VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 131
Dan | —, New Zealand | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael A | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Switched from another hosting provider which took away features from their plans. In searching, found VeeroTech which offered more features for less money. Tried it out and love their systems. Can't speak about their support as I have not needed to use it. Everything just works and plenty of info in the knowledge base.”

Andy | OK, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.”

Sandra B | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet.

Color me super happy :)

Sandy”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Maria R | Alajuela, Costa Rica | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“My budget is sensitive, and for the price the quality is excellent. The technical support is fast and efficient. I without a doubt will recommend this host to others. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | KS, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dave | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Customer | BC, Canada | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Moved from namecheap due to the inclusion of Let's Encrypt, couldn't be happier. Much faster due to the SSDs, and awesome support that doesn't have english as a 10th language.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan | LA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I switched from StableHost and so far I've had less downtime and I think the speed is much faster. Thanks to a very generous Black Friday discount, I love the cost and the service provided so far. If things continue to be this smooth I might continue with this host the next time I have to renew.”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Vinicios D | Minas Gerais, Brazil | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“Veerotech is the fastest and greatest international hosting service I ever had for my brazilian website Gamerview.”

Huz | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brian T | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Tech support was attentive and helpful!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!”

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

“has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks, ”

Lisa | Submitted 20 Nov 2016

“All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you”

Logan W | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2016

“I was with HostGator for seven years. In the beginning, service was great. Over time customer service dwindled. I also didn't like my virtual "neighbors" on the shared servers. I spent two weeks searching for a new home for my sites and my client sites too.

Everywhere I looked, the same company that owns HostGator owns 60+ webhosting companies. I spent time reading webhosting reviews on Reddit and came across VeeroTech.

Two months later I am still satisfied with my decision. The servers are fast and reliable. Customer service is a pleasure to chat with. I am pleased with VeeroTech because they haven't sold out to a corporate conglomerate. in my opinion, VeeroTech actually cares about their customers which is evident in their fast turnaround time for answering support tickets.

VeeroTech is a smaller webhosting company and that's exactly what I was looking for in my search for webhosts. I am confident to recommend VeeroTech for your webhosting needs. This is a company that I stand behind and plan to for the foreseeable future.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Doug | ID, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

“They have been prompt and helpful. ”

Sam G | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“They walked me through my issue until I was happy with it.
I opened a ticket before i went to sleep and woke up to answers. Upon replying back, they responded in the next 2 minutes. Very responsive :) that 24/7 support is what keeps me staying with veerotech!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017