truehealthlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,337
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Monica | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy, informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Saved $100 by choosing True Health”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I don't have enough experience to really know if I'd use your products again...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tammy | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“simple and quick to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Olivia | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I absolutely could not be more pleased with True Health Labs. They are wonderful to work with and I am so thankful to be able to order my own labs and be my own advocate for my health!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan F | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The follow up was excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul W | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far, so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lauren H | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elizabeth T | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I like that I could ask a question and I received a response within 24 hrs. I know I have a problem and haven't been able to get my primary to address it..maybe now I can take control of my life and get some help. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ron B | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Confirmation was emailed quickly. Requsition (misspelled) form notification was emailed quickly,
but the requisition itself wasn't, which was confusing. Fortunately Sarah emailed it to me.
Quest Diagnostics drew the blood sample quickly and rather painlessly with minimal waiting.
Results pdf was scanned slightly unreadable, but Quest Diagnostics provided good and informative
results a couple days later. Overall, good experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Monica E | SC, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I love True Health Labs!! Prices are awesome, would have loved to get free results from Dr. Brady, though!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vilija C | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice customer service! Answer rift a way. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer H | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Everyone has been awesome to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen B | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have used truehealthlabs a few times, and each time I was very happy with the quality of customer service they provided. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Petra H | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jaimini p | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Natalie E. B | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and quality-verified information helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | TX, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Best thing to come down the 'pike since pizza and beer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathryn K | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not had a results review yet. Haven't turned in my bloodwork.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017