thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,645
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Devin T | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Site is a pain

Jordan S | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
AlecPowell | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I wasn't able to view the actual contents in the package for the tuner. I am hoping it has the cables to hook this thing up?

WilliamWaldron | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The shopping part is easy, I still have to receive it:)

DanWatts | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

When i recieved the main intercooler box, it was opened. UPS driver i know said he ripped open moving it. Heavy cooler and staples pulled out. Otherwise i checked box one and box two and it seams like everything is there but am waiting to do the job so i will not know for a few more days.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
AlecDruck | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great products! There was a little mess up with shipping and I had to call serval times to straighten it out. Very helpful and friendly people but I did end up having to pay for over night shipping when my order was delayed by a week for reasons unknown to me. Friendly people, but I wish they would have offered to cover the shipping. My truck was apart for a week with only head studs installed while I waited on the injectors to arrive and I wasn't about to pay to have the truck put back together only to be taken apart again

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
RickyCook | NC, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

First time the product was ordered the wrong parts were sent that didn't match order number that was paid for on shipping sheet, but it was sent back and right parts were sent the second time. Good customer service on phone even though shipping department messed up item to be shipped.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jerome B | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Tried to order during 4 of July sale couldn't get wed page to work

Justin B | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Happy with time of arrival. Package looked to be abused. Dissatisfied with the fact I spent so much money to have the package arrive in such condition. Will have experienced mechanic inspect product before installation.

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
ChadCombs | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Always a great experience ordering from thoroughbreddiesel.com

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PatrickMurray | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Website is a little cumbersome to navigate.

Lloyd T | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Put my exhaust system on and it sounds great.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
BruceSisk | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

it is hard to find information on items on this web sight

JamesMiller | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for the prompt service of getting items to me.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michael S | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

You need to work on your checkout site.. not very happy... had to put info in multiple times and I have an account with you .. I may start getting my stuff elsewhere..

JarvisManning | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Needs faster and cheaper shipping

JesseSharp | AZ, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

Thourbread diesel has done an excellent job to resolve the issue. They have made greait efforts to satisfy me with my purchase. The service with them has been spectacular although I would not give the same rating for the product thus far. Still the simple fact that this chip ruined my pcm on my truck and the makers of this with ts performance have been horrible unhelpful and have passed the buck or pointed their finger in every direction except where the problem lies. Ts performance shotty service and sub par product. Throubread diesel helpful and courteous will defiantly use throbresd diesel again.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
GregorySpiess | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far-So good! Plan on ordering more stuff!

JustinSimpson | AK, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping to Alaska needs to be a more fair price. You offer free shipping to all of the lower 48 but over $200 to Alaska. This is an issue. Other than that the service was great.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
ScottGermany | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

has some trouble trying to find colors for gauge pillars, so I didn't buy one

thoroughbreddiesel.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017