Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Setiawan L
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
returning customer, always happy with your service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charlotte g
04 Dec 2014
4 stars
The website is clear and easy to use, and the prices are the most competitive I've seen online! My order arrived swiftly and in excellent condition, and I was kept informed of the delivery status at every step. My only small complaint is that through the ordering process I am sure I ticked a box confirming a 4GB SD card costing $19, but it did not arrive in the box. However it was a small issue in an overall very positive experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy M
02 Dec 2014
1 stars
I am still waiting for parts of what was supposed to be delivered. The phone was delayed, took more than 2 weeks to get here and the response from your support team was abhorrent !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Campbell B
06 Dec 2014
3 stars
Good price but delivery charge is excessive
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Dec 2014
3 stars
I don't like having to register. But great otherwise
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phil A
22 Nov 2014
4 stars
fantastic email support - and advise one thing I didn't realise was that I was buying from Australia which made the pricing almost the same as Nz $

But great service team thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara B
27 Nov 2014
4 stars
Customer Service was very prompt & helpful. Overall a very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patrick V
18 Nov 2014
5 stars
Speed of the website is awesome and so easy to use. The quick of responses from Support Desk is impressive too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie P
11 Nov 2014
4 stars
Very happy with the price, product and service. Will shop here again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Radu D
21 Oct 2014
5 stars
They delivered the Nokia Lumia 1520 in time and at the advertised price. It can't go any better. I had few emotions with the stock availability but they solved the problem brilliantly and the communication was excellent. Overall A+++++
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandra K
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
You had the BEST price, your site is very easy to use, my parcel arrived within a week of ordering it and completely undamaged. I'm very impressed and will absolutely use you again and recommend you to all my friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
A. B
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
I was recommended to the Becextech through friends, all of whom had related that they were very happy with their purchases and with the overall shopping experience. My experience was just as good and I highly recommend Becextech to all. I will also be purchasing more mobile phones from them in the future as they have the best prices, best products and fastest postage.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Murray
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
As I have just ordered my first ever order from becextech and therefore still awaiting delivery, I can only say that so far I am extremely satisfied. I have sent two emails asking questions prior to making my order and have had an excellent quick response each time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nadia
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
They were fantastic. When i had a concern that one of my items hadn;t arrived yet, they reassured me and as promised it wasn't far away. Great service. Will definitely buy from again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Russell W
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
All good my querie was answered promptly. 5 out of 5!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jadedrooster
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've tried many. If you say its instock. It is! If i ask a question via email- you answer,& I dont have to wait 24 hours like others. If you say delivery between mon- thurs, it comes. Excellent service. Thankyou. Ive tried the rest- YOUR the BEST
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amanda
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
Love it! Second purchase with you. Very quick and easy :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wayne b
22 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very Good Experience. Was supplied with a tracking number and could see where the phone was and when it was going to be delivered.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hawkesbury Engineering C
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great to do business with BecexTech easy to order and prompt delivery to my door. I look forward to dealing with you in the future.
Highly Recommended.
I purchased a Sony Xperia Z2 16GB 4G Smartphone I cant comment on that yet as I only just received it but I will when I have familiarized myself with it.

Thanks Becex Tech
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Olivier
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
Product delivered fast and really cheap, legit invoice, a few mistake in the packaging I believe (no user guide or warranty card + SD card missing) but the SD card got sent in the mail later... overall satisfied, great price good communication, invoice, still missing Warranty card and User guide tho, but I guess this is not absolutely essential as i purchase an extra year warranty with them...
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>