titancomputers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 174
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Victor C | PR, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2016

“THIS GUYS OUTPERFORMED!

A few years ago, I was inclined to spent over $15,000.00 in a BOXX workstation for my architectural firm. Thank God that searching in google I founded Titan Computers. I spent only $10,000.00 for the same configuration!

My team use this workstation 24/7 (literally). During the day for 3D modeling; At night, for continuous rendering.

As of today, we have contacted Titan Computer Support three (3) times for non-related hardware problems with the workstation. They solved the problem immediately even dough they don't have to!!! (most of the time the problem was with Autodesk 3D software configuration or other third party software related issue)

I highly recommend them!

Victor Colon Alsina
President
Extreme Green Development Corporation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steve H | Submitted 22 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric Y | Submitted 17 May 2016
Verified Customer

“would do business with again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peter F | CO, United States | Submitted 13 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
E Yeung | CA, United States | Submitted 7 May 2016
Verified Customer

“First, overwhelmingly, the Titan X199 workstation is an excellent product, for value, power, build. It really is a beautiful and well-crafted build. That's why I gave them 5 stars across the board; the product, for its value, is overwhelmingly excellent.

Things to note: On their (Titan's) webpage, I would suggest a FAQ subpage that includes estimated time of build and delivery. For some reason, maybe the font was too small, I kept missing that in the initial workstation description page, it said an estimated shipping time of 6-8 business days. My X199 (customized, more RAM, better video card) ultimately shipped on the 10th business day, which is reasonable for a custom build.

Power cord did not come with the box; it was a mistake on Titan's part and they are 2-day FedEx'ing me a power cable.

If you choose Fedora 23 workstation as your OS, you're pretty much on your own as the webpage and they say there's "No Support." That's understandable, so be warned that you should be very versed as a user if you go the Fedora distro route. See my wordpress blog for a running blog of my experience, (retrospective) advice, and tips with my workstation, Fedora 23 workstation, and NVIDIA GeForce cards:

https://ernestyalumni.wordpress.com/2016/05/07/fedora-23-workstation-linuxnvidia-geforce-gtx-980-ti-my-experience-log-of-what-i-do-and-find-out/

Otherwise, I strongly believe that Titan workstation computers offer a fantastic and excellent product that doesn't compromise on power, is a great value, and would strongly recommend a professional or student to purchase from Titan. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
tony p | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“easy and quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos P | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Stop using packing peanuts.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott M | Submitted 27 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexander M | Submitted 26 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service and advice. Excellent options and easy website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bryce F | Submitted 9 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service! Have not received my work station yet but these are the best prices for the setup. Will purchase from here again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
(Kane) ( | Submitted 8 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marco | Submitted 3 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Best computers ever!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred W | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“Jose did an excellent job walking me thru the process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve M | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“I always enjoy my experience with Titan Computers, wish more companies had values like this company. Steve”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve C | Submitted 12 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“Getting ready.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
fausto c | Submitted 3 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“lovely”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
eric y | Submitted 2 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“Jose seisdedos was fantastic and patient and would love to use his customer service again! windows 7 was great, but i ended up upgrading to 10 which has more compatability than i thought.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carlos P | Submitted 27 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“Computers have problems, but the support has never been one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte L | Submitted 7 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“An immense thanks to Jose for his time and patience in helping my daughter and I make the right decisions on building the right machine.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Neil M | DE, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“This is our third machine from Titan. Excellent products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017