truehealthlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,219
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Natashia E | NC, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and straight forward!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David W | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Online shopping experience was informative and efficient. I am anticipating that the testing and one on one consultation will also be just a positive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laura Ashley K | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great! Fast! Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joanna S | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EASY TO USE SITE...EASY TO FIND BLOOD TEST NEEDED AND EXPLAINED WHAT WAS BEING TESTED.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kourtney E | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I love True Health Labs! Always a top notch experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gayle C | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anastasia H | MS, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering experience is fast and reliable. Service is very reasonably priced.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ry | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very simple process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen K | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy! I didn't know this sort of service existed, but I'm happy that it does.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christine P | PA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Valuable service. Quick delivery and pretty good turnaround time. I think the cost ought to include a free results review with the doc. You want $49 from me for the review. :(”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Tonya M | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I really wish there was a better discount on this test. I have purchased it before and saved almost 100.00. I have also referred others who have purchased the MRT test from true health labs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen B | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“As usual, orderig a test is a breeze.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zaneta K | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a functional nutritionist and I might use your test for my clients as well. Do you have any programs for health care professionals?

Warm regards, Zaneta Kremsa”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Manish L | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Required Kit on ASAP.
Kindly also send one dummy report of Leaky Gut Test.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Adina H | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It has been east”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sarah l | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am fine so far....rather scared about understanding what's next”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Need * by shipping method”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Haggai W S | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017