webpoolsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,501
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Doreen | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Nancy c | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Lots of products, website easy to use.

Chris | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Check out was easy, prices are good. Hope delivery is just as good.

shaun c | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anthony S | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Flat shipping rate is a little high for small products. Overall products are exactly what we beeded.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jeff M | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

would of liked a shipping estimate

jim s | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

would be nice to 1) have an expected date when I will receive the part, and 2) would be nice to have a tracking number to watch my shipment.

Paul Z | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

good

art l | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

pretty simple and fast.

Joe | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

good; however, your other web site (Pool and Spa) had the part listed for $3.00 cheaper than the webpoolsupply.com website. But, That website had the wrong part number! (35502-1272 instead of 35505-1272, the correct number)

David | IN, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was offered $5 off coupon at start of order. web5off. At check out said coupon had expired. Just a little confusing. David

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

order moved too slow through process

NEIL H | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

great

Yvonne J | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy website.

Alison F | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It went fine. Good job.

John T E | OR, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I'm a little uneasy that I'll receive 10 separate 1 ft pieces when I want 2 ea of 5 ft pieces. It's not completely clear from the shopping experience.



Arrived as ordered - Thanks !



Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Edward C | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

easy to use

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
ray h | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to find and purchase the parts we needed, Thanks Ray

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mouayad | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I want it fast please

Ken J | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There was a different purchase experience using the mobile version of the website (fixed shipping was not available).

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017