tickets.expert Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,770
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Monique D | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I had to try my purchase 5 times, being locked out after 3 attempts. It would not go through. I called the number to purchase that the phone would say Welcome To Ticket Expert then disconnect. It was very difficult just to make a purchase. If there is something wrong, the system should tell you the field with the error. I was never able to figure it out.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michael K | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The $22 per ticket service charge was not mentioned until the transaction was almost completed. This is in addition to the $8 fee just for actually providing the ticket download which costs you essentially nothing.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Holly F | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

the service fees are ridiculous the experience was fine until I saw the fee

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Stephen M | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Service fees way too high

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
John r s | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are outrageous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jameson C | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I attempted to purchase tickets several time throughout the day to no avail. Finally worked this time which was the fourth.

RIDICULOUS that you charge a fee for electronic delivery. Give me an F'n break!

You charge a THIRTY dollar service fee for each ticket. That is absorbent and imagine there needs to a reason-ability law of some sort passed for this fee.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tara d | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I'm not sure about how it ended up to be $276 ? What's the extra dusty something dollars?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Belisa R | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Charges are extremely expensive.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michael T G | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

service fee and download fee is LAME!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Laurie A. K | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I think your service fee is absurd, which is why I would not recommend you or use you again. However, I have already given you all my information and I do not see a way to change it, so I am going ahead with my order.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tammara G | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Service fees are outrageous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Karen B | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I find a $68 service fee per ticket outrageous for an online transaction that requires very little from you. What a rip-off!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matt C | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

cost $7.95 delivery charge for emailing tickets? Also, $30 for service charge is not very cool.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
David O | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

No service fee is mentioned up front. The amount is usurious. I can understand a fee of $5-$10 for one order but not nearly $30 per ticket.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
JASON R | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hidden service fee is ridiculous and there is no option to pick tickets up at the gate.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Joseph A T | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

you charge a service fee per ticket AND an additional delivery fee? evaluate your pricing scheme you guys are criminals

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
James Alex G | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee and delivery fee are ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Monica A | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks kindly!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Gabriel B | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your service fee is ridiculously high.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Stephanie G W | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

that's a very high service fee per ticket

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017