webpoolsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,501
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert M | Submitted 19 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I was overcharged $ 25.00.

Glenn R | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

$74.99 items ($3.50 shipping for a delicate O3 bulb) doesn't qualify for your $5 coupon (must spend $75). So I added a $1 O-ring and shipping went up to $13.99. I prefer not to be jerked around like that.

Karen P | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

There is a "save $5" offer on the side of the screen, I followed the instructions but didn't get the discount in my cart. A rating of 2 is generous.

john d | Submitted 15 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

The pop-up windows are a nuisance. Asking me for my email with a discount once is acceptable. Doing it every time I make an action is not!

Robert C | Submitted 24 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

My first attempt to pay was refused two times. Not sure how many times I ordered the same items now. Contacted company but not able to answer my questions.

Jesse M | Submitted 25 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

My original message was "The issue that I have is no shipping arrival date was given. It says it's a fast ship item and should go out same day, but via what? Will I get it tomorrow or in 2 weeks?"

I can follow that up with..... I never received confirmation of shipping. I contacted the phone number available 3 times to see if it was shipped or if I had to make other arrangements as I needed it quickly. I left three messages and was told that I would receive a call back shortly, but never received a reply of any kind. After several days, I finally received a tracking number email saying that it was out for delivery that day.

Customer service was very poor.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
B. Beck | Submitted 17 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

After placing my order and paying for expedited shipping, five times I tried to call the firm, but during business hours I only got an answering service. They refused to connect me to Web Pool Supply. I emailed the company citing their RipOffReport web ratings, and their BBB rating, asking what it would take for them to return my call. That email prompted an email response, but no phone call. To be fair, the parts arrived on time, but I'm frustrated with an entity that won't respond to phone calls.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
joseph o | Submitted 5 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

I call your co. and never got a callback from you poor service.

Average of 25 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017