truehealthlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,154
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Need * by shipping method”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Haggai W S | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Aparna | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good website. Helpful info at every step.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
HG | ID, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kourtney E | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I love True Health Labs! Always a top notch experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen B | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy to select the tests I wanted. Thanks for making your site user friendly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MaryAnn | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So excited to find your site and services!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ry | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very simple process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate and plenty of options.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen D | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service, easy find!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James A | SC, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Painless as always!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary D | IN, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent source for thyroid related testing according to STTM protocol. I use TrueHealth for all thyroid and adrenal related testing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shawn | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“There could be some additional information to some tests that lack explanation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard S | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Looked online at results. Very satisfactory”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colleen C | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, I wish I knew about this place SOONER!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I feel as though I have control of the testing that I need, without having to convince the doctor what he/she needs to do for me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gaylord M | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, though the consumer could benefit from the option to view a PDF or similar of the instructions for each test.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good, test categories were easy to search and I like that paypal is an option for payment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017