askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,785
BrianBradshaw | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to trying your products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert L H | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order and quick delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kate l | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“New address for me...have had these for years ! If I don't get them "somebody" will be so disappointed. Thanks

Please do not stop making these...I have been a customer for a decade or more and find this the best natural treat for my dog. The vet wonders if I brush Lucy's teeth. I tell her she has the marrow bones every night and apparently they do the cleaning for me.

Thanks for the extra few...I really appreciate it. I have moved and as long as I can afford them, I will be your best advocate. Kate Lettau”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary S | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“i wish i could order a bigger size instead of a number of small containers”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerald | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“A+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andy | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
vern r | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very informative --- easy timely delivery good company to deal with. Would definitely recommend. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark W | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ryan M | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection of products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the first time doing business with your company, hopefully the product is what I am looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wallace K | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“love this product and the fast response and shipping services”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim W | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Have purchased several times and our Greyhound loves the bones. We recommend you guys to everybody we can.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David P | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Used your products before, bought in a meat market. Good results!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert D | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“always pleasure to do business with you, fast shipping and good products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bernadine B | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“love doing business with you- you are the best and love your seasonings-sooo good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
william s | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This place is awesome.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steven S | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“love your spices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lora B | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“it was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017