beautydeals.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 23,882
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mark p | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Easy site - decent prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terese P | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

had called yesterday about Black Friday event and my call was return within 10 Minutes with helpful advice. I very much appreciate your professionalism!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lorraine N | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Good deals fair pricing and timely delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beth M | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Quick delivery! Will order again from them

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suzanne R | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelly E | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Very happy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judith F | OR, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use site. Glad I found my products at a good price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Oldladyonabike | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Looking for a Paladio eye shadow, I found this site and it looks like there are a lot of bargains. Trying a few things, so I'll see if I'll be back :) Joyous lotion is heavenly, too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sherry N | Submitted 19 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Setting up an account was easy.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jill H | Submitted 18 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

The only thing that will get me to go elsewhere is the high shipping cost. Lower my shipping cost and I will buy again and more often. Another website has done that and it will make me always order from you instead of just a few times a year. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jayne B | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent selection; excellent pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marjorie G | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I like the deals on great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lien B | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and convenient!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon J | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I viewed very interesting items and had actually been looking for a velvety red hair color for several months. Kudos you all have made my day. Happy holidays to each and everyone of you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angel B | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Very good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carol | OR, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy site to browse through. Have always been satisfied with Beauty Deals.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy | Submitted 12 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

1st purchase.We will see how it goes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jyoti M | Submitted 11 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna M | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy H | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy and great price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017