ticketsplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 208
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michelle A | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Roseann A | CA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Juliana Z | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rosa L S | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

Need more instructions for first time users.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
ASJ S | Noord Brabant, Netherlands | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfied

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Linda L | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

My order is not showing my seat #'s , which I am concerned about. Also, I am wondering why I will not be getting my download for almost 3 months from now?

Response from ticketsplus.com:

Hello Linda! The seat numbers would be be provided on your order until the tickets are delivered. This is to help protect you, our customers. I also do see that you order was uploaded already! If you need any help obtaining the tickets, please let us know. 

Louise A | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I feel the processing fee is very high compared to other sites. Would most likely buy from amother site with lower fees in the future.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
TIFFANIE L | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

TICKETS ARE KINDA EXPENSIVE

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Courtney K | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Processing fee is too high and not shown until checkout

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Attila P | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Not clear why I was unable to pay by credit card. Error message: Sorry, we have troubles collecting your data....??? all my credit card details were accurate. This was really frustrating.

Response from ticketsplus.com:

Hello Attila! We are sorry for your troubles with our site. We use software that insures that the information being entered is correct with what is on file with a users card company. At times, it could be a simple typo that could cause an order not to be processed. We are sorry and if you are interested in ordering with us again, please feel free to give us a call and refer to this order so that we can help address your concerns.

Sandra B | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

would like to know total of order with taxes

Response from ticketsplus.com:

Hello Sandra! I am sorry about the confusion with the possible taxes on an order. We are not able to calculate tax charges during the checkout process because entertainment taxes are so fluid. Taxes on event tickets are based on the location of the seller supplying the order and can vary based on the town in which the seller is located, the type of the event, and even the amount the tickets are priced above face value. This means we cannot accurately calculate tax charges during checkout to give you a reliable dollar value of the taxes you may have to pay. Our checkout page therefore informs customers that the total ticket price of an order “does not include state or local taxes if applicable,” although taxes don’t apply most of the time. 

Stephanie Y | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

5% off was a seller but need to reduce fees

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
James R Y | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

First time. I was shocked by the amount of the service fee. This should be calculated up front.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gwennan T | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Paul T A | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Charge to download a ticket to my computer and the service fee of $14 per ticket leaves a very bad taste in my mouth. Costs you nothing to manage by e-mail. Sours the experience.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Average of 12 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017