Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James W - CA, United States
28 Feb 2011
5 stars
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greg H - NC, United States
28 Feb 2011
5 stars
Good Website
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David B
17 Feb 2011
5 stars
I have been waiting from another company for this product to be off of back order, saved a bunch getting the combo deal
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brandon G
23 Jan 2011
4 stars
I ordered the kmp9. Filling out billing info was quick and easy!! I highly recommend this website for all your airsoft needs!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rose M
24 Jan 2011
5 stars
i really love this site and all it does tfor the airsoft community. keep it up
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michele
24 Jan 2011
5 stars
I am very pleased with the shopping/ buying experience. This is a VERY good site and i will be back soon for me and my friends' airsoft needs. Thx Airsoft Megastore
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Jan 2011
5 stars
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Todd D
25 Jan 2011
5 stars
Very easy checkout process. Great prices also! Can't wait to receive the product to see how the rest of the service is. Thanks Airsoft Megastore!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
marcy
25 Jan 2011
5 stars
It was easy, cheaper and secure
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael Y
26 Jan 2011
5 stars
bought second gun from this site and will do so again later on.
prices are a lot cheaper than other sites and more for the money!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tim z - MA, United States
08 Feb 2011
5 stars
Very pleased with the selection and low prices I found at AIRSOFT MEGASTORE. Loads of information and tech help too. The free shipping and free gun were just icing on the cake!!! Thanks...Tim Zych
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ernesto S - FL, United States
06 Jan 2011
5 stars
Awesome website display! Helps me choose my first airsoft rifle with such ease and grace. I'm currently organizing a team and I'm DEFINITELY going to recommend your website!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steven
26 Dec 2010
5 stars
I love Airsoftmegastore.com! They have all the best items cheaperthan others!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris B
08 Dec 2010
5 stars
I LOVE YOU. You got back to my email in 10 hrs. and most importantly you gave me my christmas present
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeremy S
08 Dec 2010
5 stars
great site, loved checkout, items, etc.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeannine
09 Dec 2010
4 stars
phone sales person very helpful, thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Timothy T
10 Dec 2010
5 stars
Easy to work with and great set up to assist the customer
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul A
09 Dec 2010
5 stars
I have brought 2 folks into the fold of Airsoft. This my choice site to purchase from. Both have purchased their first AEGs from MegaStore and are very pleased with the speed of service and quality of the product. My word and your fine service have made 2 more Airsofters for life, Thank You from the Reliableweasel.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Dec 2010
5 stars
Easy to shop on your site!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Dec 2010
5 stars
best site ever!!!!!!! good guns low prices!!!!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>