whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sophie | NSW, Australia | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“Natalie was polite, friendly and helpful. She listened carefully to what I wanted and I felt assured she was able to put me in touch with the best real estate agents possible. Natalie promptly checked in to ensure I was being looked after. She was professional at all times.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tracy B | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“The service I received was top notch!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Grant | Vic, Australia | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

“Their response to my online enquiry was phenomenal! I couldn't speak then but they rang back when they said they would. After giving my details I had responses within the hour! Amazing! I have now been in contact with three agents ready and willing to assist me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shane | WA, Australia | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“I found Larissa to be really friendly and helpful. Congratulations on a job well done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alli | Qld, Australia | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“Larissa was professional and easy to work with. The information provided was relevant and useful. This service was a great assistance to my real estate plans. I have already used it to my benefit.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lawrence | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Larissa is very professional, not pushy which makes me very comfortable to discuss my queries over the whichrealestateagent website. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bevan | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“It was professional and thorough ”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Oswaldo M | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“I dealt with your representative named Larissa. She exhibited a high level of professionalism and courtesy.
Speedy response and excellent follow up.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Megan | NSW, Australia | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“The information received gave me great insight into the agents in my area and Larissa was great at following up - a pleasure to deal with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
George | NSW, Australia | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“Quick and effective service. Website easy to navigate and enrol into.
Search engine optimised. Came up in the top 5 listings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Belinda B | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“had 3 great replays went with fletchers as Lee was on the ball and intersed to sell asap, which is what i need.


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Yi | NSW, Australia | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“1.Fast response;
2.Effectively and professionally answered my question and concerns on my property selling;
3.Really happy with the service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Annette M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“I received a phone call within minutes of being on the website, the service was friendly, professional and I received phone calls from the suggested real estate agents that afternoon. I was very happy with the level of service and the promptness.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David | WA, Australia | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“very prompt and effective free service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lara | NSW, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“I was pleasantly surprised to find a simple, straightforward, free service that provides personalised and relevant information that I needed. I had no idea where to start looking for an REA and other services had only limited information readily available. Larissa called me only minutes after registering and she was professional, friendly, easy to talk to, patiently answered all my questions, and she gave me great advice about commission rates. I felt empowered and better equipped to find the right REA after our phone call and even more so after reading the information she promptly emailed me. Thank you Larissa and whichrealestateagent.com.au”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John and Anne | NSW, Australia | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“Larissa was very prompt, friendly, courteous and a source of much relevant information.
Thanks heaps, Larissa.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John | WA, Australia | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“A positive experience that was prompt and courteous, providing me with good data on recent trends and sales and three top performing real estate agents in the area. I will likely use the agents recommended and the service has saved me a lot of time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ceilidh Coe | NSW, Australia | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“I found the site straightforward and user friendly.
Alicia was lovely to talk to and the agents recommended were fantastic.
Great follow up, making sure I had been contacted and was happy with my experience.
Would definitely recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Katie | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

“I have a property in another State and I am not at all familiar with the agency market there. I was really impressed how easy this organisation made it for me to find a good agent. Larissa put me in touch with 3 really responsive agents, enabling me to make a quick decision and move forward with the sale.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Warwick H | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

“I found the process very empowering because it gave us the opportunity to fully understand the process - as a consumer we are generally selling our largest asset & as such we need to know every step of the way what is available & what is required. The staff I spoke to from different Agencies we all very good - they were a credit to their Industry & I must say the decision was difficult to make on who we would go with - a good problem to have from a vendors point of view.
Well done I would thoroughly recommend Which Real Estate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017