webpoolsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,501
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rick Cudahy W | WI, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was "Quick & Easy" process for the order.
I ordered a "Furnas 42CF35A1 contactor relay as Pictured on Web Site"
I received a Chinese switch that even looked cheap.
Advertise one, Ship another.
Not Happy!

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Erik D | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Awful experience! The day after I placed the order online they cancelled it for no apparent reason. Website indicated that the item was in-stock. I know for a fact that the Jandy item is not discontinued. Maybe they just didn't want to honor the pricing? I won't be using this website or supplier in the future. Steer clear of this website! You might be able to place and order, but chances are you'll never get it....

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Karl R | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I tried to use "web5off" coupon code for new shopper, but I had to spend another .01. There is nothing in your store for .01, so pls keep the penny and rebate me the $5. Invoice # 247628. Thanks!!

GARY C | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

ORDERING WAS EASY BUT IT TOOK 11 DAYS TO ARRIVE WHICH IS RIDICULOUS, ALL I ORDERED WAS 2 WATER VALVE NUTS AND THE KNOB.....ALTOGETHER IT WEIGHED 3 ounces must have been very hard for someone to lift these items into a box...........

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Gary S | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

worthless as you cant get technical advice and the answer is you may get a call up to 72 hours from when you want information. totally worthless

Todd | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I got stuck in an endless loop because your email signature authorization had not been updated making this purchase rather difficult.

soonok m | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Confirmation are very late .......

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Lance W | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Do not process if this is a duplicate order.
I ordered this on Dec 19, order #246450. That original order included an o-ring that was out of stock. That finally got straightened out, with an email saying that just the heater would ship with regular shipping. Then I received this auto-email: The status of order #246450 is now Refunded. My account on the site showed the order marked as refunded, asking if I wanted to reorder. So I am reordering, but I am not sure it was really cancelled. My PayPal was only refunded $11.64. I am now paying for expedited shipping, which is irksome because I ordered this weeks ago.

Frank G | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

A couple weeks ago I saw my item on your site for $158.99. Now that your offering a $5 coupon you raised the price of my item $10. Wow.

Claire B | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

tried for 4 hours ... no success at either phone #. Messages to your email return undelivered. my questions remain unanswered.
I placed the order based on your listing, but immediately received notice that the "status changed" for these . Now they are "Awaiting Fulfillment" I assume that means they're backordered, and I need them next week. Still no answer at your phones so I can cancel this order. I need these next week. Pretty bad service so far. Really bad.

Michael R | AZ, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I ordered the pop up heads that were advertised as being compatible with the Caretaker99 head. They looked very similar to the Caretaker head on the website and they looked compatible with the Caretaker installation/removal tool. I received the heads and they are completely different than on the website. I called the listed phone number to ask if I received the correct product or if I needed to order a different installation/removal tool. I was told that they cannot provide any customer support, nor could they answer any questions about products. They are just a call center and they could only take an order if I had the part # from the website. They gave me an email address to send over my questions and I should expect a response in 48-72 hours. It's now been 3 days and I have yet to get any kind of response to the email that I sent out and I am stuck with 3 pop up heads that I cannot install into my pool with no customer support to assist! VERY DISAPPOINTING AND I WILL NOT USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! BUYER BEWARE!!!

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Diane L | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

Had to place my order a second time because it was refunded when the item was in stock

Timothy C | Submitted 20 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I ordered free 3 products one was missing and one was incorrect

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
rgj | NV, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I did not receive the merchandise that was pictured on your website, therefore i am not completely satisfied with my purchase.

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Alan N | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

The checkout process is confusing. If you select Paypal, the process doesn't make it clear how to complete the purchase. Took me three tries.

Joseph B | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Wrong part.

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Tom A | Submitted 29 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

the coupon sucked have to spend 80 dollars to have it apply. what kind of nonsense is that?

Average of 25 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017