Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jane C
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
very easy website to find search and from a first look a great selection of many different jewelry supplies to choose from and good prices
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bonnie
07 Sep 2014
5 stars
I Love this site â
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Denyce F
30 Aug 2014
5 stars
Love the merchandise, love the service, love the free shipping on orders over $15. Thank you!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne G
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
Love the unique pieces found here!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beth K
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
easy, fast
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vicki L
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Thank you for your inspiring ideas and service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lalita Lynn K
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Good selection; I'm pleased to have found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
vickie m
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
this is my first visit so far so good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sue
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the availability to shop on line. I don't often get to Alameda and the parking there is always a hassle. thanks for offering this service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda S
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great place to shop. Easily find what I'm looking for.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ruth M
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Easy easy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michele G
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
everything i have ever ordered was exactly as it was on the website. I love the fact you can look at a design and ordered the pieces right there instead of searching the whole webiste.. its the best idea and has been the easiest shopping experience, although i was sad that i tried to fill out the survey for the 10.00 gift certificate and it wouldnt let me accept it..
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna C
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
Was very easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gale L
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
So far I have been very pleased. I like that there are so many choices within your website and that you offer free shipping with minimal purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carolyn F H
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have been really happy with all the products that I have purchased and the pricing is excellent. This website has the best finished jewelry using the products they sell, which inspires you with ideas for the jewelry you're making.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Really enjoy your designs and the fact that your site is fast and can add multiple items at once.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
12 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love your selections!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marsha m
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Excellent selection of unique beads at reasonable prices. I love to just look at all their beads.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>