facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cory - GA, United States
30 Jul 2012
5 stars
I have been with ayksolutions for around 5 years and have been thoroughly impressed with them. All support tickets are answered within minutes, regardless of the time of day. Prices are very reasonable, especially considering the support and services they provide. They are constantly doing crazy deals for servers as well. If you're looking for someone good and reliable to host with, from shared hosting to dedicated servers, I easily recommend ayksolutions.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Oliver G - London, United Kingdom
08 Jun 2012
5 stars
I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jahanzeb - Punjab, Pakistan
29 May 2012
5 stars
Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
WorldTruthorg - FL, United States
02 May 2012
5 stars
I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jesse - ON, Canada
27 Apr 2012
5 stars
- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anthony J - FL, United States
07 Apr 2012
5 stars
Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Arlen A - WA, United States
26 Feb 2012
5 stars
Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Miles S - WA, United States
08 Feb 2012
5 stars
I had never heard of AYK Solutions before, but they had an awesome deal I couldn't pass up on WHT.

So far the service has been exceptional, and the server is rock solid. I'll be moving my other servers here soon!
facebook twitter linkedin
Kiki
28 Sep 2011
5 stars
You can trust your business with AYKsolutions
After a horrible experience with my prior host that left me with over 14 hours of downtime, AYKSolutions came in, took care of the transfer completely and made my life easier. When they say their servers are semi-managed, it means they take care of more then most managed server hosting companies. Average ticket response time? 2-5 minutes. One time i
n the middle of the night it took 30 minutes. Problems that I create are fixed immediately and they take care of their customers. Artyom is the owner, who is somehow capable of not sleeping. He's always there to take care of everything with a personal touch. 3 AM on a Saturday? Not an issue for AYKSolutions. Trust me, I'm very thorough in researching a company. When it comes to business, you can never be too careful. I trust my business with AYKSolutions
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
D Smith
28 Sep 2011
5 stars
Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Brad
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Umka
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
The most caring provider
AYKSolutions is a reliable hosting and decicated server probider with good uptimes etc etc, which nowadays is a must for any copany in the hosting industry, But what makes them stand out from cowd - is there sincere care for their customers. AYK stuff is always asking you about problems you have and doing their best to solve the problems and help yo
ur business to grow. Best support ever!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Francesco
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
Great servers, Great Service, Awesome uptime!
Our company has been working with AYKSolutions for almost 3 years, hosting several servers for mission-critical projects. The network downtime has been way lower than 30 minutes for OVER 3 years and.. one of our Linux servers scored 450 days of uptime! Needless to say, their Ticket Support always responds in a matter of minutes. At any time of the d
ay! I would rate them 10/5 if I could! Kudos to a great company! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Jesse C
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
Great response time and excellent service.
I've been with AYK for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier. If you're ready to make the step up from budget hosting to someone that can still work with you to spec out a server for your needs at an extremely competitive price, shoot these guys an email and see what they have available. You will not regret it. With datacenters located all ove
r the globe they're certain to have something for you.. or they'll just build it
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
RatePoint R
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
RAF Website D
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
Outstanding Customer Service
Everytime I have emailed AYKsolutions I have gotten an outstanding response time from the technical support team. Not only that, they are very friendly and very easy to work with. When I initially setup my account I had a small problem and had to delete everything and start over. This was not a problem for AYK and they were able to get me up and
running in no time at all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
RatePoint R
23 Sep 2011
5 stars
Good Cooperation
The datacenter is very co-operating, and provides immediate response.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
George S
16 Sep 2011
5 stars
AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Oliver
13 Sep 2011
5 stars
Great Service
I was using a dedicated server with AYK for about 6 months untill i sold my website. Their support is outstanding they reply very quickly and helpful. If i ever want another dedicated server i will 100% choose AYK.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
No c
13 Sep 2011
5 stars
good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>