Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric C - Vic, Australia
28 Dec 2014
3 stars
A bit painful to process order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
blair
08 Dec 2014
2 stars
brought a dual sim phone only to later find out that you cant use it as dual sim, no notes were added to phone to warn people of this issue.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wayne a
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
Postage cost is out of control
$75 to post a phone to darwin?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl
10 Dec 2014
3 stars
Have been unable to print the order details
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tony D
07 Dec 2014
3 stars
difficulty with remembering passwords to credit cards
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great service always kept in contact with me
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Setiawan L
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
returning customer, always happy with your service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charlotte g
04 Dec 2014
4 stars
The website is clear and easy to use, and the prices are the most competitive I've seen online! My order arrived swiftly and in excellent condition, and I was kept informed of the delivery status at every step. My only small complaint is that through the ordering process I am sure I ticked a box confirming a 4GB SD card costing $19, but it did not arrive in the box. However it was a small issue in an overall very positive experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy M
02 Dec 2014
1 stars
I am still waiting for parts of what was supposed to be delivered. The phone was delayed, took more than 2 weeks to get here and the response from your support team was abhorrent !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Campbell B
06 Dec 2014
3 stars
Good price but delivery charge is excessive
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
03 Dec 2014
3 stars
I don't like having to register. But great otherwise
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phil A
22 Nov 2014
4 stars
fantastic email support - and advise one thing I didn't realise was that I was buying from Australia which made the pricing almost the same as Nz $

But great service team thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara B
27 Nov 2014
4 stars
Customer Service was very prompt & helpful. Overall a very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patrick V
18 Nov 2014
5 stars
Speed of the website is awesome and so easy to use. The quick of responses from Support Desk is impressive too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Natalie P
11 Nov 2014
4 stars
Very happy with the price, product and service. Will shop here again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Radu D
21 Oct 2014
5 stars
They delivered the Nokia Lumia 1520 in time and at the advertised price. It can't go any better. I had few emotions with the stock availability but they solved the problem brilliantly and the communication was excellent. Overall A+++++
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandra K
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
You had the BEST price, your site is very easy to use, my parcel arrived within a week of ordering it and completely undamaged. I'm very impressed and will absolutely use you again and recommend you to all my friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
A. Bezak
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
I was recommended to the Becextech through friends, all of whom had related that they were very happy with their purchases and with the overall shopping experience. My experience was just as good and I highly recommend Becextech to all. I will also be purchasing more mobile phones from them in the future as they have the best prices, best products and fastest postage.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Murray
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
As I have just ordered my first ever order from becextech and therefore still awaiting delivery, I can only say that so far I am extremely satisfied. I have sent two emails asking questions prior to making my order and have had an excellent quick response each time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nadia
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
They were fantastic. When i had a concern that one of my items hadn;t arrived yet, they reassured me and as promised it wasn't far away. Great service. Will definitely buy from again.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>