tickets.expert Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,770
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Roy M | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The sneaky last minute service charge is why I am one and done with your service.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Raymond J | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ease of purchase was fine---handling costs were outrageous--almost the amt of one ticket

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Paul L | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

SERVICE FEE IS A HIGHWAY ROBBERY AND UNEXPECTED UNTIL THE LAST MINUTE. BAD ENOUGH YOU HAVE TO PAY 7.95 FOR ELECTRONIC DELIVERY BUT TO ADD ANOTHER $30 ON TOP PER TICKET IS UNFORGIVEABLE.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Steven M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

$19.22 fee per ticket is outrageous. I'm even printing my own tickets. Seriously, I'll never buy tickets through this site again. Shame on you.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sally A | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your fees are the highest I have ever experienced with tickets for concerts. And you are charging for eticket 7.95 really, most sites are free. 27.15 service fee, I am doing the work and being charged a very steep fee. Only because it is Ricky Martin and my birthday that I am paying these ridiculous fees!!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Thomas H | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I don't like the fact that when I purchase the seats I can't see which exact seats they are within the row. That's all.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Joshua c | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Click show fees add a 80 to the total

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Connor S | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

20 dollar service fee?

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Brien J | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee is to much per ticket! If this was not his last tour I would not be buying tickets!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
James A | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Adding in an extra $7.95 to email me the tickets, plus an extra $22.58 for selling them to me, makes you seem very very chintzy.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Sarah S | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The hidden service fees are a rip off. It is ridiculous that sooo much is being charged for a few buttons being pressed.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Tina W K | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

$40 service charge is outrageous

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Alberto E. S | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

a 7.95 charge for “delivery” is absurd and an insult.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Alyssa L | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I did not appreciate that the service fee was hit right before check out when i had already entered a lot of information. its expensive too but thank you for the order

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jennifer N | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I was not impressed with all the fees added onto my ticket price when I was processing the payment- seems a bit dishonest to me. 24 bucks per ticket is a big deal

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Samuel S | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Site operates as advertised but buries 20 dollar service fee until purchase inflating ticket price 33%.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Ryan D R | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

service charge a rip....never again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
David M | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Why is there a $7,95 fee for DIGITAL TICKETS?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michele P | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

do not appreciate 30% service fee added to published price. sounds like a racket to me

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Felecia y p | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was not informed about the extra $300.09 surcharge?????

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017