Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GAIL - OK, United States
02 Mar 2014
5 stars
I always find what I am looking for at Bead Inspirations. Very well stocked web site and the prices are right on. Great selection of the unusual beading item for your special projects. I am into Vintage and they always have what I need. Delivery is very quick and your beads and findings are well packaged. You can not go wrong with this company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Blazesch1 - TX, United States
02 Mar 2014
5 stars
I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
it was good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
betty n
16 Feb 2014
5 stars
I have ordered from you previously an have been very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Feb 2014
5 stars
Very positive
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet B
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
Bead Inspirations has the most creative designs and keeps the inventory well stocked. I come to this site first for my creative jewelry needs and I'm never disappointed!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cynthia F
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
Except for 1 item being out of stock I'm very happy to be able to order some of the items I've been longing for--Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
Love your site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty J
01 Feb 2014
5 stars
Found what I was looking for. user friendly
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marianne - ON, Canada
25 Jan 2014
5 stars
Great company to place an order - from the shipping prices (which can't be beat) to the product arriving in a timely manner! I will definitely order all of my products from Bead Inspirations!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lori
23 Jan 2014
5 stars
always happy to shop your site-easy to use
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joanne K
21 Jan 2014
5 stars
lengthy - not familiar with the products - just beginning beading and there is so much to look at and wonder about.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Louis G
21 Jan 2014
5 stars
Easy to shop, and wide selection. Low minimum for free shipping is very attractive.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Jan 2014
5 stars
Beautiful jewelry making supplies, at competitive prices, combined with excellent customer service if you need it. All in all, a truly winning combination!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
15 Jan 2014
5 stars
I'm having so much fun ordering from your website!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jo S - OR, United States
11 Jan 2014
5 stars
I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GAIL R
06 Jan 2014
5 stars
Great selection of beading elements and materials. I am into brass and copper and your selections are outstanding. I will order from you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
debbie d
06 Jan 2014
5 stars
Everything was easy to find and descriptions and pictures were great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
30 Dec 2013
5 stars
love your products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dianne R
29 Dec 2013
5 stars
Great so far.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>