becextech.com.au Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 30,130
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Patricia H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 29 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to use site but will reserve judgement until after goods are received. All good so far. Have just received my extra battery. Thank you for the prompt delivery. Very happy with your service and my camera.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vicky L | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Fast shipping, excellent custom service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul B | Vic, Australia | Submitted 3 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

If the items arrives in a timely manner I will shop with you again. Items arrived within a week, very happy"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wes Y | Qld, Australia | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Package arrived safely and on time. Communication was good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Emma A | Qld, Australia | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Simple easy transaction and great product! Will definitely buy again from these guys. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sally M | Victoria, Australia | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

This is my 2nd phone purchased from Becextech and once again they have come out in top! Great phones at great prices, very happy customer!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kerry R | Tas, Australia | Submitted 7 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent service, great price and as always it arrived on time. I have used this company on several occasions and would not hesitate to use them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike C | Vic, Australia | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Good price, easy payment, good selection of products, quick service delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eric T | Bay of Plenty, New Zealand | Submitted 26 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Have used before and had good quick service and great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leanne D | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Very good prices compared to other sites :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jaison | AKL, NZ | Submitted 12 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I have a good experience with you guys that's why I come again, thanks very much.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Natasha D | WA, Australia | Submitted 11 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Very happy, thank you. Have already recommended you to friends and family who have also bought from you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 14 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Since finding Becextech in 2015 where I purchased my Galaxy S6 I'm back again to buy my Galaxy S7. I was nervous at first because I didn't know Becextech but found they were professional and trustworthy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christine M | Submitted 15 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

My camera and lens arrived in great time, excellent service provided,would definetly shop again,thankyou

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dorothy | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2016

My mobile phone was much cheaper than elsewhere and arrived promptly. I am very happy with the product and service and would happily recommend BecexTech.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lisa H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2016
Verified Customer

It's very easy to navigate around the website any questions I had were answered very quickly and satisfactorily. I will definitely recommend this website to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael J | NSW, Australia | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

Ordered the new Sony Z5 premium dual slot. Can't get it anywhere in Australia but Becextech had it! Everything went very smoothly with payment and received the package some 1 week later in perfect conditions, during which hey were very good with sending me regular updates of when and where they've sent the package.
2 thumbs up!

Thanks Becextech!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fred S | Vic, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick response from you on my emails
Easy to use website
Great overall service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Simon | Vic, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2016
Verified Customer

Surprising easy and legitimate site. I did some research on them and now bad feedback. I did feel like it was a gamble at first but bought a phone for $400 cheaper then I could through most retailers. Very happy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bruce W | Vic, Australia | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy to follow the ordering process. Product delivered on time, kept in the loop with Emails. A very good price for what I ordered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017