Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stuart E - NSW, Australia
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very prompt with their email enquiry response. Great price and delivered as promised on time. I have ordered several camera items from Becextech and I am very happy to recommend them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Dec 2014
4 stars
shipping options were confusing
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nic
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
Even though the phone I ordered was not readily vailable I received daily updates and offers on similar products that I could switch too if I did not want to wait.

Am really happy with my purchase and the service I have recieved.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dray L
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Exceptional service, one suggestion for improvement: On inputting your credit card expiration date, it would be better to be able to select a numeric month as would be displayed on the credit card.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael F - Qld, Australia
30 Dec 2014
3 stars
The payment process was difficult, never seen the mastercard secure system before.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maddie - NSW, Australia
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Erwin was a wonderful person to deal with through this transaction!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric C - Vic, Australia
28 Dec 2014
3 stars
A bit painful to process order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
blair
08 Dec 2014
2 stars
brought a dual sim phone only to later find out that you cant use it as dual sim, no notes were added to phone to warn people of this issue.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wayne a
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
Postage cost is out of control
$75 to post a phone to darwin?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl
10 Dec 2014
3 stars
Have been unable to print the order details
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tony D
07 Dec 2014
3 stars
difficulty with remembering passwords to credit cards
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great service always kept in contact with me
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Setiawan L
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
returning customer, always happy with your service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charlotte g
04 Dec 2014
4 stars
The website is clear and easy to use, and the prices are the most competitive I've seen online! My order arrived swiftly and in excellent condition, and I was kept informed of the delivery status at every step. My only small complaint is that through the ordering process I am sure I ticked a box confirming a 4GB SD card costing $19, but it did not arrive in the box. However it was a small issue in an overall very positive experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy M
02 Dec 2014
1 stars
I am still waiting for parts of what was supposed to be delivered. The phone was delayed, took more than 2 weeks to get here and the response from your support team was abhorrent !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Campbell B
06 Dec 2014
3 stars
Good price but delivery charge is excessive
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Dec 2014
3 stars
I don't like having to register. But great otherwise
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phil A
22 Nov 2014
4 stars
fantastic email support - and advise one thing I didn't realise was that I was buying from Australia which made the pricing almost the same as Nz $

But great service team thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara B
27 Nov 2014
4 stars
Customer Service was very prompt & helpful. Overall a very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patrick V
18 Nov 2014
5 stars
Speed of the website is awesome and so easy to use. The quick of responses from Support Desk is impressive too.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>