aprovenproduct.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 12,570
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joe S | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

nice easy site to navigate. Although it seems as if
your pricing could be a little better for 3 packs.
I do believe that I have been sith y'all for about 4 years.
So far so Good. My last doctors visit was very surprising.
I am 66 and a little overweight, real surprise hummm, any how my cholesteral, sugar and ldl / hdl values blew
him away. He thought that these would also be elevated. I have been taken your Krill, Bang B12, and Foundation. I hoping that the rasberies will give me some additional aid as I have already dumped 20 lbs
and trying to get back to my **-** year old weight.
Thanks for letting me bend your ear.

Regards, Joe

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vicky L | CO, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Fast, Easy, Professional, A+ Quality Products, User Friendly Site and Smiling Faces Always Make A Difference!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darla | Submitted 2 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Love your company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elizabeth | SC, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

I really like the size of the soft gels that the life oil and red whale krill oil come in. I have trouble with the large size capsules. I learned about he above listed products from your email to me about my first order. Ordering is easy and quick.
Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeanette S | Submitted 30 May 2013
Verified Customer

I love your products and you make it easy to shop, love the description of all of the products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leena I | Submitted 29 May 2013
Verified Customer

My second time ordering. The Pinnacle Probiotics are the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick D | Submitted 26 May 2013
Verified Customer

You offer great products if you keep them in stock. Sometimes I have to wait to long for you to get your coq10 in stock and I have to order them from another company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Theresa | IL, United States | Submitted 27 May 2013
Verified Customer

I have been using your krill oil for quite some time and plan to continue using it. I hope it is all you claim it to be.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judith S | Submitted 22 May 2013
Verified Customer

I've tried Raspberry Keytone from another source and it does not work .... Yours does! Will shop here from now on.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don | Submitted 30 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

I set up to buy three bottles (krill, keytones, and probiotics) to get free shipping but this did not work. Should not buying three of anything or spending $*** result in free shipping? Thank you.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Maureen B | Submitted 18 May 2013
Verified Customer

I have been using this site for some time and actually had been off the acai berry for a while I did recently add african Mango but truly believe the acai Berry helped me feel better in R/T my SLE s/s.
Thanks Maureen

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debbie P | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Organization seems professional and ethical so far. Products were received quickly and I have not had any issues with the company or the products. I am planning on purchasing other products from them once my current supplements have been used.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gene H | Submitted 29 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

HAVE PURCHASE PRODUCT BEFORE AND RETURNING TO BUY AGAIN.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
susan | Submitted 31 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

always satisfied! let you know if this belly disappears!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Best products backed by the best guarantee on the web. Your company rocks the hardest!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deb | Submitted 15 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

It would be nice if I could re-order from the last confirmation email you send out. Would make reordering convenient then I would have to research your company again every time I reorder.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

I have enjoyed some great sucess with your product and have recommended your product to many co-workers & friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

I thank God I bookmarked the page. the experience ordering was the easiest i've experienced yet, as a returning customer, this is exactly as it should be. very efficient. love the fact the price hadn't changed. the information provided is exceptional. u get an A . i'm very satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy | NV, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Wonderful company to do business with. Products come very quickly. So happy I found this company on the Internet. Their commitment to finding and sharing the best products is so appreciated.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
frank r | Submitted 7 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

this product is amazing. been taking for a year and it dropped my trygliceride number 52 points. thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017