facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George A C
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
The Best.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yvonne S
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
Quick reply to questions and very helpful!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
Good website. Good videos.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Jun 2015
5 stars
Very easy to navigate. Great descriptions of the prodicts.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John Z
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
Quick and easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George S. A
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
Your video of the product I was interest in was a very good idea. Help me decide on what fit my needs to complete my outdoor theater setup.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mel H
21 Jun 2015
5 stars
So far great experience -- looking forward to getting the product.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carol G
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
Excellent Website. All information is readily available and really liked that I did not need to enter a lot of information just clicked on PAYPAL and checkout was simple and fast.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rick O
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
Well I haven't received my order yet but the online video is very good and explains your product well enough that I decided to order one for my patio. I am hoping it does what you say it can do. I guess I feel that I will be very satisfied or I wouldn't have ordered one from you. Your website is very professional and easy to maneuver so it made my buying experience very comfortable. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael L
21 Jun 2015
4 stars
The ordering process was easy and I liked your video of the item.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
My sister loves her headphones!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna P
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
I was uncertain this product would work with my TV. Support people were terrific. Even volunteered to talk me through hooking up the headphones to my TV. Fantastic.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michelle G
18 Jun 2015
4 stars
Great selection
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eleanor C
18 Jun 2015
5 stars
The shopping experience was great. We hope the product will be the same as we plan to order another system once we install the one being shipped. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June G
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Your videos are very good and helped me to make my decision.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael H
13 Jun 2015
5 stars
Purchased my parent the same speakers for Christmas. They love them and we wanted a set for us
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Henry P
13 Jun 2015
5 stars
Very good price
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert M
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
We have not received the merchandise but the online experience and talking directly with the company was helpful and easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marlene Y
10 Jun 2015
5 stars
Informative........quick and easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martin S
10 Jun 2015
5 stars
Very easy to shop here !
>Ratings Summary
Next >>