VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Medo | Submitted 11 Jun 2017

“Snappy reply and enabling of feature request. Thanks a lot!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jack | MN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“This was definitely the right choice! I bought WP Micro, thinking that would be good, but then I decided I wanted SSD Micro instead. Customer service was fast and excellent!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Chad C | UT, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Michael has been extremely helpful and responsive. It might be the best and most responsive help I have ever received.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brandon | OR, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“I don't know of any webhost out there that does this any better! Quick response to tickets, helpful, friendly agents. No reason to go anywhere else. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kolby_G | BC, Canada | Submitted 3 May 2017

“After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Barry | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“Michael and Jim were awesome in moving my account over. Jim did the migration without any extra downtime and Michael had all of the new account information ready when he was done. Awesome job guys!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan | —, New Zealand | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael A | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Switched from another hosting provider which took away features from their plans. In searching, found VeeroTech which offered more features for less money. Tried it out and love their systems. Can't speak about their support as I have not needed to use it. Everything just works and plenty of info in the knowledge base.”

Andy | OK, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.”

Sandra B | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet.

Color me super happy :)

Sandy”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Maria R | Alajuela, Costa Rica | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“My budget is sensitive, and for the price the quality is excellent. The technical support is fast and efficient. I without a doubt will recommend this host to others. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | KS, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dave | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Customer | BC, Canada | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Moved from namecheap due to the inclusion of Let's Encrypt, couldn't be happier. Much faster due to the SSDs, and awesome support that doesn't have english as a 10th language.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan | LA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I switched from StableHost and so far I've had less downtime and I think the speed is much faster. Thanks to a very generous Black Friday discount, I love the cost and the service provided so far. If things continue to be this smooth I might continue with this host the next time I have to renew.”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Vinicios D | Minas Gerais, Brazil | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“Veerotech is the fastest and greatest international hosting service I ever had for my brazilian website Gamerview.”

Huz | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brian T | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Tech support was attentive and helpful!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017