future business with them. AAAA+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben - Qld, Australia
10 Mar 2014
5 stars
The website functioned great! easy top navigate. I hoped to see a model tab when searching for phones! for example, under Sony phones then have a second menu for phone models!, because you have different deals with the same phone type this would give the customer better access to all these and can then make a informed decision. I almost bought the same phone with a accessory which I didn't really need, it was by chance that I closed the tab and had to search the phone again, that I then saw the other options. I'm sure you generate a lot of sales from shopping searches and this would give visitors to your site a better vision of your products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rodney - ACT, Australia
16 Mar 2014
5 stars
The Sony DSC-RX10 camera is fantastic and the price was very good, however the SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC card didn't work - I've never had a memory card not work before. I have been in touch with becextech.com and they have advised that I can return the card for a replacement - I'm just about to do this.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben L - Vic, Australia
09 Feb 2014
5 stars
Easy to access. Cheapest site with the product I wanted by miles!
The customer service was great as well, and all of my questions were answered.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>