Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amanda
21 Apr 2014
5 stars
Today we celebrated Easter, but we also celebrated my young (and only sibling), sister's last chemo session! I purchased items when she was very ill with double breast cancer, pre/post mastectomy, and in chemo treatments. She had a wonderful time watching her 2 young girls play and she was able to join in with the fun and laughter some days. It demonstrated that laughter and having fun can make a big difference in healing and, outcome. I think the girls learned that, if only a little bit.
I love this shop. There is nothing else like it anywhere. I love the anticipation of waiting for my parcel to arrive, and when it does, for me it's like X-mas! I've never been disappointed. The last 2 orders were special. Thank you Cindy, for making my sister and my neices so happy and 'giddy' with everything!
I will keep returning, because your shop has become truly special to me and the rest of my family. It's great having a "rainy day toy box" up at the cottage. Playing games at night in the porch are now a full family tradition - with lanterns and candles! I will be contributing more to that toy box again in the next few days.
You, and your shop, have come to mean a lot to this family, and I'm just so glad I found you and your treasures!
Thank you again,
Amanda
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Apr 2014
5 stars
Excellent Shopping Experience. Quick and easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pablo L
20 Apr 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ron
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
thanks for getting back to me so quick Will do more business with this company .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jodi C
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
So far so good now if I get them by Friday we are in business!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Valerie
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very easy to search and buy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brian S
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
Hope products are as good as advertised.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pamela m
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
like the old toys I remember from my past
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judson K
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
I think TTA is a really sweet store with some awesome products that call to mind a simpler, more innocent, time in the world, and I'm glad they're out there doing what they're doing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jessica B
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
I love your products, and so does my husband. I buy Robots for a collection he has, and this site is THE BEST!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joseph
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
so far so good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
garth c
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
your web sight was easy to use. Would like to see some video of some of the action toys
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa F
18 Apr 2014
5 stars
Exactly what I wanted, and at a great price--thank you! :-)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth
17 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very easy to navigate and love all the toys that I used to play with when I was younger!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MooseandSquirrel
17 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great website, super fast shipping, had a hard to find item I have been looking for for a long time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ludovic C
17 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great items, great prices, great e-shop!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Apr 2014
5 stars
great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert H
16 Apr 2014
5 stars

big selection...great prices...no problems!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
edwin
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
EASY!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rita R
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
Love how easy it is to shop your site. Specifically, I could continue shopping without flipping back and forth between products and shopping cart...great idea!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>