beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,123
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nadine M | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and concise website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cynthia F | MI, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The Bead Inspirations site always has been easy to navigate, is full of unique products of the highest quality, and is a favorite of mine, always. My latest order of carved Mother-of-Pearl roses and carved shell flowers is fabulous--each little piece a work of art! Thank you, Bead Inspirations, for offering such incredibly beautiful products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin La B | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience with the website, order placement & confirmation was positive. I would've like some communication about estimated delivery date or a shipping confirmation. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joyce | IL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Product arrived as scheduled and was what I expected. Good transaction! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ginny R | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Found items I've couldn't find in other stores.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cindy R | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“delightful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan R | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I love that I can order from your store on line. I don't get to Alameda that often, and when I do, the parking in that area is sparce”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Mary was very helpful. thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dorothy R | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The instructions for redeeming a gift certificate are slightly confusing. A line should be added if you're using the link to redeem the certificate, you don't have to re-enter the number if the certificate amount available is already showing in the window.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jayne M | Submitted 5 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Always very pleased with the service and the items that I have ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra G | LA, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I've made all of them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diana S | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Really pleased with my orders and inspired by designs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bobbie S | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“love your products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon L | AB, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“So far I have had a good experience in your store”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diana S | Submitted 7 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Very inspiring ideas!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judith M | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I've taken several classes already, never signed up for one online--I usually do it in the store. This was super easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colleen R | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Always has what I need. Plenty of good inspiration.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Can't wait for the class!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Nice, helpful staff. Beautiful beads and all tools available.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017