webpoolsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,501
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Difficult to find more products.

Lamont S | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
anthony H | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

looking forward to fast shipping.

Ron | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

trouble ordering

Jud Price J | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I feel like you are charging way too much for shipping and handling

Alan J | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping cost is going to prevent me from being a regular customer

John D | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

dude so you say $5.00 estimated flat fee shipping and then you charge 24.99 for 4 things WTF. Lucky I am lazy and I need them. No need to contact me. Just be honest up front vs. having me go through login and checkout....blah blah blah

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carl R | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You have the products that I need.

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
LAURA G | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Web site not secure!

reynaldo l | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good.

Nancy B | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Bulb didnt work. Contacted customer service and they responded same day. Just now awaiting return authorization which I expect this coming week.

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Pat M | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good, but it never gave option to review shipping method or timing. It says in stock and ready to ship, but I am scared it may be deliveried by a crappy service that takes a week, which I don't have time for.

Fred M | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I can't believe I couldn't be connected to a technician who could answer my questions without having to wait up to 3 days to have one call be back to give me assurance that the part I ordered was compatible with the one I need to repair my Jacuzzi Sand Filter.:(

Loren M | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

when I called about a problem with my order the customer sevice rep said she couldnt check on it and would have to have someone email me back in 72hrs. He did email me back sooner and he was helpful but the first response was unacceptable. I replaced the order.

Dave H | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

When I tried to enter a different billing address from my shipping address. The system would throw out an error at check out. The billing address was correct. When i'd go back to edit the billing address the shipping address was in the fields even though i hadn't entered it there. Finally had to use a card where the billing and shipping addresses matched. Phone support was no help as the "billing specialist" was off until monday. The price was competitive. Thanks

Joel D | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

MF FIRST ORDERED WAS CANCELED WITHOUT PROPER EXPLANATION OR CONTACT. I HOPE THIS SECOND ORDER GOEAS SMOOTHLY

Matthew Y | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

would like a estimate on shipping date

Cherri I | Submitted 27 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

good and simple

Steve | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Need to work on customer communication a lot better. Was not able to get ahold of anyone for two days. Phone number on website does not work. My emails were not answered. It was very frustrating to the point I almost started a dispute. Luckily I received it that day.

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Wanted to speak with someone before I placed order and left messages and kept getting a recording. Finally spoke with someone....

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017