titancomputers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 306
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mike G | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“xxxxx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wes | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Really helpful information. Easy to customize and pricing is fair”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott B | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Seems like exactly what I'm looking for”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
chris j | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved the website and products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nancy | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I am going to use this to run AutoCAD for Architecture, hope we selected everything correctly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Austin R | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful customer service! Juan Answered all my questions, and I am very confident that my purchase is exactly what I need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
raj r | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It was tricky to get the order placed, but now that the transaction cleared, I'm looking forward to the new machine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Johnny F | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Was easy to configure the machine that was needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ryan B | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple and Clear”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barry B | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Good Sales Support, very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Salvador R | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I talked by phone to Jose Seisdedos. He helped me very much configuring the best workstation system to use for photo and video editing.
He saved me a lot of money with his advice. I am very happy with Titan Computers customer service.
Thank you so much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kerry b | TN, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to order. Have not hooked that system, but she looks like a beautiful beast. Titan has been great. You can't get this quality and price at a box store.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Henry F | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pat I | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick check out”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald S | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I called and spoke with Jose whom guided me through the perfect build for my needs. It was GREAT customer service. He provided me great advice and did not try to over-sell me, but did not under-sell me either. I am excited to receive my new system.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Larry G | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“hopefully the delivery, and work station will perform as well as the order process went!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amrik W | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew A | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andre W | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great information and easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017