whichvoip.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 61
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured whichvoip.com Reviews

JimD | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“I had many questions and needed proper answers to decide on which unit to purchase and service to use.
Andy was extremely patient and very quick to respond. his answers were factual, knowlwdgeable and honest.
I reccommend Whichvoip.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Eskimo | ON, Canada | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Quick and intelligent responses from my correspondant Andy were very pertinent and useful. Win-Win!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Suzanne | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2017

“I corresponded with Andy he was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Logon T | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2017

“Excellent response time and information regarding different VOIP services. Andy offered a wealth of information and was very helpful. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
adghayes | MN, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2017

“Andy from whichvoip.com reached out to me and helped me individually. I explained our complicated situation to him and he responded - multiple times - to ask relevant questions and give relevant advice. Because of whichvoip.com we were able to sort out our issues!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Doug | Submitted 1 Nov 2016

“I got a quick response that gave me critical info for making a decision about the different VOIP services and which might be best for me. I was able to make my decision after looking into the resources given me. Very grateful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
BMoody4550 | MA, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

“Very nice tools to compare companies and check on my internet capacity to support VOIP.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
JDub | VT, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016

“Very useful information. Very helpful and useful feedback. Gave me a variety of ideas to try, and probably saved me a bunch of money in the long run.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
elizabeth | Submitted 4 Oct 2016

“I had a question about transferring my number to a cell phone and couldn't find the right answer for my particular situation. I'm satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ElwoodP | OH, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2016

“Agent Identified as Andy exceeded my expectations for assistance freely offered. He voluntarily provided me with mre information than I'd asked for that throughly answered my question better than I'd asked it. I taught Customer Service certification classes, technical and non-technical before retirement and tend to have a critical eye for the type of service I witness. Nothing to criticize about this encounter. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 17 Jun 2016

“Over the last few years I've asked for help and guidance on several subjects.

Some of them are:
-What's a 'Termination Service and do I need one?
-What is the name of the service that is attempting to link all .edu type entities into a VOIP/SIP system with a published phone number and entity listing
-Recommendations for home user VOIP services
-Questions about specific types of phone.

After I received my answers, I was a better educated SIP newbie. Straight answers in jargon-less language.

Even "lurking" I always learn something.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David F | MA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

“I use the site to check the VOIP qos of my Internet connection. I find the application very useful. I found a glitch with the application that was connected with the web server. Once I notified them of the difficulty they fixed it immediately.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Carol | NC, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2016

“Your website provides a wealth information for those wanting to find out more about VOIP. Your customer service far excels most. I have an Ooma device and have found the customer service far from ideal. I was impresses with how (Andy, I bellieve) was knowledgeable, attentive and responsive to my VOIP issues. I haven't totally resolved the problems I am having but he certainly got me going in the right direction. Your service was remarkable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Norm | ON, Canada | Submitted 1 Apr 2016

“Quick and easy to understand answers to my questions. Couldn't have been more helpful.

Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rich G. | IL, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016

“Good advice and fast response. A+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stuart | TN, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016

“Very good information and help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
ChuckG | OR, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2016

“Andy was very reassuring and helpful. Part of the whole VoIP thing is knowing what questions to ask and he was quite helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Zager | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2015

“I was contacted by Andy of the WhichVoIP Team who answered some questions that I had. He was extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend their website to others. --Zager Evans”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
trav | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2015

“nice responses to queries.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barb | ON, Canada | Submitted 8 Sep 2015

“Very fast response to information request. Extremely helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017