Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ronald F
16 Jun 2014
5 stars
This is my second puschase. very happy with the quality of your product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James Jay G
18 Jun 2014
5 stars
It has been quick, to the point, and very satisfactory.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
found exactly what i wanted quickly on the website, and less than 5 minutes later, had ordered it. very quick and easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank C
21 Jun 2014
5 stars
staff very pleasant and professional, willing to find additional info when requested
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Etta - MI, United States
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
The Royal WES50 Headphones are light weight and comfortable. The volume on the TV can be on any setting, even mute, and the Headphones still work great. I would recommend this product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LIN M
02 Mar 2014
5 stars
Excellent: ease of comparing products, discount code savers, best products i was looking for, all on your site!!!
Love If!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen Mary Wands P
09 Mar 2014
5 stars
Very pleased to find the product and will greatly improve dear relative's (95 yrs young!) audio experience! Will also tell others of my successful search.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary W
09 Mar 2014
5 stars
Everything was very easy as you had exactly what I wanted at a very decent price. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ssjonny - IL, United States
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
great speakers, great experience. Shipping was really fast
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Coleen B
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
Customer service is very helpful in making a decision and knowledgeable.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan - MS, United States
27 Mar 2014
5 stars
Easy site to find what you need/want ... purchased Sony MDR-RF985RK RF Wireless Stereo Headphone System and couldn't be happier! Except the person it was purchased for refuses to use them! lol 86 year old stubborn Southern woman who swears she can hear just fine ... but my daughter loves and uses them! So happy happy joy joy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael D
25 Mar 2014
5 stars
I spoke with a customer service rep by phone. She was very helpful, patient & polite.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
old retired p - NY, United States
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
this web site was easy even for an old retired person
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Larry R. H
25 Mar 2014
5 stars
It's been great. An easy to use website and very useful products for the hearing challenged.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon H
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
these are the next best thing to cell phones. I am almost deaf and my family is always mad at me because i cant hear the TV; now it is a piece of cake these are for another friend she has the same problem we wear hearing aids but we still have trouble hearing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda P
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great product. Will recommend it to friends and perhaps even give as a gift.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
charles
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Easy to search site and product information
Quick shipping product works exactly as described
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pamela P
08 Apr 2014
5 stars
exactly what i was looking for and the reviews are great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen M
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
The site is very informative on product description . Easy to shop.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joy v
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
I bought myself some of these wireless speakers they are AWESOME! Now giving them as gifts!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>