thomasfx.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Featured thomasfx.com Reviews

Jill | NT, Canada | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I've purchased my contacts from here twice so far and they never disappoint with quality or customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Christopher L | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Also, very quick to get back to you with any questions you may have”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MaryAnn T | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanx ! like the lenses , I do alot of costuming ..This will help ! I'd rather buy here than U.S.A. !! fr. MaryAnn Thorson”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jane W | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“love it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Douglas L | Submitted 14 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Good selection and product photos. Easy Check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark E | Submitted 6 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“I am grateful at the ease of finding items and ordering.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill P | Submitted 28 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy, fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brady F | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the great experience, especially the well priced shipping. Please email me a tracking number.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon K | Submitted 24 May 2016
Verified Customer

“The bio-ash is a great product; it has added a great deal of production value to our entire series.
-- Shannon Kemp
(Production Designer on the Hulu series "Freakish")”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Most excellent, easy to use website. Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

“Awesome products, super responsive in the chat window, great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lindsay L | Submitted 27 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“thanks! very helpful over the phone”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly D | Submitted 25 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service, website easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Samantha S | Submitted 21 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“This was exactly what I was looking for!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricardo V | Submitted 1 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“It was fascinating... The products you are selling are top notch. I'm totally coming back to pick up more items...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leilani L | Submitted 2 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“Sales Rep I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
neil k | Submitted 24 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

“very easy to follow directions, and local BC supplier.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“They were very helpful in working with me on the shipping fees. They are very personable and efficient, two things that I admire in a company. It is always important with for me to shop local when I can, and I was very pleased to find a business in Vancouver that had such an incredible variety. I order from them every year for my Haunted House.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017