vaultandsafe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,469
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Margarita Middle s | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very unlikely we will have need of a second drop safe for our ptsa, so no need to shop here again.
thank you, you had exactly what we were looking for.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Viri M | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Great service, received in a timely manner. Just waiting on our refund for the sales tax portion, since we are tax exempt.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ed N | Submitted 26 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Website was user friendly

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
C. Skjeie | Submitted 6 May 2015
Verified Customer

The safe is great- perfect size, delivered on time, nice price.
The customer service rating was based only on principal. I was told I would get a call back with an estimated delivery date, I waited a week and never got a call back. I then called back asking the same thing, thankfully got an answer the second time.

She was very nice to work with, yet if you say you'll call back- you should call back.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
julio v | Submitted 16 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

This is my second time purchasing from your company and I expect to order again next month. Fast and easy website and good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barb H | Submitted 9 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

easy to order once I found the web site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mark R | Submitted 9 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

Looking forward to a great safe.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Twyla R | Submitted 5 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
melissa R | Submitted 7 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

very simple

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Guaren L | Submitted 29 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

Last year we purchased a safe that we were very happy with. So when we were in the market for another one, we went straight to you. At first I was a little concerned because the key wouldn't fit in the keyhole. But with a little jiggling it worked fined. The pins must've shifted during shipping. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rob W | Submitted 16 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

This is my second safe purchased in two months. There was no issue with the first, so I'm back...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick C | Submitted 23 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

Shipping information needs to be shared.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kathleen E | Submitted 19 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

It would be helpful if I knew when to expect delivery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dana R | Submitted 17 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

Loved the comparison sections to help with my safe selection

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rob W | Submitted 19 May 2014
Verified Customer

So far, so good. Easy user online interface.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Frank S | Submitted 11 May 2014
Verified Customer

Very user frindley

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ling S. O | Submitted 12 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

well organized

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joe M | Submitted 13 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Site was easy to navigate and items were easy to find

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Gary K | UT, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2013
Verified Customer

Couldn't get order placed via PayPal. Had to input my credit card info. I think the system needs to be tweeked a little. Other than that I was very pleased. This was the second safe I purchased from vaultandsafe.com. Very pleased with both purchases.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christine E | Submitted 30 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

Had a hard time with paying. I wanted to use Paypal but ,although all my info was correct with paypal, it telling me information was missing.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017