askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,855
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Greg R | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

First time -- going back into the commercial kitchen after 30 years for a butcher's/charcuterie internship....you'll probably see me again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brian m | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick Y | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy and convenient!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
gary c | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

will use site more everything in 1 stop.love the leggs products none better

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Arthur E. J | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have used this company and the product and have been very pleased and will use it again and recommend it to my friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JERRY S | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

IT WAS SIMPLE TO USE QUICK AND TO THE POINT INFORMATIVE ON THE PRODUCTS I WAS LOOK FOR

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill H | CO, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

You came recommended by a friend in Pahoa, HI

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

awesome customer service and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
LORA R | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

I LOVE THE PRIME RIB SEASONING!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOHN ST A | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

i have shopped for many yrs with your company and i will not go anywhere else.. love the service and love the products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Liborio G | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

One of the fastest and most convenient shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg G | IL, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

Building on my basic experience. Your website has everything I need to produce a better sausage product than I can purchase locally. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jesse C | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I have bought this product before. Your company is very efficient in providing good customer service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patrick M | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Way easy, and the order came right away.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
richard c | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

glad we found the product we were looking for thought the price was a little high .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa L | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The video demo was very helpful :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dave | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

nice selection good prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ronald F | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fast delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BUDDIE R P | AR, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carl Z | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Simple when smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017