whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Emma | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Comfort to know Vicki was there for us.
Impeccable service.
Will recommend and use again when selling.
Friendly and professional service
Cannot fault
Thanks sooooo much”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bruce | WA, Australia | Submitted 25 May 2017

“I cannot thank Which real estate agent enough service was top notch and so easy as I work away I do not have a lot of time to shop around and contact real estate agents all the hard work was taken care of for me while I was at work. The communication was clear and precise at all times nothing was a problem at all A++
Could not of asked or expected better service would recommend to anybody looking to sell property makes things so easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dobrila | WA, Australia | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Very helpful, fast and professional ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
N.Matthews | Vic, Australia | Submitted 24 May 2017

“I was unsure which agent to use as there are so many, however I didn't want any agent I wanted the one who would not only get me the best result but also guide my family and I through the selling process. Which realestate agent made it so simple as they did the all the work for me in finding me the top agents in and around my area that would get me the best results. I would not hesitate in recommending which real estate to anyone trying to find the right agent. Thank you to Justyn and the team, much appreciated. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ron | WA, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2017

“very good knowledge of area and selling advice ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
I Morante | NSW, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2017

“The service was quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shirley | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2017

“I contacted Which Real Estate on the internet and received a phone call promptly from them with regards to my enquiry.
I was given 3 Estate agents to choose from and I chose one of them.
I was treated with courtesy and respect and I recommend these people if you have a house for sale.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Doa | NSW, Australia | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Justyn was prompt and provided comprehensive information to get us started. We were provided with tip listings as agents who specialise in the area we were selling!
Fantastic service and followup by phone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kellie Ziegeler | Vic, Australia | Submitted 22 May 2017

“Great service & fantastic recommendations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

“After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

“All good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Melle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Very happy and friendly service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tony L | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Prompt response provided on researched agents.
Useful provision of guidelines for selling property.
Postcode Report provided as an additional free service.
Further hassle-free communication and assistance provided for a novice in the real estate market.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim Maxwell | Vic, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2017

“My contact person was Alicia Gillies. Alicia clearly articulated the attributes of this service. I was contacted by two successful agents later on that same day. Alicia followed me up after the weekend to confirm that I had been contacted. This is a great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Les G | NSW, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2017

“We received 3 recommended agents in the local area from whichrealestateagent and we were pleased with the professionalism and courteous manner of all of them. We settled on L.J. Hooker because the offer was too good to refuse. Joseph Galea and Frank Mazor were very genuine and never put us under any pressure, or gave us any wild 'over the top' expectations for the sale. I would recommend L.J.Hooker to anyone wishing to sell in the Brighton-le-Sands area and I would use whichrealestateagent for any future real estate agent recommendations. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rohan | Vic, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Super helpful and offered ideas i wouldnt have thought of”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Col | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 May 2017

“Very helpful and informative advice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Simone W | NSW, Australia | Submitted 11 May 2017

“found an agent this way quick easy and appreciated call initially and follow up call ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
alan r | SA, Australia | Submitted 8 May 2017

“The staff member I dealt with Alicia Gillies was extremely helpful. Extremely polite and expeditiously provided information as required. I have been very impressed with the follow up phone calls, always done in a manner which did not in any way pressure me to make a decision.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017