thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,719
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
DavidBuchanan | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Dealt with Thoroughbred since 2009, always great!”

Ashlee C | KY, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I've only bought clothing but I've loved the products I bought! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wayman C | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping, great company

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PaulLogan | OK, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I just finished the install and bleed 15 minutes ago, runs like a top. Thanks so much. BTW: my core shipped out on Wednesday the 26th of April so you should have it any day.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DLM | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and great price. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dale F | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast delivery!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ChaseMcKnight | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
. | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It should be added to the website that the tie rods may need to be modified to fit lifted trucks. Per the manufacturer they told me I had to cut an inch off each side which nothing on the website told me they would need any changes done to them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dennis C | AK, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I haven't installed the part yet but was a great ordering experience and when I talked to them in person about my shipping it was a pleasure as well.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jessica L | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“A1”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
AaronAnderson | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection of OEM parts at fair prices ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JamesEverheart | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very helpful tech and sales staff!! Was shipped immediately received one box next day. These people are the real deal.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John T | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks I got it on the date you said would arrive”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KevinReid | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use site”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BradleyBruska | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very satisfied! I will be recommending Thoroughbred to people.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kolton F | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great place”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicholas D | VA, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
RobertGowin | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate your website. Would recommend to others. Thank you.”

Captain W | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Always easy. Thanks.”

AnthonyGann | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very good products and fast delvery”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017