facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Theresa - IL, United States
27 May 2013
5 stars
I have been using your krill oil for quite some time and plan to continue using it. I hope it is all you claim it to be.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith S
22 May 2013
5 stars
I've tried Raspberry Keytone from another source and it does not work .... Yours does! Will shop here from now on.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don
30 Mar 2013
4 stars
I set up to buy three bottles (krill, keytones, and probiotics) to get free shipping but this did not work. Should not buying three of anything or spending $*** result in free shipping? Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maureen B
18 May 2013
5 stars
I have been using this site for some time and actually had been off the acai berry for a while I did recently add african Mango but truly believe the acai Berry helped me feel better in R/T my SLE s/s.
Thanks Maureen
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debbie P - OH, United States
29 Mar 2013
5 stars
Organization seems professional and ethical so far. Products were received quickly and I have not had any issues with the company or the products. I am planning on purchasing other products from them once my current supplements have been used.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gene H
29 Mar 2013
5 stars
HAVE PURCHASE PRODUCT BEFORE AND RETURNING TO BUY AGAIN.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
susan
31 Mar 2013
5 stars
always satisfied! let you know if this belly disappears!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Feb 2013
5 stars
Best products backed by the best guarantee on the web. Your company rocks the hardest!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb
15 Mar 2013
4 stars
It would be nice if I could re-order from the last confirmation email you send out. Would make reordering convenient then I would have to research your company again every time I reorder.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Mar 2013
5 stars
I have enjoyed some great sucess with your product and have recommended your product to many co-workers & friends.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Mar 2013
5 stars
I thank God I bookmarked the page. the experience ordering was the easiest i've experienced yet, as a returning customer, this is exactly as it should be. very efficient. love the fact the price hadn't changed. the information provided is exceptional. u get an A . i'm very satisfied.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judy - NV, United States
10 Mar 2013
5 stars
Wonderful company to do business with. Products come very quickly. So happy I found this company on the Internet. Their commitment to finding and sharing the best products is so appreciated.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
frank r
07 Mar 2013
5 stars
this product is amazing. been taking for a year and it dropped my trygliceride number 52 points. thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Feb 2013
5 stars
This is my second order of Simply Raspberry Ketones. I didn't believe it would work but was pleasantly surprised when the weight started coming off. My boyfriend has noticed and wanted some of his own.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb D
24 Feb 2013
3 stars
I am re-ordering raspberry ketones - what a fantastic product!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Siegrun P
03 Mar 2013
5 stars
Thank you! Re-order is super easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ozgirl - NC, United States
27 Feb 2013
5 stars
I am reordering Pinnacle Probiotics. I have been forced to consume antibiotics for the past few months to deal with a continuing infection. These probiotics have really helped my digestive system cope with the antibiotics, more so than other probiotics I have tried. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
june b - IL, United States
19 Feb 2013
5 stars
It was easy to order and this is a great product. I have never used a product that works. It works amazingly and its very safe. This product I plan on using til I lose all the weight I want and maybe afterwards. If you have trouble losing weight this is the one to buy. There's no disappointment with this product. I still can't believe how well it works. I still have 75 more pounds to go. I know I can do it with the help of this. I can't say enough about how wonderful it is. Give it a few weeks and you will love it!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lois M - PA, United States
21 Feb 2013
5 stars
This is the 3rd time that i have ordered from you. LOVE the products.....Love the whole shopping experience...especially the "low down" on the products. Not many sights go into specifics like your company does. Truly a fabulous company.....Thanks so much. Will be back again and again.... :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bonnie M - FL, United States
17 Feb 2013
5 stars
I have been using AProvenProduct for about a year now and will continue to use this site and the products you recommend for as long as you spend your time investigating them. I do have to say the product that has really shown the most improvement for me is the Life Oil!! WOW I can tell a difference in my face and skin in general. My face is as smooth as a babies bottom and it isn't from anything external I have applied because I have been using the same products for years. I don't usually write commendations to products or efforts to promote products but your team is doing such a wonderful job I had to say a word here... Thanks!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>