whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Hamish P | Vic, Australia | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

Quick response to my initial enquiry. One recommended agent had moved out of the area recently but did contact me after my question back to Natalie.
I did not understand that you sent your referral to each agent as well and hence I was initially surprised that they all chased me rathern than me being able to select which ones I wanted to invite.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Jared | NSW, Australia | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

Thank you for putting me in contact with a local real estate agent who knew the Bruce area.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
robert | SA, Australia | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

I appreciated the quick response to supplying 3 real estate agents who are locals in the suburb i want to sell my property.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | NSW, Australia | Submitted 19 May 2017

Very professional and easy to use.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Amanda | Qld, Australia | Submitted 15 May 2017

Easy to use and contacted straight away

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Greg S | SA, Australia | Submitted 1 May 2017

My mailing address is POBoox950 Mt. Barker

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Lorellie | SA, Australia | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Justyn prompty replied to my online request...by email and phone. Yes some people do work on Sundays!
He had identified and sent me the 3 top performing R/E agents who service my area.
Tuesday morning the Agents called me!
Justyn followed up with me to ensure the agents had contacted me.
He also followed up with me regarding my
service experience with the agents.
Right from the very prompt response with Justyn, I felt he had my interests at heart and at all times his quiet and professional communications left me feeling very impressed with him and his company "Whichrealestateagent".
Many thanks and appreciations.
Lorellie

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Ian | WA, Australia | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Good advice and prompt service.
Wasn't expecting too much and was impressed with the info provided

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wendy h | Vic, Australia | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Very helpful, and very persistent

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Jenny | NSW, Australia | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

At this stage I am pleased with their service... ie the provision of the names of real estate agents, in my area, who perform well. I also like the fact that they have assured me that my details will not be shared with third parties.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
SIEW | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

I am happy with the service.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Sue | Qld, Australia | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

We were pleased to hear from you initially and your service proved very helpful and we were contacted by two agents. Both good - so we are now working our which one we feel will be best for us.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
nicolle prentice | Vic, Australia | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

your staff were very friendly and helpful , helped me make the right chose

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
ray s | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 Dec 2016

I havent completed any transactions yet because I'm not sure when my property will go on the market. What I would say is that the 2 agents to contact were both very efficient and very professional in their dealings. I wouldn't have any problems in recommending this service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
L.Simpson | SA, Australia | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

Used the site on one day, the next day contacted by 2 land agents who were courteous and attentive.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Susan | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

An efficient service to understand performance in an area I don't know much about, and have little experience in. The preferred agents called promptly, saving time and effort!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Qld, Australia | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

I was pleased with the quick response from whichrealestate.com.au, and the following through of the procedures from the company.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Marian | ACT, Australia | Submitted 12 Oct 2016

Happy with the service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
clive | NSW, Australia | Submitted 8 Oct 2016

quick simple easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
NORTH | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 Oct 2016

Very professional and courteous

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017