Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Radu D
21 Oct 2014
5 stars
They delivered the Nokia Lumia 1520 in time and at the advertised price. It can't go any better. I had few emotions with the stock availability but they solved the problem brilliantly and the communication was excellent. Overall A+++++
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandra K
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
You had the BEST price, your site is very easy to use, my parcel arrived within a week of ordering it and completely undamaged. I'm very impressed and will absolutely use you again and recommend you to all my friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
A. B
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
I was recommended to the Becextech through friends, all of whom had related that they were very happy with their purchases and with the overall shopping experience. My experience was just as good and I highly recommend Becextech to all. I will also be purchasing more mobile phones from them in the future as they have the best prices, best products and fastest postage.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Murray
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
As I have just ordered my first ever order from becextech and therefore still awaiting delivery, I can only say that so far I am extremely satisfied. I have sent two emails asking questions prior to making my order and have had an excellent quick response each time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nadia
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
They were fantastic. When i had a concern that one of my items hadn;t arrived yet, they reassured me and as promised it wasn't far away. Great service. Will definitely buy from again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Russell W
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
All good my querie was answered promptly. 5 out of 5!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jadedrooster
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've tried many. If you say its instock. It is! If i ask a question via email- you answer,& I dont have to wait 24 hours like others. If you say delivery between mon- thurs, it comes. Excellent service. Thankyou. Ive tried the rest- YOUR the BEST
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amanda
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
Love it! Second purchase with you. Very quick and easy :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wayne b
22 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very Good Experience. Was supplied with a tracking number and could see where the phone was and when it was going to be delivered.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hawkesbury Engineering C
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great to do business with BecexTech easy to order and prompt delivery to my door. I look forward to dealing with you in the future.
Highly Recommended.
I purchased a Sony Xperia Z2 16GB 4G Smartphone I cant comment on that yet as I only just received it but I will when I have familiarized myself with it.

Thanks Becex Tech
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Olivier
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
Product delivered fast and really cheap, legit invoice, a few mistake in the packaging I believe (no user guide or warranty card + SD card missing) but the SD card got sent in the mail later... overall satisfied, great price good communication, invoice, still missing Warranty card and User guide tho, but I guess this is not absolutely essential as i purchase an extra year warranty with them...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nathan
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Didn't speak with anyone from the company; didn't need to. They had a good name on the forums so I went ahead and purchased a new phone which was very reasonably priced compared to rrp. I'm very satisfied with the service provided as my product arrived in under a week. Would definitely recommend to family & friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee P
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Very happy all round good price and fast delivery & good communication.Five Star
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
Easy shop. No problems at all. Delivery was fast. Absolutely buy again from here
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rob B
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
All good; no issues, no fuss, very efficient. I feel comfortable with the service I'm getting and will continue to use becextech for future needs.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sahil V
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great selection and price, only issue is confirmation of order after purchase that would have been good but otherwise such a great overall experience. will definitely purchase here again
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nick
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
like the man said, Legendary!

Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
aundre
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Xperia z2 and z1 compact both excellent genuine products. Shipping was fast. Didn't have any dramas. Will buy from you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Navjot K
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy. Emailed a question and received an answer promptly within a few hours.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
The delivery was perfectly on time, however when i emailed regarding the fact that i wasn't sure whether my product had been shipped it wasn't clarified that it would take 2 days payement processing before they'd send the product which left me a bit worried, but that's me being critical. all in all a great shopping experience and a great product. cheers
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>