thomasfx.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 246
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured thomasfx.com Reviews

Clint B | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Super stoked to use this snow for our wedding in December for decorations and table setting.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rebecca | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Called to ask a question. Got quick accurate response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katerina P | AB, Canada | Submitted 28 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Service is perfect- Seller emailed me if I receive a parcel or not, also sent me a thankful letter. The instant snow I ordered is awesome- just like it meant to be, expands in seconds , my kids made a snowmans out of it. Thank you!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from thomasfx.com:

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.  We take these comments as serious reflections on the business we provide to customers like you.  Thank you again for taking the time to complete.  

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been impressed & will continue to shop here.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from thomasfx.com:

Our reputation as a customer-focused company is very important to us and we are very responsive to customer feedback.  Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind comments.  

Thank you for choosing Thomas FX.  We look forward to serving you again.

Ryan R | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I look forward to future business”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Matisse C | QC, Canada | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It's always fantastic to do business with Thomas FX!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Thomas B | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order and fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“looking forward to using this product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Smita | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Happy with the purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill | NT, Canada | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I've purchased my contacts from here twice so far and they never disappoint with quality or customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Christopher L | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Also, very quick to get back to you with any questions you may have”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“They were very helpful in working with me on the shipping fees. They are very personable and efficient, two things that I admire in a company. It is always important with for me to shop local when I can, and I was very pleased to find a business in Vancouver that had such an incredible variety. I order from them every year for my Haunted House.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MaryAnn T | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanx ! like the lenses , I do alot of costuming ..This will help ! I'd rather buy here than U.S.A. !! fr. MaryAnn Thorson”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jane W | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“love it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas L | Submitted 14 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Good selection and product photos. Easy Check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark E | Submitted 6 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“I am grateful at the ease of finding items and ordering.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill P | Submitted 28 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy, fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brady F | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the great experience, especially the well priced shipping. Please email me a tracking number.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon K | Submitted 24 May 2016
Verified Customer

“The bio-ash is a great product; it has added a great deal of production value to our entire series.
-- Shannon Kemp
(Production Designer on the Hulu series "Freakish")”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017