Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
susan
31 Mar 2013
5 stars
always satisfied! let you know if this belly disappears!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
27 Feb 2013
5 stars
Best products backed by the best guarantee on the web. Your company rocks the hardest!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb
15 Mar 2013
4 stars
It would be nice if I could re-order from the last confirmation email you send out. Would make reordering convenient then I would have to research your company again every time I reorder.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Mar 2013
5 stars
I have enjoyed some great sucess with your product and have recommended your product to many co-workers & friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Mar 2013
5 stars
I thank God I bookmarked the page. the experience ordering was the easiest i've experienced yet, as a returning customer, this is exactly as it should be. very efficient. love the fact the price hadn't changed. the information provided is exceptional. u get an A . i'm very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judy - NV, United States
10 Mar 2013
5 stars
Wonderful company to do business with. Products come very quickly. So happy I found this company on the Internet. Their commitment to finding and sharing the best products is so appreciated.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
frank r
07 Mar 2013
5 stars
this product is amazing. been taking for a year and it dropped my trygliceride number 52 points. thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Feb 2013
5 stars
This is my second order of Simply Raspberry Ketones. I didn't believe it would work but was pleasantly surprised when the weight started coming off. My boyfriend has noticed and wanted some of his own.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb D
24 Feb 2013
3 stars
I am re-ordering raspberry ketones - what a fantastic product!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Siegrun P
03 Mar 2013
5 stars
Thank you! Re-order is super easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ozgirl - NC, United States
27 Feb 2013
5 stars
I am reordering Pinnacle Probiotics. I have been forced to consume antibiotics for the past few months to deal with a continuing infection. These probiotics have really helped my digestive system cope with the antibiotics, more so than other probiotics I have tried. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
june b - IL, United States
19 Feb 2013
5 stars
It was easy to order and this is a great product. I have never used a product that works. It works amazingly and its very safe. This product I plan on using til I lose all the weight I want and maybe afterwards. If you have trouble losing weight this is the one to buy. There's no disappointment with this product. I still can't believe how well it works. I still have 75 more pounds to go. I know I can do it with the help of this. I can't say enough about how wonderful it is. Give it a few weeks and you will love it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lois M - PA, United States
21 Feb 2013
5 stars
This is the 3rd time that i have ordered from you. LOVE the products.....Love the whole shopping experience...especially the "low down" on the products. Not many sights go into specifics like your company does. Truly a fabulous company.....Thanks so much. Will be back again and again.... :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bonnie M - FL, United States
17 Feb 2013
5 stars
I have been using AProvenProduct for about a year now and will continue to use this site and the products you recommend for as long as you spend your time investigating them. I do have to say the product that has really shown the most improvement for me is the Life Oil!! WOW I can tell a difference in my face and skin in general. My face is as smooth as a babies bottom and it isn't from anything external I have applied because I have been using the same products for years. I don't usually write commendations to products or efforts to promote products but your team is doing such a wonderful job I had to say a word here... Thanks!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marty E - OK, United States
15 Feb 2013
5 stars
The Raspberry Ketones REALLY DO WORK!This is a great high quality product.This is our 2nd bottle to purchase. My wife lost 10 pounds in the 1st month of use with the proper diet.This is the first time that she has actually lost weight. She has tried many other ways including joining certain weight lose programs online with no success.Thank You so much.See you next month. Marty & Leslie Vian,OK
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharonda I - MI, United States
10 Feb 2013
5 stars
Love your website and your "periodic" email & other relevant details and helpful tips during the week!
Great products...Keep up the excellent work!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bernadette O - PA, United States
07 Feb 2013
5 stars
Couldn't ask for anything easier. Thank you so much! I have nothing but praise for the friendly folks at aproven. Keep up the great job!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teresa - OH, United States
06 Feb 2013
5 stars
I was shocked. I placed my order on Thursday. The UPS man delivered my product on Friday. I told my daughter, that you guys must've known that I would be back, and had it on the shelf waiting for me to place the order. Kudos. Wonderful job. Keep up the good work.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rosemarie - GA, United States
05 Feb 2013
5 stars
Have ordered products twice so far from this web site. They have excellent products, give excellent service, and delivery is prompt. I will continue to order from them and would recommend them to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Catherine D - TN, United States
30 Jan 2013
5 stars
I love your products and have recommended your site to family and friends. Thanks for the great job you guys are doing!!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>