Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
H. Decker J
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
I foud this is a catalogue searched on the internet foud you had it for $** less. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth W
04 Feb 2014
5 stars
I have already bought a set of these wireless speakers and like them so much am ordering another set for another TV. Thx.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David T B - VA, United States
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
This is my 2nd order; same product. Great price, great product, delivery time on par with/or better than Amazon.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rebecca R
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
Tech support was very helpful and prompt in answering my questions. Looking forward to getting my new headphones. Very positive ordering experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles D - OR, United States
07 Feb 2014
5 stars
Had no problems I am hard of hearing and the speaker has greatly enhanced my hearing ability. I wear hearing aids and I put the unit near my chair and can now hear vary well. No wires running across the room. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
dixiepixie747 - OR, United States
19 Feb 2014
5 stars
Wonderful shopping experience! Website is user friendly. My shopping on this site was "frustration free." I had NO STRESS on this web site, yay!

The shipping was also fast. I LOVE these TV earphones, They are light weight, comfortable, good sound quality and more than I expected. I was very skeptical, but for me-personally, they do a fine job.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Feb 2014
5 stars
This is the ONLY place we have been able to find what we were looking for. Excited & Hoping it will be as good as we think. Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jerry W - TX, United States
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
Arrived fast. Easy to install. Well packaged. Will recommend to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maxine B - CA, United States
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
very good. was happy to find the site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert M - CT, United States
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
We were having trouble setting our television so we could both comfortably hear it and these speakers are ideal for our situation. Would recommend them for easy setup and for anyone having slight difficulty in hearing.Plus the convenience of setting them up in many places. Serving our purpose well. Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Feb 2014
5 stars
Called customer service prior to order and received suggestions as to what I needed. Very helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ashley W
11 Feb 2014
5 stars
I liked how everything was worded about everything that I looked it told me everything word for word about the product
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randy K
12 Feb 2014
5 stars
My first for this unit worked out very good and now I'm ordering one for myself
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kelly
12 Feb 2014
5 stars
It was quick and clear. If I like the merchandise I will think it was a great experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul H - TX, United States
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
Will probably order one or two more sets of remote speakers from you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Norman K
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
I find this website excellent and this product excellent. Over all
I am very please with my Royal wireless speakers. Thank you
Mr. Norman Kunz from Bristol PA
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Becky
15 Feb 2014
5 stars
I ordered from this site because I had a question and an actual person answered the phone.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eileen
16 Dec 2013
5 stars
Found what I was looking for right away, detailed description of product very helpful, easy to order, determine shipping amount, etc. Excellent for someone who finds surfing the net tedious and sometimes frustrating.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Monard b - FL, United States
19 Dec 2013
5 stars
Speakers arrived on time and work great. I will be telling my friends about your company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lette M
19 Dec 2013
5 stars
Easy and fast! Thanks for discount code, too! A pleasure using this site!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>