watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 9,060
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Parick A W | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
corey | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to shop”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lauretta I | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went smoothly. Hope when I receive the item I will be satisfied with everything.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
eric | VA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I am completely satisfied with the products, which i have been purchasing for many years. I have an established pond maintenence program that keeps the pond healthy all year round.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike M | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So Far So Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas K. S | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quality products and prompt shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Les M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I searched many websites for what I was looking for and couldn't find it. Water garden was so easy I wish I would have started with them first.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerrard B | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“EriK Tate was excellent in helping me order the correct part for my waterfall pump. He went as far as contacting the manufacturer
to verify this. Ten stars.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip m | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thought item little over priced but overall very satisfied ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
elizabeth power m | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for your quick response, and all your recommendations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret C | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jean K | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“site easy to find and order product. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
willie w | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tony P | NE, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, it's been very easy to deal with your company. You have a nice choice of products and decent prices. The items were delivered as promised and packaged well. You also promptly returned a question I had on the products. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan H | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“the web site was very informative and easy to use. I like that they had the original Savio UNivex system and lights.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carol b | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You are my go to place for my pond.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joy R | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Convenient and quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jimmy R | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley W | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hoping the product works in our pond.

So far it is floating...a little more clearer water.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017