vitasciences.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,852
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured vitasciences.com Reviews

ANITA N S | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I will be able to judge better when I use the product for a while.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lana F | SC, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easiest on line shopping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca M | MD, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“it was fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carol T | PA, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Need to see if it relieves my foot pain before rating.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Alison D | IL, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate online site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carole Newman N | WV, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was fast and easy to order. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa D | WV, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tracy H | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site, Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna M | VA, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great ordering experience!! Came so quickly!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robbin H | CO, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
LINDSEY B | FL, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chad C | OH, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy web experience and hope the product helps!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diana M. L | VA, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Placing an order was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jenifer P | CT, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fabulous”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathleen C | NJ, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathleen F | OH, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann T | CA, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I really just ordered so no idea how this will go. Now I have received my order, but have only been using it for 3 days. I think that is too soon to tell if I will see any results.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kylie P | NV, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Super easy and nice
The only thing is that I referred a friend and never received the 20% off. Only bummer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julia S | AL, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Claudia B | FL, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I hope it works.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marlene D | IA, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this site, fast and efficient!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon H | MI, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“quick service and comes in a timely manner and free shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reanna M | ON, CA | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Only feedback is that if I am getting monthly shipments I would like free shipping as the product comes extremely close to 39 dollars. Let me know if this is possible :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David St J | AZ, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and easy site. Frustrating last two days because could not place order. We're computer servers celebrating Passover as well?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca P | GA, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sonya R | NC, US | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lois P | CA, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for providing an opportunity to try to help tinnitus sufferers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cicely F | ON, CA | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Just a bit of feedback in your shipping rates.....until you press the proceed to check out button, it always displays the most expensive shipping which could put some folks off from buying your products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SANDRA CYREK W | AL, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES, FAST DELIVERY. Thank you for notifying me my regular supplement was on sale so I could stock up! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melissa S | CA, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to find what I needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Al M | CT, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy B | MN, US | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It took forever to accept my email addrrss..told me there,wasn't one???”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nell C | TX, US | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gloria H | IN, US | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
sandra e | IA, US | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy transaction on time delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maritere C | FL, US | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy and quick...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joyce W | MI, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the product. I always receive quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NV, US | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori D | PA, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa J | OH, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“If I like the product. I will be back”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Irene K | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Your custermers all liked this product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul V. S | KS, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Took me a bit to find the free shipping for a larger order. Kind of a search to find an order page. From there all went well. Have already recommended to my sister and also a brother.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherryl M | OR, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“First time customer. No basis for comparison.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Muriel C | AZ, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“no comment”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Michelle S | OH, US | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far my experience has been great. Hope the medication works”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
NOEL H | NY, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy and convenient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JENNIFER M | CO, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast an easy..o e page check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa L | NM, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy website to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DeEtta M | CO, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Experience was good. I will let you know if I like the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peggy T | MS, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017