thoroughbreddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 12,113
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jason C | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what you are looking for

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
RichardCochran | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

did not fit right turbo pipe bend wrong

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Wesley Q | NC, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and simple

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cory | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I called for a pump to make sure it came with everything. When i recieved my product i found out i still needed a draw straw kit for an additional price. No one told me that i needed this,i found out on my own. Not vwry pleased with this fact,and hope that you will make it rite. If not i will not be reccommending thia company nor will i shope here again.
Thank you.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
TuckerHuggins | SD, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The iquad bt won't work on my quadzilla and I called thorough bred diesel and they never contacted me after saying the would find more info and call me back.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Kevin J | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Pleased with the product and the service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ronald A | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This is the 2nd time I used a site wide coupon, only to find it doesn't work on site wide. I believe first time was for my fass system, now it's for replacement fass filters?

Justin B | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

I had to make the exhaust system work by cutting the expanded end off of one of the expanded ends off of one of the 1803 pipes I received to use it as a coupler make it work

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Dylan R | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Website sucks to navigate

Elliott A | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Just didn't quite fit my configuration thought it would work but not quite. Nothing against anyone at thourough bred diesel but the tank isn't very good quality for the price. Took a shot didn't work out no big deal

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
MichaelPeterson | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I was happy with everything except the delivery time. My truck was in the shop for 7 days waiting for the delivery, way to long.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
AramG | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

My overall shopping experience was fine, everything went as expected from ordering to shipping. I felt the price I paid was fair.

However the fitting from the coolant overflow tank that was press-fit into the intake manifold you guys sent me was too small. It popped out after an hour of driving and sprayed coolant all over the engine. Luckily I caught it before my EOT went through the roof and was able to hammer in the old fitting from my old intake manifold into the new one. Turns out I could push or pull the new fitting out with my hands in both my old manifold and the new one.

Not what I expect from a quality part.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
QuentinThompson | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Na

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Aaron L | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The way the injectors are priced on the website is very confusing if you have never bought injectors.

Response from thoroughbreddiesel.com:

Aaron, if you ever have a question about the product or pricing please don't hesitate to call us, chat with us on line or send us a FB message. We would be happy to help clarify any information represented on our site.

Austin | MI, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered a raptor 150 lift pump. It was an updated version from the one you guys had on your site.....connections were different from one on site but worked. The plug on the pump was to short. Got it to work by freeing up the wires on the truck that plug into the connection. Wire should be a couple inches longer. I was not very happy when that did not just plug in smoothly...

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
ThomasRock | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Always so easy and such helpful videos

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ZacheryBarnhart | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

was good but couldn't find one thing I was looking

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0

Response from thoroughbreddiesel.com:

Zachery, If you are still in need of a part please call in and speak to one of our reps for further assistance.

Kristen W | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Super frustrating. Got thrown off of PayPal and told I couldn't purchase because of an existing account and had to log in. When trying to log in was told I didn't have an acct. made an acct and PayPal is no longer a paying option, only credit card

JasonDaily | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The only issue with my order was that I ordered two filters and only received one. Called customer service and was pleased to hear that the second one was missed somehow and would be shipping today. Overall pleased with the products, service, and prices.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Michael B | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

As always, i will continue doing business

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017