facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dorothy
09 Apr 2015
5 stars
Another good experience. Thank you so much.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne G
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
Love the unique design suggestions?
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary K
04 Apr 2015
5 stars
Glad to see such a complete collection of Vintaj products!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vicki L
30 Mar 2015
5 stars
I love Bead Inspirations!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adele R
30 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great doing business with you - I'll get back up to visit one of these days!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debbie B - MD, United States
28 Mar 2015
5 stars
You can see how genuine a company you are by the way you share design tips and knowledge. When you print a tip on a tool, I follow it.

facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary L G
24 Mar 2015
5 stars
I was looking around for Vintaj brass products. I like the patina, and have never been comfortable with brass-plated products, especially with trade beads. I found some on Amazon, but it is hard to find a store that carries many of their products. I think I found you on either Amazon or eBay, underneath the things that came up on my search for Vintaj head pins. Glad to have found you...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great experience. I love your website
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Indie
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Looks great so far ~ thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet
10 Mar 2015
5 stars
Was great ..will most likely be shopping again
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lori
03 Mar 2015
5 stars
I did have problems with my shopping session expiring before I was done.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
28 Feb 2015
5 stars
Awesome Vintaj, easy to find what I needed and very easy first check-out! I especially like your shipping-0-! See you again. JJ
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Feb 2015
5 stars
great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Good selection and service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
always happy shopping here
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great company, excellent service, but I never share my sources because I want to reduce competition.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Feb 2015
5 stars
Thank you for having very beautiful items, what its hard its choosing what to buy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Monica R
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
Pleasant!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy W
14 Feb 2015
5 stars
I like your design ideas; give me great inspiration. It is like cooking - I can't follow the recipe exactly, so it it totally my own design. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Leanne D - PE, Canada
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Awesome people to see deal with!!! Great prices, great service!! Definite recommend this site!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>