Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
The delivery was perfectly on time, however when i emailed regarding the fact that i wasn't sure whether my product had been shipped it wasn't clarified that it would take 2 days payement processing before they'd send the product which left me a bit worried, but that's me being critical. all in all a great shopping experience and a great product. cheers
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Trish
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
BecexTech were great to deal with, I had purchased a wonderful Canon camera and had it on my doorstep within a week, and I like the way I could track it through Toll to see exactly where it was.. Wonderful job well done BecexTech thank you.....
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Danielle M
08 Jul 2014
4 stars
After I puchased my product (iPhone 5s Gold 32gb) there was a problem which I was notified of almost imediately. The product I had ordered was no longer in stock, but the becex customer service team gave me other options like getting the phone in a different colour, gb size or just waiting for the gold to be back in stock. I ultimately chose to wait for the phone i originally ordered to be back in stock, I was given an ETA and was contacted multiple times before the delivery as to where my phone was. I now have my phone, it is in perfect condition and came with everything I ordered. Overall, it was a great experience with the customer service team and I would highly recomend this site to anyone looking to buy electronics from.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nicholas C
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Easy to use online store, best prices and the latest products.Product was shipped promptly and arrived safely in great time. Will definitely use these guys again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael
04 Jul 2014
4 stars
The order status said "processing" for a number of days while the product had already been despatched. however the process was straightforward and we are happy with the product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very easy plenty of information about the product - had to chase down the NZ courier to actually get it delivered though, but everything else excellent :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacques C
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very good, rapid delivery and excellent follow-up.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rhona s
03 Jul 2014
4 stars
Very prompt service. Good response to questions asked, helpful response to questions asjed re how to change language on phone. Very satisfied. many thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben
21 Jun 2014
5 stars
Shopped online at this store before, so it was a simple decision to come back. Cheap prices and good quality products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keri W
24 Jun 2014
5 stars
Purchased camera off you last year was awesome service and my son wanted a iphone 5s and your price was the competitive and as we had dealt with you before decided to purchase through you again :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan S
26 Jun 2014
4 stars
I needed to confirm a small credit card transaction for security. i only found this out when i checked progress online. This request should have been sent in an email as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen m
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
Had problem providing the colour I wanted but then price matched an alternate colour. Refund of difference was extremely quick and phone arrived quickly thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dino L
14 Jun 2014
5 stars
This is second time I have buy the becextech product. competitive price, very good communication , genuine products,fast shopping. Highly recommend to anyone .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve B
30 May 2014
5 stars
Shopping experience was excellent, would highly recommend you to my colleagues. Emails to keep me informed was a great idea.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sam
11 May 2014
5 stars
i did have to send another message at i did not receive any response after 2 days, but when i did email again i pretty much got a response straight away which i was very impressed with. I'm very happy with item although was not sealed with plastic (which I'm sure they should be) if not fair enough.

overall a great experience and would definitely recommend
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorraine N
03 May 2014
5 stars
I found shopping with BecexTech.com to be a very simple and satisfactory experience. My camera arrived well within the timeframe quoted. I was easily able to track its progress at all points. The company was not able to provide the requested extra battery, but I was immediately offered a refund on that. The additional SD card that I had ordered arrived in the mail on the same day that the camera arrived. I have already recommended this site to friends, and will also be using it again myself for my next camera purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Simon C
05 May 2014
5 stars
My shopping experience has been provided with good customer help and I was able to find the product I wanted to buy which was relatively cheaper than most other places and stores. I am very happy the service I received and would recommend this site to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hiroshi S
29 Apr 2014
5 stars
The customer service was great!!
very fast and good response!!
The only problem i have is the screen protector which i believe i paid $10, did not come...
but other than that was great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Geoff
30 Apr 2014
4 stars
I purchased a Galaxy S3 for my wife. Things didn't go completely smoothly, but I emailed the staff at Becextech and they were helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
t s
30 Apr 2014
5 stars
delivery was quick considering easter and Anzac weekends were involved
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>