facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Heather V - NSW, Australia
18 Mar 2015
4 stars
This is my second purchase with BececTech, I would recommend them to others. This time there was a considerable delay because the item was out of stock. This is understandable but I would have expected to be informed of this rather than having to email an inquiry about the delay.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Colin
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very good service, even sending a receipt for warranty purposes after purchase complete. Thanks guys.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jinaro
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
by far the best website I have come across while doing my shopping.
keep up
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fiona G
22 Mar 2015
4 stars
Really great price on the LG G3, about $200 cheaper than it is available in stores. I think Becextech could be a little more upfront about why they question credit card purchases (elsewhere on the site they say it is routine to safeguard against fake purchases, so why not say that in the email?), as it is pretty concerning to be contacted to say your purchase is suspicious. But aside from that it was flawless service, phone reached me within a week. Thanks!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michelle M
19 Mar 2015
5 stars
great service, quick and easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Darryl
18 Mar 2015
4 stars
Extremely happy with my overall purchase. I did not contact customer service as not all of my order was sent. Was advised the remaining was sent separately. Would like to have been advised of this prior. Apart from that a good online shopping experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris B - NSW, Australia
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Camera 5 D mark 3 arrived as describe with no problems at a good price
Camera 7D mark 2 fast delivery good price with no problems
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kirsten M
24 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great service overall, very happy with the price and delivery. The service was good. I was even able to change the colour of my phone without hassle. thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Avinash Y
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
I LOVED IT! Will definitely recommend! Looking forward to purchasing more stuff! :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anisah B - Vic, Australia
19 Feb 2015
5 stars
Easy, peazy, lemon squeezey!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jack e
20 Jan 2015
5 stars
Service was great with fast shipping and efficient warehouse time.
Will definately be making future purchases from this site.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karl B
23 Jan 2015
5 stars
first time buying from here if my purchase arrives ok and im happy I will be back
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Margie I
26 Jan 2015
5 stars
Great price, looking forward to quick delivery and if happy will write a good review, easy website. Only point I could add....if the website had allowed me to see the image for the case that was an optional extra I may have bought it but I couldn't find anywhere what the case would look like and so was reluctant to buy something not knowing what it was. Amended note: product delivered promptly and in good condition. I found the credit card verification a real nuisance...having to call the bank and get the amount that was taken off and then go back to the company before they would release my item and the fact that they took more money off my account ( albeit 17c) a bit strange, I would have expected it for correctness to have come off the total price I paid. Apart from that a good experience. I am unsure if they do the credit card verification with everyone so I would warn friends in advance if I recommend the site. But price and product superb so would recommend them.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Loueji D - Vic, Australia
27 Jan 2015
5 stars
First purchase was excellent. Making another one :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Saqib
27 Jan 2015
1 stars
would be nice to communicate to some one over the phone.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Samy Abd El N
07 Jan 2015
5 stars
I am quite happy with the whole experience, they had very quick response to all my inquiries.they always updated me with what is going on with my order.Thanks for this
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Declan G
27 Dec 2014
5 stars
This is my first time purchasing from this company. I was stocked at the price difference you are able to offer in comparison to retail.
The guarantees you offer as well as being a google trusted source made me very comfortable to proceed in purchasing an expensive tablet.
I hope everything runs smoothly as I'll be sure to want to purchase from Becextech in the future.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sean B. D
21 Dec 2014
3 stars
There needs to be a store address
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stephen s - Vic, Australia
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
quick, professional and the best price by far.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stuart E - NSW, Australia
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very prompt with their email enquiry response. Great price and delivered as promised on time. I have ordered several camera items from Becextech and I am very happy to recommend them.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>