Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betsy h
20 Sep 2014
5 stars
Really great resource! I think it would be helpful to have some information on what size wrap (minimum) to buy for the stone you want to put inside it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cathy W
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
Happy with site, ordering, and of course, my items when delivered in a timely manner!
Will be shopping with Bead Inspirations again and have recommended to others already!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carolyn F H
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have always been pleased with the products I have purchased from Bead Inspirations. Great prices and excellent customer service. I especially appreciate the design ideas they provide.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jane C
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
very easy website to find search and from a first look a great selection of many different jewelry supplies to choose from and good prices
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bonnie
07 Sep 2014
5 stars
I Love this site â
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Denyce F
30 Aug 2014
5 stars
Love the merchandise, love the service, love the free shipping on orders over $15. Thank you!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne G
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
Love the unique pieces found here!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth K
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
easy, fast
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vicki L
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Thank you for your inspiring ideas and service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lalita Lynn K
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Good selection; I'm pleased to have found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
vickie m
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
this is my first visit so far so good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sue
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the availability to shop on line. I don't often get to Alameda and the parking there is always a hassle. thanks for offering this service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda S
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great place to shop. Easily find what I'm looking for.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ruth M
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Easy easy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michele G
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
everything i have ever ordered was exactly as it was on the website. I love the fact you can look at a design and ordered the pieces right there instead of searching the whole webiste.. its the best idea and has been the easiest shopping experience, although i was sad that i tried to fill out the survey for the 10.00 gift certificate and it wouldnt let me accept it..
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna C
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
Was very easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gale L
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
So far I have been very pleased. I like that there are so many choices within your website and that you offer free shipping with minimal purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carolyn F H
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have been really happy with all the products that I have purchased and the pricing is excellent. This website has the best finished jewelry using the products they sell, which inspires you with ideas for the jewelry you're making.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>