timsboots.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,319 Ratings

5
1106 (83.9%)
4
167 (12.7%)
3
41 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,139)
4
(127)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,127)
4
(147)
3
(38)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(178)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(152)
4
(52)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

timsboots.com

About Us

TimsBoots.com wants to be your Cowboy Boots and Western Wear Supplier. It is our goal to develop an on-going relationship that will last for years! We want to be your supplier for all your Cowboy Boot and leather needs, whether it is for custom Cowboy boots or belts.

We are located in El Paso, Texas - Cowboy Boot Capital of the World! Such famous Cowboy boot makers as Tony Lama, Justin, Lucchese, Cowtown, T.O. Stanley, Black Jack, J.B. Hill, Stallion, Champion, Rocketbuster and many more call El Paso home. Chances are if you have a pair of cowboy boots, they were made right here in El Paso!

Exotic Cowboy Boots are our specialty. We have many designs and colors of Alligator Boots, Ostrich Boots, Stingray Boots, Snake Boots, Python Boots, Shark Boots, Caiman Boots, Hippo Boots, Lizard Boots, Elephant Boots, Frog Boots as well as Cowboy Boots in traditional smooth leathers. 

Please let us know if you have any questions regarding cowboy boots in general. We'll do everything possible to ensure that your experience with TimsBoots.com will be pleasant and most of all . . . we wish you the best as you plan your next cowboy boot purchase!

J

Jeramie B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options to build your own boot and unique leathers available. Boot quality is top of the line.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very pleasant!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your order ID is #21252 7/19/2020 - (No boots yet) Custom Elephant Cowboy Boots
(Boot Style: Western, Boot Sizing: Mens, Boot Size: 10.5, Boot Width: D, Vamp Color: Dirty Tobac (limited), Upper Color: Mink, Upper Style: Bandito Inlay with cording, Toe Style: Toe #J, Heel: #4 Cowboy - (1.5"), Welt Stitching Color and Rows: Black Single, Sole and Heel Color: Black, Sole Saver: No, Boot Care Kit: No)
BJ-808-C 1 $667.00 USD $667.00 USD

Your order ID is #21259 7/20/2020 - (No boots yet) Canebrake Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots
(Boot Size: 10.5, Boot Width: D, Boot Sizing: Mens, Toe Style: J - Pointed, Heel Style: 1.75" Walking, Boot Care Kit: No)
CT-815 1 $377.00 USD $377.00 USD
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5
S

Scott A.
08/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russ T.
07/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy and get to choose mostly what i want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg M.
07/07/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought many boots from Tim's. I recommend them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

charlotte Q.
07/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4 pair I’ve gotten from Tim’s and I love all the shoes and boots I have ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt K.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how website allows specific choices for ordering boots. Not a cookie cutter approach like most boot stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job easy checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda H.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered 2 mens boots and a boys boot from here. One pair is currently 10 years old and still looks good. Just ordering a different look this time. These boots are well worth every dime and i will never order from anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more timsboots.com Reviews

Visit timsboots.com ►