titancomputers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 174
tony p | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos P | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Stop using packing peanuts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott M | Submitted 27 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexander M | Submitted 26 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Great customer service and advice. Excellent options and easy website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bryce F | Submitted 9 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Great customer service! Have not received my work station yet but these are the best prices for the setup. Will purchase from here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
(Kane) ( | Submitted 8 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marco | Submitted 3 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Best computers ever!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred W | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Jose did an excellent job walking me thru the process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve M | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I always enjoy my experience with Titan Computers, wish more companies had values like this company. Steve

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve C | Submitted 12 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Getting ready.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
fausto c | Submitted 3 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

lovely

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
eric y | Submitted 2 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Jose seisdedos was fantastic and patient and would love to use his customer service again! windows 7 was great, but i ended up upgrading to 10 which has more compatability than i thought.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carlos P | Submitted 27 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Computers have problems, but the support has never been one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte L | Submitted 7 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

An immense thanks to Jose for his time and patience in helping my daughter and I make the right decisions on building the right machine.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Neil M | DE, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

This is our third machine from Titan. Excellent products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gavin H | GA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Second professional purchase, and I always recommend this company for computer graphic workstations. Solid company.

The delivery was hampered by Fedex, and in no way reflects Titan Computers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ahmed Al D | London , United Kingdom | Submitted 30 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

User-friendly and easy to navigate shopping experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Joaquin P | Submitted 30 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I just love your service, particularly thanks to Jose Seisdedos, for all the help and support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jonathan K | Submitted 27 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

This is the 3rd computer I have gotten from Titan, I have recommended several clients I have. The best machines!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sean m | Submitted 19 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016