VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 120
Huz | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brian T | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Tech support was attentive and helpful!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!”

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

“has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks, ”

Lisa | Submitted 20 Nov 2016

“All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you”

Logan W | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2016

“I was with HostGator for seven years. In the beginning, service was great. Over time customer service dwindled. I also didn't like my virtual "neighbors" on the shared servers. I spent two weeks searching for a new home for my sites and my client sites too.

Everywhere I looked, the same company that owns HostGator owns 60+ webhosting companies. I spent time reading webhosting reviews on Reddit and came across VeeroTech.

Two months later I am still satisfied with my decision. The servers are fast and reliable. Customer service is a pleasure to chat with. I am pleased with VeeroTech because they haven't sold out to a corporate conglomerate. in my opinion, VeeroTech actually cares about their customers which is evident in their fast turnaround time for answering support tickets.

VeeroTech is a smaller webhosting company and that's exactly what I was looking for in my search for webhosts. I am confident to recommend VeeroTech for your webhosting needs. This is a company that I stand behind and plan to for the foreseeable future.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Doug | ID, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

“They have been prompt and helpful. ”

Sam G | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“They walked me through my issue until I was happy with it.
I opened a ticket before i went to sleep and woke up to answers. Upon replying back, they responded in the next 2 minutes. Very responsive :) that 24/7 support is what keeps me staying with veerotech!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
A S.A S. | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“As a brand new customer I contacted them after 5pm and got a response immediately. The tech answered my question with the right answer instantly. he was professional and kind. Very satisfied with the service.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Jerry P.Jerry P | Submitted 17 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Amazing, quick and knowledgeable staff!!! Keep up the great work! Will be moving all my clients to your servers.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Sherissa R | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“I migrated my hosting accounts. Veerotech provided complimentary migration of my WHM and cpanel accounts. There were a few issues after the migration which had to do with the .htaccess rules and some Wordpress security plugins. Support techs were very helpful in resolving all issues so far. The servers are fast and my sites are running much faster than the previous host.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Phililp D | Submitted 11 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Just moved to VeeroTech from another service provider who may or may not be associated with citrus fruit.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Troy P | Submitted 11 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“As always, top notch customer service. Even when the problems are self-induced. Thanks, again!!”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Hassan H | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“I was having problem installing moodle script because of some php extensions requirements, Veero technical team was very supportive, in less than 10 minutes the script was installed and running.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Leticia M | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Server is very fast, support is very keen, so you don't end up without the proper solution. Very useful tool for resellers to unban IPs, especially working with client who may get banned for invalid password.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Raechelle R | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“They have been very helpful and quick with responses. I have no complaints. I've actually switched from a cheaper, more known hosting site because my site would be bombarded with spam, and so far, I have had zero since switching to Veerotech.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Jerry P.Jerry P | Submitted 13 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Just started with these guys and am extremely delighted with their excellence of service, fast response times and quality of service. I will be moving all my clients to them if this is way it will be from here on out.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
Joel S | Submitted 12 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Been w/Veerotech for years & couldn't be happier...have left many prior positive reviews.”

This review was entered into veerotech.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Oct 2016
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017